WOW
Friday, June 12, 2020
16 comments:
I'm tired... When will this be over? Can I get my normal life back already? 😏
ReplyDeleteGod help us oh biko
ReplyDeleteBelieve this score at ur own risk
ReplyDeleteSee Lagos numbers alone...smh
ReplyDeleteIt is well o
Lord have mercy 🙏
ReplyDeleteI follow you do wow wow wow
ReplyDeleteHmm,Father show us mercy.
ReplyDeleteIts well o
ReplyDeleteBut i have stopped counting already
Government arent doing the needful anymore and Nigerians dont just care anymore..
Me and my household would continue to take adequate precaution
Exactly. Smart decision
DeleteLord have mercy
ReplyDeletePlease everyone, this is real. Wear your masks and wash your hands. My Mother in law is battling with it. Yesterday night , they had to place her in oxygen, she is hypertensive and had developed diabetes join. Only God can save her, we have prayed and we are believing him for a miracle. She stays on the Festac , Ikota axis.
ReplyDeleteWill these numbers stop rising? Imagine 681, God have mercy,even after all the precautions. Hmmm
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, even though the numbers are rising, it seems people don't care again, everyone seems to have relaxed, I go out and that's the feelers I get, before when I go out, i see almost everyone wearing a face mask but now very few people and out of that few, majority just hang it on their neck.
ReplyDeleteIt is well, let's all keep protecting ourselves and loved ones.
Covid-19 is real whether you believe the numbers or not. There are a lot of un recorded cases in PH. Please take the precautionary measures serious.
ReplyDeleteThey had BETTER not open the schools o.
ReplyDeleteTHEY HAD BETTER NOT OPEN SCHOOLS
THRY HAD BETTER NOT LIFT THE BAN OM INTER STATE TRAVELS. THIS KIND OF PANDEMIC U DONT LOOK AT UR NEIGHBORS U WORK WITH THE FIGURES IN UR COUNTRY. NIGERIA SHOULD CONSIDER LOCKING DOWN AGAIN. THE SPREAD OF THE VIRUS IS ALARMING !!
For how long?