There was a fracas in the Kaduna State House of Assembly on Thursday as members exchanged hot blows over the impeachment of the Deputy Speaker, Mr Mukhtar Hazo.
Friday, June 12, 2020
Kaduna Lawmakers Exchange Blows Over Impeachment Of Deputy Speaker
There was a fracas in the Kaduna State House of Assembly on Thursday as members exchanged hot blows over the impeachment of the Deputy Speaker, Mr Mukhtar Hazo.
32 comments:
The people we are paying with our hard earned money.
ReplyDeleteUmunna Hellrufai
Deleteπππππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteGod who did I offend in my previous life!? to be in this country! π€¦π€¦π€¦
Disgraceful! Kmt.
DeleteMelancholy
Zoo as usual!
DeleteShameless set of people.
ReplyDeleteEverything about Kaduna is fight right now. Southern Kaduna's unreported killings.
ReplyDeleteWa wa wawu
ReplyDeleteWhat a show of shame.
ReplyDeleteSee leaders...no physical distance during the fight/separation.Which way Nigeria????
ReplyDeleteLol..Social distancing for fight Ke!
DeleteThey should feel free to kill each other there, it's totally their headache. Shameless lots.
ReplyDeleteπ wickid
DeleteMy sister, isn't it the same thing they wish us?? Sufferings and deaths?? Abeg they should kill themselves biko!
DeleteHave a lovely day asaππ.
Look at them!
ReplyDeleteI watched this in the news last night and was shaking my head,old men exchanging serious hot blows. Are these ones law makers or trouble makers
ReplyDeleteVery shameful act
ReplyDeleteshameful. SMH.
ReplyDeleteSee our leaders o
ReplyDeletei really have not seen our politicians fight over giving good roads ,healthcare and education ..only about power tussle
ReplyDeleteThey are allergic to all of the above. Shameless bunch π€¨.
DeleteFuji house of commotion
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm,nawao. Chai if only....
ReplyDeleteEyin oyinbo, e wa fun mi ni visa, ilu yii sun mi
WHAT A SHAME
ReplyDeleteBuhari call meπ
π€£ you guys are cracking me up with this π€ π€£.
DeleteShow of shame
ReplyDeleteSo much for social distancing.
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame
ReplyDeleteNa our leaders be this so πππ
ReplyDeletewho is the winner kwanu...
ReplyDeleteThem forget about social distancing dey throw blow..
DeleteNa Wetin dem be show so