Can you identify these beauties?
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
48 comments:
The first picture. Goodluck Ebele
ReplyDeleteBased on pishure only, Bubs definitely, followed by Lucky, then Jojo
DeleteJonathan fine sha π€£π€£
DeleteGoody...Oby and Bubu lol
DeleteLol. Isn’t it funny that pig is still a pig even after Putting lipstick on her!
DeleteAwww Goodluck is beautiful...bubu be looking like Marvin of big brother naija, OBJ be looking like Oby Ezekwesili
Delete@ Capt
Deleteπππππππππππ
Buhari and Jonathan look pretty o. Makeup fit them, abeg they should start applying some.
ReplyDeleteJonathan
ReplyDeleteOBJ
Bubu
But Bubu beat them down shaa,
ππππππ
ReplyDeleteWho did this πππππ
Jonathan is the most beautiful follow by Buhari then Obby.
Look at how cute obasanjo is, but I will choose Jonathan.
ReplyDeleteGood luck is so fineee! Look at that bright smile☺.
ReplyDeleteThe most beautiful is A, Goodluck
ReplyDeleteJonah, Bubu and Obj. As for the most beautiful, the competition is between Jonah n Bubu.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck, Obasanjo and Bubu.
ReplyDeleteBubu is a fine man sorry ladyπππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteBuhari is foineeeee πππ
In order of preference, Oga Joe, ( even though OBJ remains d best President ever), OBJ, then una Bubu.
ReplyDeleteLol@una bubu. Unfortunately, for you, if you are asked as at today, who the president of the Fed rep of Nigeria is, at an interview, you can't answer - una bubu.
DeleteGEJ,OBJ&PMB
ReplyDeleteGoodluck Jonathan. Most beautiful of them all. Lots of Love to Jona
ReplyDeleteJona-finest
ReplyDeleteBuha-finer
Oba-fine
Sister Ebele
ReplyDeleteMiss buhari
Mrs obj
GEJ FOR ME THEN OBJ.
ReplyDeleteJonathan
ReplyDeleteObasanjo
Buhari
Goodluck got the beautiful smile while Bubu is the most beautiful
ReplyDeleteJonathan has a pretty face if he was a woman
ReplyDeleteBubu is finer. Obj as man or woman s not fine rara.
ReplyDeleteBuhari and Jonathan look handsomely beautiful thoughππ
ReplyDeleteJojo,Oby and BUbu
ReplyDeleteBibi of course
ReplyDeleteBubu I meant.
ReplyDeleteJonathan looks so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteFine girl jona
Bubu is such a cute babe....
ReplyDeleteJojo has a very beautiful smile..
As for Obtain,πΆ♀πΆ♀πΆ♀πΆ♀πΆ♀πΆ♀πΆ♀
Goodluck takes the crown.
ReplyDeleteJona with the charming smile
ReplyDeleteHanti Bubu,sista jona ,madam objπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteJonathan it's d most beautiful
ReplyDeleteBuhari has this beautiful 'efiko' look. You know all those intelligent students in the class
ReplyDeleteJonathan
ReplyDeleteBubu
Obj
Aunty/Madam Goodluck Ebele is fine
ReplyDeleteπ who.... who did this?
ReplyDeleteMrs Jonathan looks good.
Haaaaaa, this is so funny
ReplyDeletefor me, jona and bubu takes the crown. lol
Jonathan follow by bubu ππ
ReplyDeleteJona and Bubu are pretty as women π
ReplyDeleteObj, bubu and goodluck
ReplyDeleteObj looks like one of my husbands auntys.
ReplyDeleteThis is funnyπππ
ReplyDeleteCan obj ever be fineπππ