The Senator walked out of Kuje Correctional Centre after the completion of his release formalities.
His Warrant of Release was signed by Justice Liman of the Federal high court in Lagos who oredered for his release on Tuesday
He set aside the trial, conviction and sentence of the former governor to 12 years imprisonment on December 5, 2019.
from dailypost.
*Nigeria we hail thee!!!
What happened is so obvious and he even stayed too long....
This is one of the reasons why those who seek Justice in Nigeria will never get it.
We still dey Wednesday oh Stella.
ReplyDeleteOrji Uzor is a thief. I don’t know who we offended in Abia state.
It's already Thursday In Europe ππ one hour ahead..
DeleteThat's his new wife Ifunanya. Whatever happened to Dr Ifeoma Uzor Kalu?
DeleteDoes Kalu have a new wife or is it my eyes? π€ππππ€·♀️
DeleteNigeria is a corrupt country. All of you going out to US embassies in Nigeria and streets protesting; you better borrow una sef small sense and don't waste your lives.
DeleteNigeria is not worth dieing for ππ.
Uzor thief Kalu came out looking fresh, was he ever in jail at all?
DeleteIfunanya Okafor was my classmate in Enugu and Orji married her from when she was in ABSU. They have 3 daughters together. Intact they started dating when Orji was still governor. Orji’s first wife had a brain tumor which sat on a very deep path of her brain and influenced her behavior negatively. She actually went for surgery to correct it after she fought publicly then with the deputy governors wife back then. The surgery made her conditions worse and she let Orji by herself. Good thing is that Orji has good relationship with his kids.
DeleteBack to the matter at hand, he did really enrich himself with state funds as evidence is overwhelming but whether he will go to jail or not is a matter for another dayπ
Which brain tumor did Dr Ifeoma have? She caught OUK and mother excellency doing their sexual ritual and was dashed madness. Madness that only happens wen she's out in public. She had to flee for her life
DeleteNa their way,i knew it will get to this...
ReplyDeleteNa their way,i knew it will get to this..
ReplyDeleteNigeria can never be better. No matter what. The man is one the worst governors we have had in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteit's sad
DeleteNaija my country. The case just died a natural death.
ReplyDeleteGood for him. I don't like that Kalu man.
ReplyDeleteNigeria my country!!!!! What a pity
ReplyDeleteIs naija my country redeemable at all,?
ReplyDeleteI de raise Beyonce hand for una oo
It's raining heavily here and the weather is cool.
ReplyDeleteAma enjoy my night sleep
Is there any governor in Nigeria that isn't a thief?
ReplyDeleteWhy single out one?
Exactly
DeleteThese men will always find their way out Shaaaa!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNigeria we hail thee,
I can't can mbok.
Nigeria I hail thee......
ReplyDeleteBvs welcome me oo, I don get id oo after years of anonymous
Welcome o, Maikudi
Deleteπ€π€π€π€π€π€ welcome...
DeleteUzor thief Kalu came out looking fresh hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteLas Las,nigeria is a lawless country.
ReplyDelete7.5billion fraud allegation I guess..
ReplyDeleteBut ordinary say person still 1k fr market they go put tyre burn d pesin..
God will deal with anyone who has participated in jungle justice..
Wicked men taking laws into dre hands..
#feeling sad..
#crying for the innocent souls who has been victims of jungle justice
No be Naija again? SMH
ReplyDeleteThe justice system in this Country is π. I don't condone stealing, but rich people steal billions and get a "high five", while poor people steal foodstuff and get jailed or killed. Hmmm.
ReplyDeleteEx-convict, Thief!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is Nigeria
ReplyDeleteThe current governors should be checked not after they've embezzled the money.mtcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteOur politcians are always getting away with thier looting ☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️
ReplyDeleteOur justice system has failed us.
God na your hand we day.
The judiciary system is very porous...
ReplyDeleteNaija my country..its Only God that will help us.