Halima Abubakar a-k.a Mummy M says you should shut up if you will not give your support to Rape Victims!!!....SHUT UP!!!!
Thursday, June 04, 2020
37 comments:
Well said Halima. Let people talk whenever they feel ready to.👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteNgwanu MummyM has spoken.
DeleteShe haff vex .....call them out already
DeleteHally do the call out already! We are in a call out season
ReplyDeleteI think she has shared a story before about being molested!! Not very sure
DeleteShe is right.
DeleteAnyone who doesn't support the victims telling their truth and calling these nincompoops out is evil!
Co-sign
ReplyDeleteYou don't tell anyone when to speak up .
Trauma isn't a joke !!! Stop victim blaming.
Exactly
DeleteI am with Halima one hundred percent!
ReplyDeletei see.
ReplyDeleteThere is never a right time.
ReplyDeleteThe scar never goes aways.you take away the choices of these victims.
The society has adopted this consiperacy of silence and many women and men have died without talking.Please allow them talk when ever they are ready to speak out.
ReplyDeleteYou're correct!!
DeleteYou know this
Delete❤️
DeleteNice one Halima
ReplyDeleteHalima pls cal out the high and mighty. Its already a cal out season.
ReplyDeleteWell said Halima.👍
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the foolish ignorant peeps.
ReplyDeleteAbi o....People heal differently. One may choose to talk about their experience several years after the incident happened just because they are still dealing with the trauma. It takes a great the of courage to talk about it even after several year.
ReplyDeleteMany women are being raped by those village well respect grand Pas that have money but can't speak out, because people won't believe them.
ReplyDeleteWell said. STOP telling people when to talk. It's their experience, they should be able to talk when they feel it's ok for them to.
ReplyDeleteTell them! Some persons just need to see the courage of others so they can muster up their own courage. Victim blaming is wrong!!!!
ReplyDeleteFact❤️
DeleteTrue...I agree with Halima totally...
DeleteAllow them to say it whenever cause healing might come from saying their experience
Halima please do the call out
ReplyDeleteLet us desperate the chaff from the wheat
#say no to rape both female and male
Hali nwa mama do the calling biko. anyi choro ima ndia
ReplyDeleteOnye oshi picture how are you doing?
ReplyDeleteI trust baby is out of incubator and doing better. Nne biko face motherhood
Hahahaha. Forgive na... Na picture she thief, she no kill person.. Lol... Accept d message n forget d messenger. Lol
DeleteThis Agadi, what will I do with you??
DeleteCo sign! May God console every one hurting and awaiting closure.
ReplyDeleteHalibaby, spill d beans o... Do roll call... Call out d names mbok.
ReplyDeleteYou better call them now before they will twist the story.
DeleteIt is so easy to condemn something you have not gone through
ReplyDeleteWhich one is Quilty?
ReplyDeleteI thought I am the only one that saw the Quilty
Deleteyou and i know its a type error. duh