Saturday, June 27, 2020
61 comments:
Toke I give it to you, you're one strong woman. Dang! How do you manage to be all glamed up 24/7?
ReplyDeleteBam bam and hubby.
Toke,see as you waste this fine Ankara
DeleteBamteddy, you both look good.
Bite of what? 🤢🤮
DeleteToke’s outfit is sweeeeeetttttsss
DeleteTeddy A....your lips.
ReplyDeleteI love ❤️ what the lady in the first picture is wearing...minus her shoes and the really high slit.
ReplyDeleteNice instagram pictures up there
ReplyDeleteDoes toke wants to mess with d way she stood
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeleteLol she looks like she's holding her breath
DeleteBembem n Teddy🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteBammy and Teddy look great together.
ReplyDeleteChika 🔥🥵🥵
ReplyDeleteBryan 😍😍
Bammy and hubby 🥰👩❤️💋👨
We really should consider the shape of our feet when buying shoes. I feel so much pity for those toes. The shoes aren't flattering at all.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful co-ords @Toke. Very well-made.
you're so correct!!!!!
DeleteBeautiful pics
ReplyDeleteToke's dress would have been lovely without the slit.
ReplyDeleteChika Ike with too much paint and exposure of the upper region.
Brian is handsome.
Wife plait hair, husband too plait hair. Na wa o.
Bamteddy 🥰❤️❣️♥️💋
ReplyDeleteWhatever camera they used for the picture is amazing. I loooove them ❤
DeleteBryan is the real snack here.
ReplyDeleteGuy is so fresh😘😗
Teddy and Bambam looling good.
Eh God Abeg o.
ReplyDeleteToke ma fo.
I love this Bam Bam and her husband's picture
ReplyDeleteStella which kind pics be this way no clear
ReplyDeleteOk. All I see is Bryan
ReplyDelete😍
Beautiful Faces
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDelete@ Lizzy gold, if everything were perfect, there will be no need to learn no grow cause we are already PERFECT!
ReplyDeleteLeave them with their half-brained quotes.
DeleteI always jump and pass abeg
Toke Ike have gone bananas 🍌
ReplyDeleteA thousand hisses😒😒😒😒😒🐍
ReplyDeleteToke,I'm not understanding this your dress.
ReplyDeleteBamy and Teddy, hope you guys are not trying to prove a point.
Aunty abeg... say something nice or just keep moving
DeleteTeddy A 😍😍😍
ReplyDeletePeople now manage to like Bammy's picture.Nothing lasts forever though
ReplyDeleteGo and check the picture and see number of likes. No of likes here depends on when Stella took the pics definitely some seconds after it was posted. Plus I like the fact that she always keep it cool. No need for make up and photoshop
DeleteBamteddy.. Nice hair. No need to visit salon...Just bring d stylist over and she makes hair for both of you.
ReplyDeleteBamteddy.. Nice hair. No need to visit salon...Just bring d stylist over and she makes hair for both of you.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteJesus😄
DeleteTokez I see Chika Ike I sight, beautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteHere for Obi Cubana and Legend Gentle Jack!!May God continue to bless the both of you❤️❤️.
ReplyDeleteBryan Okwara, you're such a handsome cute guy👍.
"the both of you" ???🤨😶
DeleteLovelys Pics.
ReplyDeleteBAmteddy............BEAUTIFUL
Toke is a queen eyeeeeee,toke is a queen eyeeeee,ayeyele
ReplyDelete.. queen 'of nakedness'
DeleteBeautiful pictures .Love 'em
ReplyDeleteChika Ike trying too hard.
ReplyDeleteBamteddy Issa lovely couple 😍
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteQueen of provocative dressing
ReplyDeleteBammy and teddyA❣️❣️❣️💋💋
ReplyDeleteToke come pose like mannequin.
ReplyDeleteBambam and boo looking ....muaaah
Beautiful People
ReplyDeleteBammy and hubby 😍😻
ReplyDeleteBryan is so so handsome.. lovely bamteddy..
ReplyDeleteToke, Toke this your gown e get as ebi.
ReplyDeleteBambam and TeddyA🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteToke looks very awkward and uncomfortable
ReplyDeleteBambam and Teddy A is so fresh.
ReplyDeleteBambam and Teddy A. Fine people
ReplyDeleteBamTeddy😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteHi Gentle Jack..