These photos are HOT....
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Beauty Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson Celebrates Birthday With Lovely New Photos..
Dabota cosmetics CEO Dabota Lawson is a year older today June 2nd..............
These photos are HOT....
49 comments:
Happy birthday beautiful one, wishing you all you wish yourself.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. More fulfilled yrs to you
DeleteSo must u guys use every opportunity to sell market? Is this a self worth problem? U don't feel you are enough without exposing ur intimate parts? Shame for someone who has achieved as much as you have
DeleteHbd dear. God bless ur new age
DeleteHappy birthday sister dear. God bless you now and for always.
DeleteOmg see hot hot hot photoes everywhere oh. Happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures. Happy birthday Dabby.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Happy birthday to her. She's Beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHer shoes are lovely.
ReplyDeleteMelancholy
Happy birthday,Nice photoshop.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful 😍😍
ReplyDeleteVery tastefully done. Ego hot today. Happy Birthday Madam.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dabota
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Dabota, wish you the best of the years. June born are the best. You don't need to go nude to prove a point, you are effortlessly beautiful. My 1 cent
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Beautiful Dabota
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dabota.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dabota, you're beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHBD Dabota!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteButtocks opening in first pictures and smoking of weed in the last picture?
ReplyDeleteHmm, real definition of hot? 😏🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️
Blind bat look again. Weed where?
DeleteLess is more!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dabota
ReplyDeleteThe first pics, those heels foine😄
Happy birthday to you Dabota
ReplyDeleteHBD to her.
ReplyDeletewhat is the lesson the last picture portrayed?
ReplyDeleteThe pictures aren't meant to teach you lessons. Look and move the fuck on!
DeleteYou too read and move the fuck on.
DeleteStay pressed! You lowkey wish to be like Dabota
DeleteThe picture is not a mount Zion movie. Cam-dan ✌️
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful one, wishing you all the best.
ReplyDeleteJune babes rock, birthday countdown, June 14th loading....
Happy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to her. We know she is beautiful but she doesn't need to expose her intimate parts.
ReplyDeleteWhich intimate parts again? Did you see her tits and coochie? Just thighs and y'all ranting everywhere
DeleteHappy birthday Ego oyibo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dabota and to my fellow june celebrants,a Happy birthday to you all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Dabota, age with love💋💖
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dabota... Dunno why my phone keeps changing your name to sabotage...
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY BEAUTIFUL DABOTA.