#anotherweekendcamesofast #namaste #ekaro #oghenedoh #itiswhatitis #happyjune12th #happydemocracyday
Good Morning........
Have a great day and stay on top..
See you at the night post....
E go be!!!✌
Friday, June 12, 2020
575 comments:
Gooorning beeveeleons.....πππππ❤π
ReplyDeleteWoman dey enjoy ooo.. Honestly..
You just met a guy and he gave you N500k for smiling back and giving him your number.
Woman go stand for road before 5 minutes reach, person Don offer to help am
Man go stand for road, ππ 5 hours later, he is still sweating inside Abuja sunππ
Naturally, women are tend to be helped. *blushing*ππ
It is easy for a woman to live on a 40k income, than a Man to live on 80k income (responsibilities)
Women are enjoying o.ππ I'm jealous fa
Guys oya lets talk, what's the biggest sum of money a lady has given you (if any)?? πππ No lie ooo.. Like random gifting..
Let's use this year as example self.. πππ
I have been finding it difficult to conceive after the birth of my daughter. I went to see two doctors,one told me to buy clomid while the other wrote series of test for me.one of the test requires ill be checked during my 2nd and 3rd day period which requires a lot of money. I am just thinking of buying Clomid one and for all and use.
DeleteDoes Clomid work fast?
A beautiful morning bvs.
DeleteHappy weekend
It's a liebooo. That's a great misconception. some may be very lucky for such. I am a woman and I have never been given 1000naira for smiling not to talk of 500k and no,I am not ugly but still looks good. Not everybody is lucky with life
DeleteHow are you Ola? Not sure about
Deleteyour analysis though. π
Women dey enjoy true true ππ
DeleteGood morning ola
Olaaaaaa hmmmπ€©π€©
DeleteGood morning π
ππππ
DeleteMost times, the "helper" hopes to get something from the "helpee" , so most of the help we get no be from pure mind.
Deleteπ
DeleteRhapsody Today!!
ReplyDeleteYour Recipe For A Happy Life!!
1 Peter 3:10-11.
Excerpts!!
"God's plan for you is that you live a glorious life, happy and excited everyday"
"Do you want a wonderful life? It's upto you! Eschew evil and do good; live peaceably with all men. Practice this. God is giving you the recipe for a successful life, a life that's filled with joy and good things"
"Your life will be beautiful, fulfilling, inspiring and excellent if you'd live by the Word"
Today's Confession!!
Dear Father, I thank you for giving me such a beautiful, extraordinary, exciting, fulfilling, exceptional and excellent life; a glorious life that radiates joy, excellence and peace. Irrespective of contrary circumstances, I stir up joy from within; your glory, grace and righteousness are seen and manifested in me, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen...Good morning
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning π₯°π
Amen.....good morning
Deleteπ good morning
DeleteGoodmorning
DeleteMy being on this blog has taught me some valuable lessons.
ReplyDeletei ,You do not need to know someone personally to be nice or lend a helping hand , you could actually impact lives by saying a simple hello or words of encouragement.
ii You could be a promoter of peace without carrying a placard .
iii there is joy in unity and oneness .
Iv you could actually get attached to people you've never met, and they could actually impact your life being the reason you pull through each day without them even uttering a word directly to you.
V we might not be able to totally get rid of toxicity but we can curb it .
Lol I guess I'm just a sucker to the little things that matters , Irrespective of how crazy life has become i look forward to each day all thanks to you guys ,
I'm endeared to be more helpful to people around me all cos of the unity and genuine happiness that comes from doing good on this blog .
Have a very wonderful weekend my family members ❤ π May our weekend be merry and joyful π. π₯π₯π₯
Oh special shout out to the anons that don't troll π₯π₯π₯
Good morning
DeleteWell said.
DeleteGood morning
Its like a safe haven
DeleteWhere you read comments and just laugh despite what you are going through..
I agree with you
Word!
