Wednesday, June 10, 2020
48 comments:
Hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHi@Nnukwu Nwanyiπ
Lolzz the funniest people in town @Dr Steve @ Chike @Miss Sophia @GCN I no fit
DeleteHi @ Raquel dear
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π kids will be kids eh
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteLmaoo! @ nne kee nke na afio?
ReplyDeleteUdo adikwa?
Idi broke?
ππππ€¦♀️.
As in eeeh....nke a atomu piecesππππ @Adannaya your hubby bu ezigbote guy man diegwu!
DeleteLolzz e suppose I ju ese o..
DeleteIdi broke got me na wa untop romantic message o
DeleteI once told myself this. There was this guy i wanted to just keep a cordial friendship .I gave myself advice because guyman maybe having funny ideas because of the once in awhile whatapp chat.I had to stop.
Deleteππππ
DeleteTypical Igbo man.. They think everything is about money.
DeleteSame thing my husband does if I send him sweet mssgs.
ππππ
My people that comment really off me I swear! That man really knows what's up and he's very funny tooπππ.
Deleteπππππ SDK BVs will give most comedians a run for their money πππ
ReplyDeleteLol...you know this π
DeleteFact π―π―
DeleteI agree
DeleteBVs una specialππ
ReplyDelete@GCN and the last one.. ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π€£π€£ππ€£ππ€£ You people should not wound me o
ReplyDeleteBVs you guys will not kill someone with laugh.
ReplyDeleteBlog visitors are hilarious π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteVery hilarious π€£ π π
DeleteStella you are a sweetheart ❤️
ReplyDeleteThe first one got me ππππ
ReplyDeleteWe should have a BV stand-up comedian alreadyπππ
ReplyDeletelmao it would be fun!!! ππππ
DeleteLol that Igbo men not being caring is true.
ReplyDeleteπ 'innocent mischievous face'
ReplyDeleteI love this kids own
ReplyDeleteTickets to aunties pant got me rolling on the floor ππ
ReplyDeleteI really laughed oh. Human toy babies on the way.
DeleteGCN, up coming motivational speaker and Dr Steveπ€£π€£π€£π€£. U a doo
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteLol, my comment made it.
ReplyDelete@Adannaya,your hubby na case o,lol
SDK blog also known as the painkiller blogπππ
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMy tummy ohhhπ€£π€£π€£
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLady G u didn't need to put your children thru the trauma of witnessing labour.you may not know d impact on those young lives.cheers
ReplyDeleteU didn't read that she didn't have anyone to drop the kids with?
DeleteDr Steveπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£....
ReplyDeleteThe one on human baby toy got me. That Uncle na d real deal.
ReplyDeleteChikeeee...lol. when the stuff starts talking to u that's when there's problem πππ
GCN...labour will make one forget who be brother or sister.
Anon 15:16 it wasnt intentional dear.. They werent dere when I put to bed.. My mom finally came and my bro in-law took them home.
ReplyDeleteI.am happy my comment made it here.. I am happy that I made u guyz laugh and smiled last night. One love famπππππππ
Dr Steve I cant stop laughing you stammering and looking stoopid.
ReplyDeleteLolllll.
πππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£