Wednesday, June 03, 2020
121 comments:
Tom and Jerry anytime,anyday.
ReplyDeletePlease mine will always forever bugs bunny,atom ant, clues club, Gasper the friendly ghost, Tom cat, porky pig, daffy duck, Elmer Fudd, etc old school all the way
DeleteSince Dexter laboratory isn't here, I would pick Johnny bravo
DeleteTom and Jerry!!!
DeleteI don't know where I can get the CD plate to keep for my children to watch it.
I hardly watch cartoons now since this LGQBT is trying to pollute it.
Tom & Jerry.
DeletePinky & The brain(pinky,are you thinking what I'm thinking,I think so brain).
Please who knows what site I can download Looney tunes show...help a human being..thank you
Deletepinky are you pondering what I am pondering?
Delete@Logan i think so brain
DeleteTom and Jerry na.
DeleteThen comes Pinky's.
Definitely Tom and Jerry
DeleteTom and Jerry, all the way, any time.
DeleteOmg Pinky and the brain 😂😂😂
DeleteThe pinky the pinky and the brain brain brain brain brain brain brain brain...... Then my Tom and Jerry anyway followed by Johny bravo and chicken bull😀😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteFreakazoid!!!!!
ReplyDeletePinky and the brain
Johnny Bravo
Tom and Jerry
The mask
Tom and Jerry i still laugh like a child whenever I watch. Then spongebob i love it like crazy and Animaniacs
DeleteChoco, I got tired of Tom and Jerry when they changed directors from Fred Quimby to Chuck Jones...
DeleteMama Mia. You sabi. 🙌
DeleteFred Quimby's Tom and Jerry cartoons anytime anyday..
I managed to watch Tom and Jerry because of my brothers. I didn't like cartoons at all.
ReplyDeleteDoing what we do everyday! Trying to change the World 😀
ReplyDeletePinky and the Brain
DeletePinky: "Gee Brain, what are we gonna do tonight?"
DeleteBrain: "The same thing we do every night, try to take over the world!"
Lol
I think freakaZlod is the modern day FLASH
I miss Little Prince,super Ted and Fraggle Rock.
My dad's doctor at ikeja General hospital really looks like uncle travelling man in fragle rock. 🤣🤣
DeleteOgeamaka, so you know Super Ted??? I was super Ted when I was a kid!!...
DeleteLol,mama Mia super Ted and sporty
DeleteTom and Jerry 😝😝😝
ReplyDeletetom and Jerry when I was a kid.
ReplyDeleteBut now I don't watch cartoons, my kids don't either. The devil through the New Agers have invaded the cartoon space. 💀
Tom and Jerry 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry.So funny.
ReplyDeleteI love pinky and the brain but my all time favourite is Tom and Jerry.
ReplyDeleteI also loved Flintstones, animaniacks and cow and chicken😀.
Melancholy
I loved loves cow and chicken.
DeleteI loooove Tom and Jerry, still do. As for that Johnny Bravo with his "hey mama", couldn't stand. Flintstones, was kool too. I still rememver the song their kids sang. "Now let the sun shine in". I always wanted to see the parents of cow and chicken, but na only leg dem dey show.
Delete😂😂😂 🐄 and 🐓
DeleteTom and Jerry
ReplyDeleteI loved Pingles too.
Flintstones!!! Yaba daba doo
ReplyDeleteoh how i loved Flintstones with their bare foot,lovely slim wives, little babies and the intro song
DeleteTom and Jerry is my all time favorite, never gets old or boring for me. Then Pinky and the Brain. Those made childhood fun.
ReplyDeleteyeah Tom and Jerry never gets old or boring. I was surprised i saw my neighbors kids watching it through the window and felt like going in to watch with them
Delete@DeHeroine😄😄 Tom and Jerry is absolutely absorbing that one can't get enough.
DeleteTom and Jerry AND Johney Bravo. I still enjoy watching Tom and Jerry. Jonhney Bravo with his tiny waist and broad chest he likes women too much and they mostly turn him down
ReplyDeletePinky and the Brain take the lead follow closely by Tom and Jerry.
ReplyDeleteFor me it's Tom & Jerry!!!!🤩🤩
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry and Pinky and the Brain. I like cartoons. Some people say I "behave like cartoon". Whatever that means.
DeleteHello @passion. Saw/read your comment on SP of few days back. Thanks.
Tom and Jerry! Anytime, any day. I even downloaded the game sef.
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry still is😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteJohnny bravo was also😍😍
Pinky and the brain too🤗🤗
johnny bravo will say "bebe" lol ..he loved ladies with his funny shape
DeletePinky and the brain and johnny Bravo
ReplyDeleteNone there.
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry my all time favorite
ReplyDeleteI never liked cartoon and I still don't like it.
ReplyDeleteTom & Jerry
ReplyDeleteThey arw the pinky and the brain.
ReplyDeleteOne is a genius, the other one insane.
They are laboratory mice.
Their genes have been spiced.
The pinky, the pinky, and the brain, brain,brain,brain,brain,brain, I love the song mehnnnnn
🎶🎶Before each night is done their plans will unfurled by the dawning of the sun they ll take over the world.