DeleteLovely weekend to you too
You can say that again Choco. A beautiful family we have here, I've learnt so much on this blog
Deleteπ
DeleteNice words choc
DeleteGood morning
Well said Choππ
DeleteGood morning ππ
I'm a preacher of finding happiness in every little thing.. They matter, they count! Nice one choc π«, Happy weekend to you ❤️
DeleteGoodmorning sis❤️
DeleteMy Hot Chocolat hope you are goodπππ
DeleteI’ve gat nothing but love for you dearieπππππππππ
G Wagon with da sauce what are you up to today hope you in the democracy moodπππ
Good morning π
DeleteNice chocolate..good morning to u.
DeleteGood morning Blogfam.
ReplyDeleteA happy day for us all.
Good morning ❤
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning πππ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteAmen TMWπ₯°
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning morning my people , hope you people slept well π₯°π₯° π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteWe thank the Lord
DeleteGood morning
DeleteYes..you?
DeleteGood morning ππ
Goodmorning dear
DeleteRECALL GOD'S LOVINGKINDNESS
ReplyDelete'Your lovingkindness is before my eyes.' Psalm 26:3 NKJV
The story's told of a little boy who was asked, 'Do you say your prayers every night?' He replied, 'No, some nights I don't need anything!' We smile, but the point is painfully obvious. If the only time your husband or wife communicated with you was when they were in trouble or had a need they couldn't meet, how long do you think your relationship would last?
There must be a balance between your praises and your petitions. You say, 'If the Lord is big enough to create and run the universe, I doubt he's bothered when somebody as insignificant as me fails to say thanks.' Not so! When Jesus healed ten lepers and only one returned to give thanks, he asked, 'Where are the other nine' (Luke 17:17 NIV)? If God dealt with you solely on the basis of his righteousness and your tendency for unrighteousness, you'd be sunk! But he doesn't. He says, 'I have loved you...with an everlasting love. With unfailing love I have drawn you to myself' (Jeremiah 31:3 NLT). Realising this, the psalmist wrote, 'Because your lovingkindness is better than life, my lips shall praise you. Thus I will bless you while I live' (Psalm 63:3-4 NKJV). Again he writes: 'I will...praise your name for your lovingkindness and your truth; for you have magnified your word above all your name. In the day when I cried out, you answered me, and made me bold with strength in my soul' (Psalm 138:2-3 NKJV).
Someone quipped, 'God doesn't mind getting invoiced as long as he gets thanked!' So, take a moment and recall God's lovingkindness to you.
Word For Today.
Good morning ❤❤ ❤
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteThank you Lord for being alive till this moment, May your name be praised forever....amen
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteThank you Lord for your Lovingkindness is better than life ππ
DeleteGood morning ππππππ
So if I marry now and snake enters our compound, my wife will tell our kids to quickly go and call their father.
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€
To come and do what exactly dear?
π€·π»♂️π€·π»♂️
Dear future wife, I'm telling you now, I'M ALSO SCARED OF SNAKE.
π€£π€£π€£so who would kill d snake?
DeleteLol lie lie you go kill that snake o
Deleteπππ
DeleteChile, mberede ka eji ama Dike.
DeleteHahahah, just like my brother, his wife is tired of him. She is the one doing all the man job, he cannot kill common cockroach.
Deleteπ€£
DeleteSo what are we going to do with the snake naaaπΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
DeleteGooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️π₯°❤️ππ»ππ❤️π₯°π₯°❤️π❤️
ReplyDeleteHoliday!!!!!!!!!!!ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»
Tho I know we’re far from being a democratic countryπ€¦♀️π€¦♀️ I pray for our Nigeria π³π¬ today,that God will give us good leaders who truly want to serve,put our country first and take us to the promise land; and also give us the lead the wisdom to choose right,obey laws and speak out truthfully when the need arises without fear or fervourππ
So baby girl wants to dabble into businessππ»ππ»ππ» going to make contacts for goods today.Wish me luck❤️❤️
Great day famπ₯°π₯°π₯°❤️π
Amen
DeleteHappy democracy day Nigeria.
DeleteI wish you well as you begin this business.
I wish you luck and more! Divine direction too,Amen
Deleteππ
Amen to your prayers
DeleteAmen,all the best to you has you enter into business,customers fall on you
DeleteGood morning
All the best ππ
DeleteGood morning π₯°♥️
Good luck.
DeleteGood morning
DeleteHappy birthday to me.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
DeleteMay God bless your new age and grant you the desires of your heart,according to His will!
