These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..
Monday, June 08, 2020
35 comments:
Fact 1- wow.
ReplyDeleteFact 2- ewwww I hate snakes.
I follow you ewww biko!
DeleteMe too..
DeleteI hate snakes..
I detest snakes .
DeleteWow..fact 1
ReplyDeleteFact 1: Wow. God is indeed wonderful.
ReplyDeleteFact 2: Haaa. God forbid thing.
Animal?
ReplyDeleteI even had a dream and saw lions, trying to run but stood still to open the door for them to pass. I slept back to continue to where I entered a Mosque to hide.
The 2nd fact... Na wa.
Nigerian doctors see where Indians are doing exploits. You are there treating typhoid malaria๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo. We're better abegoo
DeleteIt's not too late to train to become a Doctor yourself and start the exploits which your brain has not recognized have been reported in the Nigerian scene over the years. Mtchew.
Deletelooool
DeleteNa small small.
Just listening to your self annon 16:17, you sound so very dumb, you know that right?
DeleteThat is a miracle.
ReplyDeleteFact 2 creepy endtime snake.
ReplyDeleteFemale chromosomes at work.
ReplyDeleteObviously. Estrogen at work. Nothing special about what happened
DeleteGod bless the donor@ fact 1
ReplyDeleteI hate snakes with a passion
ReplyDeleteWowwww @fact 1
ReplyDeleteAani resu o @fact 2
Wowwww @fact 1
ReplyDeleteAani resu o @fact 2
Wow!Somebody donated limbs?๐ค
ReplyDeleteWoooow @ fact 1.
ReplyDeleteFact 2, I HATE snakes.
Fact 1 is unbelievable by me biko!
ReplyDeleteFact 2...snakes,yikes!don't like snakes at all.
๐ค
Fact 1 really? Wow!
ReplyDeleteFact 2. Yuck,I don't like snakes at all.
Fact 1: God is indeed awesome!
ReplyDeleteFact one amazing ๐๐
ReplyDeleteFact two๐ต๐ต๐ต
Woow, interesting fact especially fact 1
ReplyDeleteI hate snakes ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteFact 1: wow!
ReplyDeleteFact 2: ๐ฑHATE SNAKES!
Fact 1: awesome
ReplyDeleteFact 2: I hate ๐,I hate seeing them.....the enemity God put between humans and ๐,na me carry am for head ooo
Fact 1 is awesome
ReplyDeleteFact 2 i don't like snakes
still love snakes
ReplyDeleteblack mamba do life
and first fact- and the man and the girl lives happily ever after
How can anyone keep snakes as pets? How?
ReplyDeleteWow!wow!! @ fact 1
ReplyDeleteWonderful creature..snakes
Stella momma, please any gist that has snake in it, either just use the name alone without picture or put warning on the post. This one just irritate me now. You need to see the speed i use in scrolling so i don't see it again. Thanks and God bless you.
ReplyDeleteLa~creme