Wednesday, June 10, 2020
62 comments:
UMU ejima Aneke
ReplyDeleteNdewoonu!
I love Busola’s outfit and combination
DeleteAngela
DeleteMost ladies can't do without lashes these days!
DeleteAngela has turned white ghost. Please, she isn't looking herself.
DeleteShe over filtered that picture I.e Angela.
DeleteI even thought she was Eve Esin at first
DeleteSeyi...after trying to justify what you said before your watered down apology. You should never have gone that far to say what you did to Thelma.
ReplyDeleteAngel...not understanding the outfit but you look beautiful as always.
BroShaggy...dunno about this new hair colour.
Bukola..fine fine wineπ
Lolaoj.. you look greatπ
Tiwa and Bambam...love your skin tone.
Abi o
DeleteSeyi is still talking.
DeleteSeyi is very irritating.
DeleteI almost entered TV to shut him up!!! Likeeeeee, just apologise and move on!!!
DeleteEssa, thank you so Very much.
DeleteCookie, Seyi talks and always talked toooooo much. He then tries to cover it with facial expressions, lookin' all shades of ridiculous.
Oh sweet Tiwa, will Pepsi let me have a tummy like yours?
ReplyDeleteBam bam rocking mummyhood.
Lola pretty.
Ejima we see ya.
ππππ, reduce your intake, if you can't stop.
DeleteYou can stop if you want,it's almost a month I made a firm decision to stop everything sugar and soda.
DeleteTisa baby I see u.
ReplyDeleteBam bam now we can see ur eyez.. If u know u know.
Tiwa
DeleteThere is nothing to know about her eyes, leave her alone!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWhat is Seyi Awolowo saying bikonu?? That when he said those wicked words he didn't know it was going to hurt Thelma?? π³π³π³
ReplyDeleteTiwa Savage serving hotness, freshness and beauty all at the same time
Brodashaggi looking all innocent and fine, Waite till he starts his mumunessππ
Aneke twins looking same almost every year, they don't age at all. By the way the makeup on your faces is way too much biko
Never knew that LolaOj was that short,I guess her beauty and beautiful complexion hide it all from me.
Nne dont mind him
DeleteI do not understand seyi at all
DeleteNne ehnn smh @Seyi
DeleteI wonder ooo. Which one is you keep quiet? What you do is you apologize and mean it.
DeleteSeyi really look like Pa Awolowo.
ReplyDeleteAneke Chidiebere quote is true π
Angela looks likes Eucharia π
Yea I thought she was eucharia at first. Tiwa is so fine
DeleteYes he sure looks alot like Pa Awolowo.
DeleteAnd like Pa Awolowo he is evil minded.
DeleteThis Sheyi guy is really dumb and full of himself, see his caption. Who raised this one?
ReplyDeleteAngela dear take it easy with your Facetune2 app or whatever filter you use for your pictures. Pics starting to look so unreal.
ReplyDeleteWow bamike has really changed in looks..motherhoodπ
ReplyDeleteThat's the sweetest thing that can ever happen to anyone
DeleteWhy do dark skin girls lighten their pictures to look caramel? I'm black and I'm proud. This ain't the melanated mantra you portray. Nice pics though
ReplyDeleteSometimes, I wish I was dark skinned. Quite a lot of them do not know what they have.
DeleteWhat of angela that is fair but has filtered her pic to look white,you didn't see that one abi? Just say talk dey hungry you.
DeleteTiwa Savage is allergic to covering up. She and indecent dressing na 5 & 6.
ReplyDeleteBambam looks good.
Aneke twins are still single ladies? Very identical twins. Chidinmma and Chidiebere Aneke!
Angela Okorie loves bright colors.
Are we still using the term indecent dressing in 2020? What is decent dressing sef? What constitutes it? If I wear a long flowy dress which covers my whole body and the dress is dirty and stained, is it decent?
DeleteTiwa, Tiwa. πππππ
ReplyDeletePlease, pardon my ignorance. Abeg, that Angela cloth, na so e be, or na Stella tailor "sew" am?
ReplyDeleteYes it's Stella's tailor at work on Angela's picsπ
DeleteStella's tailor is back from leave.
DeleteAngela looks like Gifty in this picture.
ReplyDeleteI love you, Tiwa
ReplyDeleteBukola that colour combo never looked so goodπ
ReplyDeleteTiwa and bammyπ
Umuejima looking young all time.
ReplyDeleteAngela is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBukola is fine o
ReplyDeleteShe sure is!
DeleteMy Bamike is all I see
ReplyDeleteTiwa is all I see.
ReplyDeleteLove tiwa’s skirt!
ReplyDeleteBusola looks so pretty.
Tiwa is so hotttttttttttt.. I'm burnt
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pix, beautiful people with plenty make up
ReplyDeleteTiwa looking takeaway
ReplyDeleteBroda shaggi....hello, how are you, you're looking good. oya hit meπ️π️
Beautiful Busola.
ReplyDeleteTiwa is bea π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Angela, beautiful Busola ππ½ππ½. Angle twins be aging backward.
ReplyDeleteBrother shaggi looking coolππ½
Sir Leo, you're really standing tall.
Bammy looks beautiful, brother shaggi your hair is π₯
ReplyDeleteBiko say the truth and shame the devilππ»ππ»ππ»
DeleteThere’s is nothing π₯π₯ about that hair biko.
Bamike, Busola and Tiwa aΕe all beautiful in different ways and I love them all!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people... Tiwa is looking breath taking