Have fun!
Happy birthday to you
DeleteMay God bless your new age! Live long and prosper
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday to you ❤️.. May peace never leave your life
DeleteHappy birthday Booππ₯³ππΌπ God bless your new age π
DeleteHave a fab oneπ₯³π
Happy birthday. Enjoy all round Peaceπ
DeleteHappy birthday love,God bless and perfect all that concerns you ❤️π
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday peaceful.. Wishing u more beautiful years ahead.
DeleteHappy birthday Peace π
DeleteGood morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!
ReplyDeleteLove yourself
Give love
Share love around and you will have a great feeling inside
The love you give is the love you get
God is love
Let Love lead you
May your day be blessed and peaceful ❤️❤️ππππππππππ
Good morning yes love is ultimate
DeleteTrue words! Good morning Ms. A
DeleteAmen..Good morning ms A
DeleteGood morning Ms A
Deleteππππππππππ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning Momma ππ
Good morning ma'am
DeleteGoodmorning Ms Aπ
DeleteThanks and good morning Ms.A
DeleteGood morning all.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day ππ
Good morning
DeleteGood morning
DeleteYou too π€
DeleteGood morning ππ
You too!
DeleteContinue to RIP Kefee Branama Queen, six years today since your loss. I remember you today and We Celebrate your life always
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. A very painful exit
DeleteMay her soul continue to rest in peace.
DeleteRIP kefee
DeleteMay she continue to RIPππ
DeleteGood morning neighbors ❤ π π
ReplyDeleteHappy Democracy day to y'all.
Do have a great weekend.
Top of the morning to you too.
DeleteGood morning
DeleteYou too baby ππ
DeleteGood morning πππππ
Goodmorning
Delete"You can criticise me, insult me or trample on me, I will only pray for you, but if you mess around with my wife, I will kill you.
ReplyDelete“I will kill you so thoroughly you won’t even be able to rise on the resurrection morning."
Enoch Adeboye (Senior pastor of the Redeemed Christian Church of God).
I woke up this morning to write on something else before coming across a video where Adeboye was threatening fire and brimstone. I had to make a detour. The message was first sent to me, which I doubted. I told my atheist friend that despite my dislike for pastors, I still believed daddy Adeboye was beyond such words. I said the only "men of God" that could utter such words were men like that tout in Onitsha that rocks red jeans. Lo and behold she sent the video. Daddy actually made those statements. Now I want us to break those statements down.
For daddy to make those statements, somebody must have 'messed' or attempted to 'mess' with his wife. Daddy does not possess the physical strength to kill anyone. He also knows deep down that whatever prayers he pours out to kill anyone will also not work. I'm sure that's the line his followers will tow. We're now left with only one angle. Baba will send killers to anyone that messes with his wife! Chukwu Okike Abiama! Even I, Ceaser- a supposed crazy guy will never assemble such ignominious words in public with my identity. We are talking of the most prominent and revered pastor in Nigeria. A man of such standing was threatening to kill people to the point they wouldn't rise even on resurrection morning! If men were God....
There are millions of people who will divorce their spouses today if Pastor Adeboye said so. That's the type of power he wields. Should such a man be taken lightly if he said he'd kill? Are you aware his followers would kill if he told them God asked them to do so? Do we really need religion? Isn't it a curse to mankind? Should one man outside the State have such enormous powers? Can we now see why communists outrightly outlaw religion?
We all witnessed how all our men of God ran away and hid when coronavirus came upon us, how do we then explain the fact they still have a grip on many people despite the clarity that all they've been telling us they'd been doing wasn't really true? Shouldn't government initiate procedures to 'un-zombie' such people? Should we watch our countrymen and women get perpetually hoaxed? Something has to give in- sooner or later.
Well,i waI shocked when I read it too. Maybe someone provoked his wife?
DeleteThankful to God for a brand new dayπππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my sugar Daddy ππ₯³πππ₯°π€©ππΌπππ€Έπ€Έ my disciplinarian, my Gemini King! I heart you Dadππ♥️πππππππ praying for strength and more years to enjoy the goodness of Godπππ
Have a joyous day guysπ
Good morning Lovelies ππ
Happy birthday to your sugar daddy.God bless him
DeleteHappy birthday to your dad. I wish him many more years in good health in Jesus name.
