The middle point of the year..........
Monday, June 01, 2020
42 comments:
The mid point of the year is July 1.
ReplyDeleteUna don dey go Barbing salon for Nigeria?
DeleteUmu oma!!
ReplyDeleteThat Lady with Nonso Diobi is a so beautiful.
Rude boy WOMAN on repeat. I love love that song!!
Daalunu!
King Rudy is a musician.
DeleteDude is very talented, Fire Fire, Nkemjikeke, Reason with me, Audio and now, Woman! Dude is good ho-ha.
DeleteEven if i prefer Peter, but for songs, Paul dey try. I like that Audio, the cheap data part got me laughing.
DeleteMy Fave couple π π
ReplyDeleteAye who is the Nkay official πππ
Ex housemate from pepper them season of BBNaija.
DeleteBig brother housemate 2019
DeleteI love Linda Ejiofor and hubby.Their love dey sweet meππ₯°♥️π€
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you
DeleteChris Okagbue ,why art thou so frosh πππ
ReplyDeleteAs in eh
DeleteIhuoma and Suleman beautiful couple. Jude this your face na Nigeria vexation face ooo. Onye egwu Rudyboy serving us hot hot with real while Mr wig hair keep on hating. Others una doh
ReplyDeleteSee Linda's face π, she's beautifully pregnant ❤️.
ReplyDeleteLol, I was just waiting for someone to say Linda is pregnant!! I hope you’re right tho π
DeleteJudeπ
ReplyDeleteThe Suleimans are cute.
Beautiful Bimpe and Damini ππ
ReplyDeleteJude, why you squeeze face like 2020?
ReplyDeleteSee JAMB question. E reach to squeeze face. 2020 hard.
Delete2020 na year, big year.
DeleteChris okagbue π.....nkay i love your bag ...kingrudyππ
ReplyDeleteI sell the bag ooh
DeleteBoy meet girl-girl get belleππ such a beautiful coupleππI love
ReplyDeleteEnkay has a peng bodyπ and she's very fashionable.
KingRudy is steady dropping hits and relatable lyrics, I likeππ
Uti carry your wahala dey goππ
Fine men everywhere, just take a look at Chris Okagbuo!! Such an eye candyπ.
ReplyDeleteJude Okoye, ogini?? What up with the face nna??
KingRudy the egwu master.
I love Ihuoma and Hubby, just take a look at her glow up! ππ.
Ihuoma and hubby are looking lovelyππ
DeleteVery sweet couple
DeleteJUDE LOL
ReplyDeleteWho's that lady beside Nonso Diobi? She looks innocent and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGeorgina Ibe, I wish you success in your acting career.
Oga Jude, this your face is scaring to me. The Ejiofors are on point, Rudeboy l sighted you as well.
ReplyDeleteIts only the wife that is Ejiofor.
Delete*The Suleimans
DeleteEjiofor is Linda's surname.
The fakest on display goes to...
ReplyDeleteLet me scroll through again
Enkay ππππ
ReplyDeleteFine people.
ReplyDeleteIhuoma and hubbyπππ
ReplyDeleteJudeππππππ
Enkay i sight you❤❤
Chris Okaghue❤❣ππππππ
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThe lady beside Nonso issa beautiful ladyππ❤❤ππ
ReplyDeleteNne idi okayππ
Is linda and Banky’s wife Adesua quarrelling? They don’t hang out anymore or post about themselves
ReplyDeleteThe Suleiman's,so cute.
ReplyDeleteEnkay, nice outfit.
Someone is beautifully pregnant...see eyesπππ
ReplyDeleteChris you are too frosh bikoπ
Kingrudy is onπ₯π₯π₯
When I saw Ihuoma and Ibrahim's photo on Instagram, I had a feeling Stella would post it �� they are so frigging cute, so in love and on their lane.
ReplyDeleteChris Okagbue is foineee
Jude bia di ka onye akpo obi����