Not all eggs are bad.
Please forward this to any Nigerian Policeman you know or if you have enough guts and come across any on the way,show this to them.....
Stella don't let this picture fool you, SOME of them kneeling are born racists.. this is just a show of solidarity and support from the academy, not a self decision.
ReplyDeleteU know the koko, we can’t be fooled
DeleteU know the koko, we can’t be fooled
DeleteAnon,you know them very well.stage management at its finest is all I see
DeleteWhat academy are you talking about?
DeleteI share your sentiment anon 9:34.
DeleteThose are police chiefs from different agencies across Miami.
DeleteThere is no pretext about it. They didn’t have to but did because that’s how they feel.
The Nigerian police, are all black but still kill us too.So, it’s nice they show some solidarity.
The police academy
DeleteGod bless u anon9:34
DeleteRacism is bad, but having the mindset that all Caucasians are racist is worse for any one's mental health as you will constantly play the race card, in fact dont bother travelling out because you will never make it out there with that mindset.
DeleteWe can't be fooled,stupid fowl tears.
Delete11:59. You are very correct. Responding to the racism of a few with the same racism just makes you a racist.
DeleteBlack's are about 13 percent of the US population yet Obama became president. This means white people voted for him massively. Don't have this sick defeatist mindset that every one in a group, be in tribe, race, religion etc is racist. It is the mentality of poverty. It is pure hate. It makes you the same as the person you claim hates you.
Very nice of them.
ReplyDeleteThis is so heart melting.... Don't support evil no matter who's involved...
ReplyDeleteThe pictures melted my heart,it is well
ReplyDeleteMay justice be served and may calm be restored.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy
ReplyDeleteThis so heart breaking.
ReplyDeleteSee goose bumps on my body.
I can't imagine the pains.
Sadly, the protest has been hijacked by the mostly whites, opened a whole new Avenue to loot shops & cause chaos while breaking curfews. Trump is a racist, no surprise there.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
DeleteMelancholy
The surprising part of it all is that he cannot even address these country and call for calm.
DeleteThis is so sweet. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteLosing a loved one like that, is a journey one never recovers from.
Imagine what happened to Uwa. Will that family ever remain thesame? May God comfort every grieving family and protect us all.
Sluttychic.
Happy new month everyone. May God bless you all. I pray that this month bring positivity and change to the world.
ReplyDeleteMay George get the justice he deserves .π€π€π€
Amen sexy hips.. Sure he would
DeleteAmen Sexy Hips.
DeleteThey should take a step further by reorienting themselves and do better. I hope Nigerian Police force will also tow the line to change for good. We can't continue to live like animals without law and order.
Lovelace.
ππππ
ReplyDeleteπ«π«π«π«π«π«π«
ReplyDeleteIndeed not all are bad.Even in Nigeria,we have a few good ones.
ReplyDeleteThis is so nice
ReplyDeleteNigerian police kehπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteI pray George gets justice, this is so sad
ReplyDeleteSure he would
DeleteCheiiiπ«π«π«πͺ,
ReplyDeleteJustice needs to be served.
ReplyDeleteAll for show.. they will do it again. It never ends.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u for this BB.. Wicked white cops pretending
DeleteExactly what is the need of kneeling when you will do it again..Racists!!
Deleteππππ
DeleteWhat is happening in the US is no longer a protest, they are rioting, looting, destroying businesses and properties, stealing and destroying their own community.
ReplyDeleteThe anti-fascist and some members of the BLM have hijacked the protest and turned it into something else.
They have no regards for George Floyd.
If you think the death of this man is an opportunity to steal a pair of sneakers and a bar of twix, you are just as disgusting as the man that murdered George Floyd.
DeletePeople should listen to the speech by the Mayor of Atlanta and Killer Mike before giving any excuse for these shameless criminals desecrating the memory of Mr. Floyd. This could have been anyone of us and yet, you respond to a wasted life by wasting your own life and becoming a thug? Burning down the businesses whose taxes fund the programs in the community? Who employ your fellow brothers and sisters? These businesses are even owned by minorities! What kind of a greedy idiot burns down his house to spite those who already want him homeless???
I pray George gets justice
ReplyDeleteI can't be moved or be decieve by this display....they are pretending... very heartless set of people. I pray for justice for George Floyd.
ReplyDeleteEven if they are pretending with time they will learn to do the right thing. May his soul rest in peace. Their action is highly commendable....
ReplyDeleteWe want justice for George...I can't bring myself to watch that video.. He died in serious pains... Gush!!!
ReplyDeleteWhether pretence or not, this is a very comforting move and should be appreciated.
ReplyDeleteNot every black person protesting for the slain brother is doing it genuinely, but I think it still counts and should be appreciated for showing solidarity.
For all the killings from our police force and it's likes that we've seen in Nigeria, how many of their colleagues show remorse? As far as I'm concerned that another version or racism - feeling superior because you carry a gun!
For your info, there are equally black racists. I know a lot of blacks that if given the chance would do worse to the white folks. Some have even said it many times to my hearing that their kids can never marry oyibo because they cannot afford to mix their blood! What do you call that??
Racism on all level is bad and anyone that stands against it in public, whether pretence or not, is contributing positively to bringing it to an end.
This is heart warming