DeleteThe pinky and the brain 2ce. Their twilight campaign is easy to explain. To prove their mousy worth, they all revolve the earth. Yes pinky yes pinky and the brain brain brain brain brain brain brain brain!. Pinky; Norf!🎶🎶
Tom and Jerry, always and forever
ReplyDeleteJohnny Bravo
Tom and jerry.
ReplyDeleteThe Simpsons.
Sponge bob,Square pants are my favorites.
Tom and Jerry
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry oooo.. I still watch it Buh Johnny Bravo was da bomb..
ReplyDeleteTom & Jerry evergreen 💚
ReplyDeleteTom and jerry yesterday, today and forever walahi...
ReplyDeletehaba i love Tom and Jerry too but why are you according it the place of God,it's only God that is yesterday,today and forever i know you mean you can watch it over and over again though
DeleteLooney toons.
ReplyDeleteDexter's lab.
Hey Arnold....
South park
Justice league
ReplyDeletePrincess Sheri something, a Black princess that freed a boy from a diamond stone
The pinky and the Brain
Desta and Didi
Jonny Bravo
Xmen
Captain Red Bear
Silver hulks, etc.
Dexter's laboratory.
DeleteMelancholy
Thanks my darling @Melancholy.
DeleteOh Captain Red beard oh thank you. I loved that cartoon so much
DeleteAny barbie cartoon holds my mumu button.
ReplyDeleteBarbie cartoon like Perfect Christmas, The secret, Rock and Royal, The Princess power. Dem plenty Sha and I love watching them all.
DeleteYeah,👍my WhatsApp group sister
DeleteI jump pass the post, i am not a cartoon fan
ReplyDeleteI loved Watching Johnny Bravo, he always made the laugh the way he chased women about.
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry and
Johnny bravo
Pinky and the brain use to be my favorite don't know if they still air it then followed by tom and jerry
ReplyDeleteFreakazoid was the ish for me tho
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry still a classic!
Others: Johnny Quest
Dexters Lab
Dodo
Secret Squirrel.......
Tom and Jerry
ReplyDeletePinky and the brain (are you pondering what I'm pondering?) Taking over the world tonight 😂😂😂
I think so brain!
DeletePinky and brain
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry
I don't like cartoon 🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry and also Teli tubies.
ReplyDeleteHope I got the spelling right? These cartons made my childhood fun and oh there is this one I liked because my neighbor and bro keeps watching it. The name is Mulan.
❤
Tom and Jerry 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
ReplyDeleteMy kids can watch it all day 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Tom and jerry
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry all the way😍😍
ReplyDeleteCow and Chicken, Ed, Edd n Eddy, Johnny Bravo.
ReplyDeleteyou like weird cartoons Ed,Edd and Eddy? Cow and chicken? Oh no
DeleteI love Ed, Edd and Eddy.
DeleteI am chicken, this is my mama and my papa, and my stupid sister cow😂
Melancholy
@Deheroine...😂
Delete@Mel...😂
Also Dexter's lab, Rugrats, Sanjay & Craig, loud house, the simpsons, Flintstones, the pinky and the brain.
cow and chicken was funny
DeleteCourage the Cowardly Dog and Clifford's Puppy days were my faves... But out of the cartoons up there, I guess good ole Tom and Jerry. I hated Johnny Bravo because he was such an ass to women.
ReplyDeleteoh Courage the cowardly dog! 'Stupid dog you make me look stupid' says the ungrateful old man
DeleteCourageeeeeeeee🥰🥰
DeleteTom and Jerry
ReplyDeleteDexters Laboratory
courage the cowardly dog
Tom and Jerry for me.I can't get tired of watching it
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry takes the crown till tomorrow
ReplyDeletePinky and the brain,Atom Ant,Tom and jerry and Voltron
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry
ReplyDeletePinky and the Brain
Johnny Bravo
Cow and Chicken
These are few of my all time faces😍😍
Tom and Jerry anyday😃👍🏽
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry all the way.
ReplyDeleteAll of them 😁
ReplyDeleteNever liked freakaziod, Johnny Bravo is just an over grown baby while Pinky and the Brain is mostly understood by smart kids, but Tom and Jerry is simply ageless 🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry
ReplyDeleteTom + Jerry, I cant get enough of it.
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry for me
ReplyDeleteThe simpsons and Tom &Jerry .
ReplyDeleteAre you pondering what am pondering 🤣😂😂😅
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry is bae
ReplyDeleteVoltron and Super Ted.
ReplyDeleteYea Super Ted.
DeleteTom and Jerry
I was much of an animation person growing up. These days, I watch Spongebob Squarepants though. Once in a while.
ReplyDeleteScooby doo, i never liked T&J
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry
ReplyDeleteFrom the list above, Tom & Jerry. How I always felt sorry for Tom 😥
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry
ReplyDeleteIdea tom and jerry for me.
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry
Tom andand Jerry.
ReplyDeleteJerry, the trouble mouse.
Tom, the unrelenting cat.
Pinky and the brain
Dexter's laboratory
The Powerpuff girls (I am Mojojojo!)
The Flintstone
Mojojojo🥰🥰🥰
DeleteVoltron, Defender of the Universe, Danger Mouse, SuperTed, Courage the cowardly Dog......dem plenty abeg
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry and the Flintstone
ReplyDeleteI don't like cartoon and l don't watch it.
ReplyDeleteThe Smurfs!
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry