Thursday, June 04, 2020
63 comments:
Uche and Lota, beautiful black women.
ReplyDeleteAnnie, Uche, Lota, Ebele😍😍😍
DeleteBeautiful Lota,I like
DeleteEbele Okaro, pretty lady with a terrible wig.
DeleteUche O has really kept up with her fitness.
Uche J looks sweet but again bad wig.
Regina, good wig.
Ogbodo or jumbo?
DeleteMy love for Ebele Okaro cannot be explained.
ReplyDeleteInempeters is a healthy diet.
You can say that again. Ebere okaro is a wonderful woman.
Delete@Kunleafo, ARAROMIRE!
ReplyDeleteThat Chinwetalu’s picture is epic!!
I love that Ramsey picture.
ReplyDeleteChinwetalu Agu you looked great lol.
Peter, first and debut album and so? hope it won't be that bad?
Please, can any one kindly tell me why ladies take pictures and raise one of their heels?
ReplyDeleteIf U don't swing d other way , U would probably have a girlfriend to ask... SAD😢
Delete@Chinwe
Deletesavage reply for a dumb question 😂😂
Chinwe😂😂🤣🤣🤣
DeleteTo make their figure 8 show
Delete@ Chinese, very RUDE response to a simple question.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDelete@ afolayan. Figurine
ReplyDeleteV E C
ReplyDeleteToday's pics are so beautiful, cute, sweet in fact I'm short of words.
ReplyDeleteAnd the FAKEST on display goes to ...Hmm
ReplyDeleteAnnieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! 😏😏
No matter how she try, always looking tacky.
DeleteSeethe!!!!!
DeleteU will see her remain on top jealousy kill u there
DeleteUche Ogbodo, to go nude just dey hungry you anyhow? 😠😠
ReplyDeleteChinwetalu, that is indeed a throw back.
ReplyDeleteI tell you.....with his funny looking face 😀😀
DeleteEbele Okaro -keeping it real
ReplyDelete😂😂 chiwetalu agu 😂😂
ReplyDeleteImem, this standing on one foot like fowl that enters a village newly, I don't understand it. 🔔🔔🔔
ReplyDeleteJust look at Chiwetalu Agu😍😍
ReplyDeleteRegina Daniels with the glow, very pretty girl
Vector the clean sexy dude😋😋, your girl should be proud
Uche Ogbudu, you're looking great👌
Mummy Ebere Okaro, you're a stunningly beautiful woman and you also interpret your roles perfectly well but mama, That hair got to go oo mummy?? ❤️❤️❤️❤️😘.
Bia Chisom, didn't you see Peter😂
DeleteLmaoo😂😂🤣🤣, @Jessi onyeala!!
DeleteNne afurom onye nkeahu oo,I didn't see him molii,He's looking good by the way 😪😪.
Chisom only see people standing not Ndi oso chi gbu with their wig hair 😂 😂
Delete@ArsenalFiirstLady😂😂😂😭😭😭, nne why are you mean like this??
DeletePlease show him some ifunanaya, you know he's still half of our dearly beloved P-square.
Wooooow @Chinwetalu Agu!!
ReplyDeleteA very nice throwback picture .
Regina looking so hottt
DeleteLast picture....Figurine
ReplyDeleteKunle and Ramsey 💜
Zubby,odumeje and tunde debut friend😂😂
Uche Ogbodo's little toe is protesting her tacky outfit.
ReplyDelete😂🤣😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣Kami u eeh
DeleteKunle Afolayan, I think that's a scene in the figurine.
ReplyDeleteChiwetal Agu, you say whaaat? That's a major throwback and the new Instagram actors got nothing on you.
Vector, you have an obsessed fan here. Hope you have answered her.
Other beautiful faces tek eet😘😘😘
A very handsome throwback !!!!
DeleteFigurine @Ramsey Noah
ReplyDeleteKunle Afo. My course mate in school that year.
ReplyDeleteUchejombo black and beautiful.
Peter, we are waiting for your album.
Beautiful ladies💋💋💋
ReplyDeleteHandsome men👊👊👊
Chiwetalu is teaching all those fakers what real throwback is. 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNot those that snap pictures yesterday and call it throwback.
Peter nawa for you.
ReplyDeleteChinwetalu agu I laughed hard😁
Uche jumbo really stepped up, I love her hair.
Lota & Mummy Ebere black beauties.
Uche Ogbodo looking beautiful 😍😍
ReplyDeleteChiwetelu Agu, old school papi
Vectorthaviper 😍
Ebele Okaro😍🥰😘❣️💓 my woman ♥️
ReplyDeleteChiwetalagu wow! What an epic throw back pic! 😘
Lovely throwback pics. Lovely new skool pics.
ReplyDelete@ peter, i know the album will not have head as usuall.. yeye guy.
ReplyDeleteKamdan Paul/Jude. He is still your blood.
DeleteEnemy of progress
DeleteBad belle kill you there
His music will make it 👆 same way his brother is making it.
You're calling anonymous Jude/Paul, oya call me that too.
DeleteAll his single since going solo, has it ever made sense?
Anon 17:41 is right though
Vector tho💯
ReplyDeleteImmediately I saw Vector,i remembered that anon BV.Why does she comes to mind whenever I see Vector's pix🤔.Nicely edited Faces by the way.
ReplyDeleteUC😘.
ReplyDeleteWhere is that bv who has a crush on vector the viper? Come and see your man ooo.
Nice Pics
ReplyDelete@Peter...calm down and do your thing...Which one be haters and doubters again🙄.
The thing tire person🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLovely photos
ReplyDeleteI love lota,Ramsey,ebele okaro,Uche jumbo💖💖💖
Beautiful people😍
ReplyDeleteAs I dey manage my data I no fit enter Instagram
ReplyDeleteNa here I dey come feed my eye
This is all what they are good at doing , celebrities that lack decorum and full of bad character,with all these revealations about those rapists I am beggining to hate everything they stand for,bunch of hypocrites,