Nigerian Gospel Singer Sinach and her Husband Joe Egbu are 6 years old today, June 28th, 2020.
Sunday, June 28, 2020
52 comments:
Wishing them a happy 6th wedding anniversary. God bless their marriage.
ReplyDeleteAhaaaa!
ReplyDeleteThis is a celebrity worthy of celebration!
Nigerian's greatest and most popular drama-free music export to the world...π€Έπ»♀️oops ππππππ
What made her drama free ?
DeleteWas she not the one they claimed that scattered pastor Chris and Anita's marriage ?
@Don
DeleteWho are the "they" and what are the evidence of their "claims"
Tell the gist.
Don, where do you get these UOUR unfounded claims from?! How can you sit down and spread malicious lies about someone??! How?! Repent o!
DeleteHappy anniversary to themπ₯³π₯³ππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteKeep growing in love more fruitful years to come.
Wow six years already, Happy wedding anniversary, many more years in love.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to Sinach and hubby.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to sinach and hubby. Wishing you guys many more years of marital bliss. Keep making lovely melodies,sinach. You have blessed our lives with your songs. Love you,mama.
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary to them❤π❣π
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for them. It is good to marry by the directions of the Holy Spirit
ReplyDeleteHWA
ReplyDeleteAwwww. Happy wedding anniversary dear Sinach and hubby. God bless your home always
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteMay you enjoy many years together,in joy,peace and God's abundant blessings.
Happy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary!
ReplyDeleteAww
ReplyDeleteI love love
Happy marriage anniversary to them❤️
I remembered this wedding o.
ReplyDeleteHow time flies.
I was the one that went to cut hair for the groomsmen at their hotel room.
Eeyah....congrats to u too thenπ€π€
Deleteπππππ
DeleteDon bet why?
Now they will start calling you poor barber
Good afternoon barber Don
DeleteSo Don ur a hair stylist ?
DeletePrime Ladyπππno be small congratulations to Don too
DeleteDon don...congrats to you too
DeleteWhen I was in the business do you know how much I made ? Do you know the calibers of my clients ?
DeleteDo you even know those that I have met when I was into it ?
I was a celebrity stylist before I retired.
I just need to respond to this because most of you don't know anything.
Happy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
Happy Anniversary. Your home is blessed
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary to my Fav gospel singer and the hubby.
ReplyDeleteMore fruitful and blissful years ahead.
Happy anniversary to the Egbus'...
ReplyDeleteLove is sweeter when you cherish it...
Congrats to them, May God continue to be with them❤️❤️.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary people.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them. May they grow old in one pillow... Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteWow she married late and married well
ReplyDeleteLadies if you must marry, marry well abeg.
Congrats great couple. More years together I wish you
Something's are better left unsaid!what's the need of reminding her that she married late annony?
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary, Sinach and hubby. π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHow time flies just like yesterday 6years has gone
Happy anniversary sinach
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage anniversary to Sinach and her husband. God bless their home
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them. More love to them
ReplyDeleteAwwwπππ
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you guysπ
Happy anniversary to Sinach and Hubby... God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to Sinach and hubby. I remember this wedding just like yesterday . May God continue to strengthen your home
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary Sinach & hubby.
ReplyDeleteSinach I like you a lot, you are really gifted...
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them, may their union continue to be bless in Jesus name.amen.
ReplyDeleteHow time flies