Actress Ruth Kadiri has taken her hair business to another level...........
Nice one Babe!!!
Saturday, June 13, 2020
43 comments:
Nice One
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear.
But she has been selling hair since na.
DeleteShe couldn't have chosen a better model for her first cover. Her face can sell water to the well this season. Congratulations.
DeleteCongrats Ruth.
DeleteRegina looks stunning,I love that typa wig.
Congrats to her, she go sell Wella
DeleteRegina looks dark in this mag,she fair pass as she be here naa
DeleteRuth Kadiri with her funny looking face structure,am I the only one that notice that??? She's pretty don't get me wrong and I luv her movies,there's this unique face features she got wey dey one kain shaa.congratulations Ruth Kadiri.
DeleteCongratulations to you Ruth.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ruthie! Well done.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCustomers will locate her ππ
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful layout.I hope she continues,the concept is really different. More sales to you, Ruth.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
This is a nice one, congratulations. Many customers fall on you.
ReplyDeleteNice one. May God bless her hustle.
ReplyDeleteWowπ€π€
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her ππ
Congrats Ruthie ππ₯³π
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. She's a very good actress, interprets her roles with ease.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
DeleteI hope she makes money from this magazine idea,because people have all moved on from hard copies to soft copies now.
All the best to her.
Well done Ruth
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her, this is really nice.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ruth.
ReplyDeleteMay God enlarge your coast.
In this time of E-commerce ruling the business world , I am not sure how a magazine will bring in the money for her. I am guessing it is a business venture but if not..then great idea.
ReplyDeleteyou've a point π€
DeleteAll the same congratulations π Ruthie π₯
While waiting at the lobby, you can pick up a magazine to read.
DeleteCongratulations Ruth,may your right customers locate you.
ReplyDeleteThis days everything is online,wonder how print magazine people make their money back.
This is very nice I love you girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ruth. Nice one! More grace dearππͺ
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteI wish well in this her business, but me thinking that internet has taken attention from all this paper print magazines.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle sis. Thinking If I should start to use my google account to write. Been checking and commenting on SDK consistently now,safe to say l am addicted.
ReplyDeleteπππ welcome home π‘ π π ♥ π ❤
DeleteCongratulations to her!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ruthie, I love her hairπ.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ruth..u are loved.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteNiceeeee
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ruth. That's a good one
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to her.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to her
ReplyDeleteRegina Daniels is beautiful
Congratulations Ruth
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ruth
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ruth Kadiri.