DeleteππππHappy birthday daddy. Thank you for giving us beautiful Paris long life and prosperityππ
DeleteHappy Birthday to your Papa. May all his innermost desires and prayers on his kids Come to pass.π
DeleteHappy birthday Daddy dearest, live strong and fulfilledππ
DeleteOmo daddy,May your daddy live to eat the fruits of his labour. I am so jealous of how close you are to your dad.
DeleteHappy blessed birthday to your dad,God keep him in strength and good health.
DeleteHappy birthday to your dad
DeleteHappy birthday to your Dad.. Longlife to him ❤️❤️
DeleteWhere the celebration at? ππ₯
Good morning SDK neighbours
ReplyDeleteHope we all slept well
Happy Democracy day
Happy weekend tooπ
Peace ✌
Good morning
DeleteYes and you?
DeleteGood morning π₯°π€
Ututu oma, Chineke ga echebe gi ihe obula imeturu aka n'ubochi taa ga bu ngozi( good morning Bvs, may God protect us, whatever u lay ur hands on today will be a blessing. Thanks God is friday.. Have a lovely day guyzπππππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning a.k.a Queen of Hustle o
DeleteGood morning
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning π₯°π€♥️
1. Disagree with others without insulting them.
ReplyDelete2. Correct people without making them look stupid.
3. If you don't have nice things to say about people's picture, please don't say anything.
People are going through a lot these days, the least you can do is to be kind.
Be KIND or be SILENT.
True talk nwanne
Deleteππ
Delete````Never ignore a person who likes you, and cares about you dearly. (Especially without an expectation, but rather just an acceptance). Even though they don't suite your status, or religion. Don't be too sentimental to select class over care. Just an advice!```` Good Friday morning everybody
ReplyDeleteNice words
DeleteGood morning
Good morning π€π₯°
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteOne of the sweetest things God does is that he does not give ur mockers the pictures of ur tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteOh yesπ
DeleteGood morning
ππ
DeleteGood morning
So correct π
DeleteGood morning π€π₯°
Good morning people πππππ
ReplyDeleteThis is a simple home made scrub that is very effective.
Get sugar, brown or white
Glycerine, honey,little turmeric,little almond oil,little orange powder and 1 coffee stick. Yes,coffee without milk.you can use Nescafe stick.Mix them all together and apply on face and body(optional) for 15min and wash away with your soap.It exfoliate and brightens your skin.
Scrubs are used to exfoliate the skin,The structure of the skin is set up in a way that every 28days it renews it self,Shedding dead skin and revealing new healthy skin,As we grow older this process slows down or takes longer ,So in order to reveal this healthier skin we help the skin by exfoliating with scrubs.
Thank you for this. Good morning
DeleteThanks T
DeleteTiara, Keep them coming.π
DeleteNo more original honey in nigeria, never
DeleteThanks π
DeleteGood morningπ€♥️
Good morning
DeleteThanks for the information
Good morning Beautiful SDK nation and Stella of life. Hope you are doing alright. The way the week runs into the weekend is fascinating.
ReplyDeleteCookie Darling in case I don't come online tomorrow I wish you a very happy birthday in advance. May God shower you with his wisdom, knowledge and new beginnings. You will prosper at all sides, you will celebrate goodness, good success and happiness and your life will shine brighter and brighter unto a perfect day. No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper Amen. Have fun dear. Kisses.
Dear BVs you know I love you all!
Jessi, Niklaus, Prudent Tabitha, Doppelganger, Sapio Jules, Teejay, Mama mia, Castle Windor, Fan Emmanuel hope you guys are good.
Good morning
DeleteHappy birthday to cookie in advance
Goodmorning beautiful bvs
ReplyDeleteHappy holiday to you all
Ladies being pregnant,what are the things that you hate smelling?
Me right now,i hate the smell of perfume and foodππ
It didnt happen to me during my first pregnancy ,this one is a whole new journey filled with its own dramaπ€£
Good morning dear
DeleteGood morning Damen und Herren,
ReplyDeleteI hope your was great.
