Oshiomhole, speaking on Politics Today on Channels Television on Wednesday, said he would speak with his lawyers to decide what next to do.
“In our democracy, the court is an independent arm of government. When they hand out government, it is not for you to pick and choose whether to obey or not.
“I accept their judgment in good faith. I am a product of the Judiciary.
“My lawyers will now look at the judgement and advise what is the next line action.”
When pressed on if he will head to the Supreme Court, Oshiomhole said: “What I do next will be based on the legal advice I get.”
from dailypost.
Mrs Oshiomole hold your husband please!!!
Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteThis is funny mehnnn!
Mtcheeewwww
ReplyDeleteOK oo
ReplyDeleteThe guy no de hear ooo...
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
ReplyDeleteThe self acclaimed "Supreme court" has been suspended by Appeal Court.
He should goan yansh down. He has caused enough havoc already. Stella, there is no Mrs oshiomhole anymore o. The oyibo wife has left him and she is now married to her real boo
ReplyDeleteIt's a lieππ
DeleteHim stubborn
DeleteTell me something!!!!
DeleteYes naw.... She left since 2017
DeleteOne who fought against Godfatherism now wants to be a supreme Godfather...Edo state is not Lagos lawowo! wokhi!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe God's wants to kill they first make mad.. he was feeling like the Messiah... See your life for outside.. Stella I doubt if that woman is still with him oh..ππ
ReplyDeleteShe has gone back to her country
DeleteAnd the timing was perfect... disgrace me and be disgraced too
ReplyDeleteI do not think there still Mrs Oshio.
ReplyDeleteStella has he called you ☏☏
ReplyDeleteHe should go and sit the hell down.
ReplyDeleteNo wife to tame him an sure
Singing Boyz2Men "although you've come to the end of the road still you can't let go, its so natural..."
ReplyDeleteOshio are you not thinking of defecting toooo...PDP
You for reason amπ€
πππππ
Bunch of mega foolsssss!
Abi o,since PDP is the almighty gutter for Nigerian politicians. You go, you come, you are welcome. Oshisco, consider this advice.
DeleteThey won't accept him. He is a destroyer, he will scatter the party for them. Even SDP, ANPP, AP won't even accept a frog like him
DeleteSometimes i just laugh whenever i see such words. Baba is that office your birth right?
ReplyDeleteLol osho baba.