Be kind.............
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
48 comments:
Empress is your left leg disabled and twisted? πππππ
ReplyDeleteThat’s not nice.
DeleteEveryone is fighting a battle you know nothing about ummm.
DeleteRest in peace Sushant Singh Rajput.
Meanwhile they said “be kind”
DeleteNice pics
DeleteDid the Ifunada or whatever she calls herself ask for her butt to be covered with the blood? I don't blame her. God is merciful
DeleteEvery (yellow) hen is backing the camera even when hens don't have buttocks? Face the camera osiso π€£π€£π€£π€£π€π€π€π€π€π€£π€£π€£π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteAnd the fakest on display goes to;
ReplyDeleteEmpress-Oge
ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️
Jealous bitch leave them alone.
DeleteIs it your fake. We have seen you, that is original.
DeleteSend your picture in.
And the fakest on display goes to;
ReplyDeleteEmpress-Oge
ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️ππ»♀️
Jim Iykeππππ
ReplyDeleteIfu Ennada... I can totally relate. The way my ass appears and disappears ehn.
ReplyDeleteI am tired of it.
I was at work one day and a colleague said “you wore your butt pad today.”
I was shocked ehn, she had to come press my ass to see for herself that it wasn’t padded π€¦♀️
I later found out they had gossiped about me that I sometimes wore butt pad to the office meanwhile I don’t own a butt pad.
My ass just has a mind of its own.
Or some of your clothing bring out your ass or makes it look bigger.
Deleteππππ€£π
DeleteClothes accentuate the ass most times....ok?
DeleteThis right here for some reason really made me laughπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI'm so sorry if it wasn't meant to be funny tho...
Anon 17:11, do you work in a strip club? What sort of work environment is such behaviour OK? Grabbed your ass!!!!
DeleteAnita and her boo funny duosπ€£π€£,ifu anakhogheri
ReplyDeleteFather hen? I was expecting he'd be father "COCK"ππππ...
Deleteπ₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteAnita Joseph is a pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteMike mike.
Jim Jim.
Uche black beauty.
The other day I saw Empress at a filling station in Abuja. Hmm! You need to see the way she drove in and out like someone was chasing her ( it was a crazy driving) I saw the plate number it didn't really sink it that it was her ( after all any one can decide to customize their plate nos with the name Empress). Until I looked in to see who was driving I saw she was the one.
ReplyDeleteAll eyes were on her cos of the manner at which she drove the car. Fiam! She zoomed off.
#naija celebs#
Oge Okoye πππ
ReplyDeleteUche π₯°π₯°π₯°
Anita with her husband ππ½ππ½ππ½
Ms. A, how far?
DeleteWhat color have you decided on our asoebi?
Hahaha.... We haven't gotten to that stage yet hehehe ππ
DeleteThere's still enough time to decide
Ms.A.... Congratulations Sist .. I still believe love and soon it will be my turn to be loved by someone special....
DeleteWhere hath thou been @ Mike?
ReplyDeleteEmpress and Ucheπππ
Oge so true...celebrate your life.
ReplyDeleteJim...loud it.Nothing beats inheriting a solid pedigree but you is a spoilt kid sha.
Uche...absolute truth.
With tears in my eyes I say:
Goodnight Dan Foster
Goodnight Nkiru Udom
The programmes will never be the same.
Hmm Dan Foster hmm
DeleteHope you have finally accepted your child, albinism is not a curse
ReplyDeleteAbi ooo. He really shocked me with his attitude because I always thought he was enlightened.
DeleteI am with you on this, please take charge Mr. Mike.
DeleteThis love is really shacking Anita and her boo! I wish them bliss! It’s so sweet when your relationship is amazing and you put it on Social media, it however becomes a messy clean-up when things go sour! If you doubt me, ask Chioma and Davido :)
ReplyDeleteEmpress na only you I see.
ReplyDeleteAnita and this her social media marriage. The crash go be out of this world. I have started the countdown already.
ReplyDeletepatapata e no go pass 2 years.
May all you wish her return to you in 100 folds, how evil can you be?
DeleteWickedness. Wish people well.
DeleteYou are a witch.
DeleteStop eeeeet!!! Anon 19:11, that’s not a nice thing to say. Why don’t you wish them well and move on? God forbid!! I pray for peace, happiness, love, unity, fruitfulness, contentment, abundance, blessings, favour and wisdom in her marriage. And it will last with kids to crown it. Let God put people like you to shame IJN!! Amen!!
DeleteI cover her relationship with the blood of Jesus Christ!
DeleteYou're evil!
You wrote the first one you were ignored and now these?
Anita Joseph as long as the Lord God lives you will grow old with your husband.
Ah ah!
Allow people do whatever make them happy!
May God help us.
ReplyDeleteIfuennada for your mind.
ReplyDeleteJim iyke I like, like.
Jim Iykeπππ nwoke na nma
ReplyDeleteLove is good.....Anita and boo
ReplyDeleteAnita, I know you are reading this. You look fresher and younger without makeup. Please maintain this look
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only one that noticed.
DeleteI hope Mike has finally accepted his albino daughter; you would think he will be so enlightened but my dear these days one just had to ponder. No wonder he doesn’t wanna move to Canada to be with wife and kids or ask wife to relocate in Nigeria. Marriage na wa. The girl will grow up and see that dad rejected her cuz of albinism! Chai!