Ich liebe Sie alle πππππππππππππππππππππππ
Thanks and kisses
DeleteInallilahi Wa inaillahi rajihun( To Him we come and to Him we return). My mil has answered the call of her creator yesterday morning. Allahuu Akbar!!!. You weren't perfect and I am not perfect either but you loved me with my imperfections, we had our differences but it was never a major one, you were a mother, a friend and a confidant. Mummy, you brought yourself down to my level, I didn't know the 10th day of Ramadan where I invited you over for dinner and breaking of fast was the last time I will dine with you ha mummy you were so down to earth, fun to be with and never tired of gisting with me.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, who will always remind my husband to be the best to his wife π’πππwho will always tell him not to ever make me cry, you fell sick and we thought it was over when you were discharged before you were rushed back and everything changed, oh death! Thanks mummy for changing the narrative of a mil and I promise to be the best of mil to my dils insha Allah. Kai! Who will do my market runs for me now, I didn't see this coming soon. May Aljanah Fridaous be your final abode mummy πππππππππ.
So sorry for your loss Sis, may Allah grant her eternal rest. E ku atemora
DeleteAwwww,may her soul rest in peace
DeleteOh my goodness
DeleteSo sorry elegant,accept my condolence
May her soul rest in peace.
Sorry for your loss dear. May God comfort you.
DeleteMay she RIP, Amin
DeleteMay God comfort the entire family.
DeleteSo sorry,May her soul rest in perfect peace
DeleteStella I just woke up now and began to shed tears of joy!
ReplyDeleteWhere ppl go and fail,you shall succeed.
You shall not die young.
You must eat the fruit of your labor.
For helping a total stranger like me,heaven will always remember you and your generation.AMEN!
I am so very grateful and able P.A,thanks and God bless
Amen! Your joy shall be permanent
DeleteHolla sweeties! ππ Good morning. Thank you for the well-wishes & prayers yesterday, She read it all & was just smiling.. y'all rock! ππ God bless you all π. Here's your share of the π° π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π° everybody pick one π
ReplyDeleteππππ
Hello beautiful people π My people, how una dey today?
ReplyDeleteMay God keep you safe and bless the work of our hands π πππππ.
Paris baeππππππ.
Blessed day to you all
ReplyDeleteUp and thankful..
Now that I'm unexpectedly awake for spontaneous post, I dunno what to type but I still wan book my spot.
ReplyDeleteSo good morning guys. Aspire to perspire.
Good morning Brethren.i hope i came early today. hope you slept well
ReplyDeleteI pray this morning that glory that swallows shame, manifestations that is beyond explanation, the joy that brings sorrow to the enemy, the elevations that produces congratulations and celebrations shall locate us today and always in Jesus Mighty Name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and have a nice weekend!
Good morning people.
ReplyDeleteIt's a bright and beautiful day❣️❤️❣️❣️☕☕☕
Number 23:19
ReplyDeleteGod cannot lie, neither a son of man that repent;
In Hebrews 6:18
It's impossible for God to lie.
In Titus 1:2
God cannot lie concerning His promises.
Psalms 37:25
I have been young, and now am old, yet have I not seen the righteous forsaken, nor his seed begging bread.
HEAR THE WORD OF THE LIVING GOD
Whether the Demons, Principalities and powers behind COVID-19 like it or not, You and your household WILL NOT beg bread in the matchless name of JESUS.
FAVOUR COMETH because it is your turn to Jubilate saith the Lord of Hosts - Psl 102:13.
Beautiful morning to all.
Thank God I made it on sp today. Emesiere Stella and bvs.
ReplyDeleteHappy Friday, thank God it's the beginning of the weekend.
May God bless our hustle today, amen
Amesiere nde
DeleteGood morning SDK and beeves
ReplyDeleteHappy democracy day,Mko Abiola baba alaanu!may ur soul continue to Rip
ReplyDeleteThose who died yesterday had plans for this morning & those who died this morning had plans for tonight. Don’t take life for granted. In the blink of an eye everything can change. So forgive often & love with all your heart. You never know when you may not have that chance again.
