Friday, June 12, 2020
Lady Nabbed With Fake Naira Notes....
She was recently caught with fake naira notes while trying to make a deposit at a POS center in Benin city , Edo state
31 comments:
See her face!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha God forgive me for laughing, but it's funny.
ReplyDeleteThings are really happening, especially in that Benin.
My sister, we see the unseen things here in Benin oh.
DeleteI'm just wondering where she got it from π€
ReplyDeleteFrom her Yahoo boyfriend off course. it's their work around here.
DeleteShe said she met the guy on Facebook and the guy stays in Onisha
DeleteThe guy thought her the business
DeleteNawa o
DeleteNa wa,I must make it this 2020 syndrome.Thank God she didn't succeed.
ReplyDeleteLolzzz look at her sorry face...Honesty is the best legacy..Look at your life!!
ReplyDeleteVery good for her. That's how the POS owner would have entered gbese.
ReplyDeleteReal gbese o.
DeleteOlojukokoro.
π±π±π±π± ahhhhh make I go show my sister wey dey do POS, to be careful
ReplyDeleteWho gave her the fake currency????
ReplyDeleteMothers should train their daughters well!
ReplyDeleteToo much focus on the male child!
Lol 10:51 be like say all the recent bashing on men enter your bone marrow. Ndo o.
DeleteBut the truth is the truth, most men are horrible.
Sandra tell him again @10:51!πππ
Deleteππππ
DeleteBut why is she crying,
ReplyDeleteYou see your life
This is how one useless girl put the POS center close to my house entered wahala here in Benin too. She was arrested and her family had to offset the bill, Because she is not the owner POS center and the owner didn't want to hear stories,they arrested the young girl with handcuffs and all.Thank God this one did not succeed! they better torture her until she takes them takes them to her Yahoo boyfriend.
ReplyDeleteThis is why am even scared of doing pos business .Just look at the pretty girl distracting herself...abeg who knows the kind of business one can venture in,though am looking at fabrics business.
ReplyDeletewhy is she crying was she beaten. Good she was caught,others would have suffered for it.
ReplyDeleteGood she was caught
ReplyDeleteGreed has taken over their heart and they no longer have empathy for others.
ReplyDeleteShe deserves every punishment
HOw can someone have plenty of money and be crying? ππππππ
ReplyDeleteGreedy Nigerian girls.
ReplyDeleteWhy is she crying sef
ReplyDeleteKai see her innocent far... Really feeling sorry for her... Abeg forgive her and let her go ... She no resemble person way crime dey for her body
ReplyDeleteSee as she for go dupe person,she would have still been caught with the account number
ReplyDeletei wanna be rich, young and beautiful... Hmmmm Na waooo..