f
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
35 comments:
Give the award to puffin π©π©π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππππ
Deleteπ π π π π π
Deleteππππππππ
Delete@gwagon, i concur..i think it is the best of the best hilarious comments from blog visitors i have read. The story telling is A+
DeleteChoke Teflon should have written "copied" haba!
DeleteIt's funny though but next time try and give credit or just write "copied"
Anon 21:52 I’ve over-flogged this issue of coping original jokes and not putting COPIED but any time I mention he’s fans would come under my comment to cuss me.
DeleteNa so plagiarism Dey start but e no concern me.
Funny
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteThe pop corn comment got me π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNa die we dey oh, fuel we must find.
BVs are hilarious πππππππππ
ππππππππ
DeleteI tell
DeleteNa must to see fuel ooooo
Hahhahahahaahah bad habit, I hated that attitude while growing up.
DeleteLolzz mehn Puffin funny die..Omo comedians dey this blogs
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteIsaac ooooh πππππ
ReplyDeletePuffin and the stingy student πππππππ (nyetum)
ReplyDeleteLol ππππ
ReplyDeleteI knew that that love bite will make it here πππ
ReplyDeleteChike won this round. Lol!
ReplyDeleteChike stole it.
DeleteLol.... @ the love bite, your papa suggy wella
ReplyDeleteVery funnyππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£πππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe fuel no dey own caught me. How you want take explain, na to find fuel by fire by force ni.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ€£π€£π€£ππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteComedy lives here
That your daddy ehn @ vampire babes π£π£
ReplyDeleteAwon up coming basket mouth π
ReplyDeleteThe last one π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ππππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNyetum for me ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπthe last one.
ReplyDeleteNyetum.haha
ReplyDeleteThe chic go don faint sef.
Aka ndi muoo.
Chike always funny and of recent IsaacBaba be making me laugh like crazy.
Weldone guys.
The last one, and I am eating corn right about now