The actor guild of Nigeria says Veteran actor Olu Jacobs is alive and well and not dead as is being whispered ......
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
42 comments:
Na waaah
ReplyDeleteMany more years to you Sir!
Who started this nah?
DeleteAbeg oh,God forbid bad thing.
DeleteIt is well with you sir
ReplyDeleteI was shocked when I saw it on Twitter.
ReplyDeleteThe way some people were wailing and crying on Twitter.
I'm happy he's alive...May God continue to grant you good health sir.
Who even started this rumour?
When I saw him trending on twitter, I was scared until I saw Lala's tweet. Thank God for life.
ReplyDeleteThank God! Who are these fake rumors peddlers? Why joke with someone's life for God sake! Not nice abeg
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn.... Mtchew
DeleteI don't understand why people will joke with someone's life.
Deletehe will live long.
DeleteWhat kind of dirty rumor is that!? and who must have started that foolishness. I can imagine how his family must have felt to see such news online. Nigerians please let's be guided.
ReplyDeleteMore life to you sir olu.
God will not let anything happen to him🙏🏾
ReplyDeleteGod abeg oo please let it be a rumour.
ReplyDeleteWhat do people gain from peddling these rumours? More life to you sir
ReplyDeleteI just don't understand how grown ups would start such a wicked rumor. It's not fair.
ReplyDeleteThey should leave this peaceful man alone for those of us that love and cherish him
He will live in good health and reap the fruits of his labor. I wish him long life and prosperity.
Sluttychic.
Amen...
DeleteThe way I love this man eh, he reminds me so much of my late dad..
Long life to you sir
But why are they spreading rumors about him dying?? Do they want him dead?? I reject it on his behalf, he's not dying anytime soon, God abeg oo.
ReplyDeleteHorrible rumour!
ReplyDeleteSome people no get joy o, they will just cook up ugly rumor. They should allow the old man to live
ReplyDeleteGod will continue to preserve his life in good health...
ReplyDeleteThank God for life
ReplyDeletemore years for you sir.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to preserve his life.
ReplyDeleteThank God he is alive... I wonder how some people derived joy in peddling fake news.
ReplyDeletePeople just getting meaner by the day. I don't understand why someone will start this kind of rumor😣
ReplyDeleteI did not hear such news. Thank God is not true.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Olu Jacobs CALL ME.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHe will, very soon
Thank God for him🙏
God will continue to keep you sir ����
ReplyDeleteGod is with you baba Jacob, naija can spread bad remorse rumours en
ReplyDeletePapa no go die unless to ba darugbo.
ReplyDelete🙏 amen.
DeleteNa jeje jeje him sit down for him house.
Why on Earth would someone make up such rumours?
ReplyDeleteThank God your alive Sir, I pray God adds many more years to your year,
I really love your acting.
I saw the death rumor onfaceon Fa yesterday. Thank God it's a lie
ReplyDeleteSome people with spreading of fake news, do they wish he died? God won't allow their wish to pass.
ReplyDeleteYou shall live long sir.
ReplyDeleteTerrible rumour! May you live longer than your forefathers sir🙏🏽
ReplyDeleteSir, you shall not die but live to declare the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteYou shall live to declare the goodness of the Lord Sir
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing! They should leave this peaceful man alone biko. My love for him hennnn!
ReplyDeleteIt will always be well with you, Sir.
Thank God for Jesus the giver of life. God is NO MAN. Beautiful years ahead sir
ReplyDeletePeople should stop peddling death rumor around, it ain't nice.