ReplyDeleteBelieve that things can suddenly change for you. Don’t worry about how and when. Just deeply believe in the possibility of a new outcome. It can all be so different than what you’re currently experiencing. Nothing is ever final. Let that bring you peace and give you hope today.
GOOD MORNING EVERYONEπ
Good and beautiful morning to you all!
ReplyDeleteSure we had a restful night?
God bless our day all.
Its my sin's birthday.π❤π
Una Morning o. Thank God it's Friday.
ReplyDeleteHave a great weekend all,ππ
T
On my way to oshodi market.
ReplyDeletePeople are not afraid of Coronavirus. Most people don't wear mask anymore. It seems like police is tired of arresting people.
Thank God for life and this break, rest mode activated!
ReplyDeleteMartins, please, can that Nigerian movie app you recommended work with an iPhone? My colleague tried it but didn't see it among the options provided? If no, can you please recommended any that will work. Thanks, bro.
Enjoy your day my people. God bless y'all.
Hello @Cynthia;the app is only available for Android device last time I checked;maybe it could be upgraded for IOS device later..
DeleteBut if your colleague needs foreign movies;he should download "UTORRENT" From his Store..
@MARTINS
Good morning everyone! God bless our hustel today.
ReplyDeleteThat awkward moment you realize you're walking in the wrong direction, so you hit your pocket and pretend you forgot something and quickly turn backπ
ReplyDeleteOne day you will staring at the blessings you've always prayed for... π€
ReplyDeleteGood morning and a Happy weekend lovelies π❤️π❤️
Amen, Hello sis
DeleteThank God,i met sp today,let me quickly mark attendance and go back to sleep
ReplyDeletegood morning SDK family.
Good morning everyone... Enjoy your day and keep staying safe❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteMadam Xp hope u are okay? Its been a while..
ReplyDeleteDanny fisiye where are u too?
Good morning ndi oma eji eje mba! May we all have a lovely Friday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone Hope we are good and we all slept well
ReplyDeleteBv Xp and Perxian i hope you're okay
Have a great weekend ahead ✌✌
Good morning bv's
ReplyDeleteGood morning All
ReplyDeleteThe next face of in house news competition is on Monday June 15th.
Please send in photos without sunglasses or face cap, clear and taken outside to my Boss's email via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Entries will be closed today.
Thanks
Have a great day
#stayhomestaysafe
#selflesslove
#positiveenergy
Good morning lovelies ππ
ReplyDeleteLet's your smile☺π€πlead today!
At long last, it rained overnight here!!! Pleasant n stressfree wkend to allπ
ReplyDeleteHappy democracy day to you all. Wishing you all a beautiful holiday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God its friday!
Jumaat mubarak folks
Gurus in the house can you assist me on the possible steps I can use to back up my yo what'sapp or FM what'sapp on Google cos I not backing up. I keep getting same error message over and over again cannot access your account at the moment try again later for days and months.
ReplyDeleteThe normal what'sapp can backup on Google account. Help a sister please.
Here comes June 12
ReplyDeleteMy momma's birthday today!ππΌ
May God never stop keeping you safe.. Happy birthday mama. I love you, I love you and I love you more!
Good morning sdkbv, everyday feels the same, weekends are worst hit, the activities that makes weekends unique are all on hold. It is well.
ReplyDeleteSometimes life just seem tiring, but we just have to keep moving, praying God's grace and strength for everyone.God bless our day.
Happy democracy day everyone! Rainy day in Benin city.
ReplyDeleteI know this comment will probably be lost somewhere but una Goo moreen oo
ReplyDeleteNdewo nhoo!!
ReplyDeleteLet's celebrate my younger brother Nicholas π₯³π₯³ he's a year older today!
Happy birthday to my brother!!Many more beautiful years bro!ππ
Good morning this morning. Barka jumah to all Muslims. May our day be blessed insha Allah
ReplyDeleteGood morning wonderful people..We bless God for another wonderful day..ThankGod for health, nothing beats good health..I can't really say Happy Democracy day because we are far from the system.I think its Happy Autocracy day..God help our country... Stay safe FAM...
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK, my blog fam, this day will be a blessed day for us all. Happy Democracy Day!
ReplyDeleteGood morning. Happy June 12, Happy Democracy.