Nollywood's most popular and most successful actress Genevieve Nnaji has shared some new photos and as usual,she added no words and her Instagram followers are on there bathing her with Encomiums.......
Monday, June 22, 2020
103 comments:
Why is she opening her thighs?
ReplyDeleteShame. πππππ
What's wrong with her opening her thighs? Shame on you too.
Delete@12:33
DeleteYou are asking what is wrong with a woman opening her legs?
Wow!
Shame on you.
DeleteOld school blind bat shame on u 3
DeleteAnoymous 11:32 Why won't she open her legs, do you know where she's breathing from? Kpachara anya gi there.
Delete@Arsenal
DeleteSo you ladies now breathe from your thighs?
Jenny, please open it wide asunder
π€π€π€π€π€π€
She looks like Whitney HOUSTON in the last picture. Beautiful woman.
DeleteShame on you 4. Oshisco
DeleteHer big toe nails look infected. Hmmmm.
DeleteEncomium bath again?
ReplyDeleteDoes encomium make people speak words?
How about the other one, grenade?
Beautiful Genny. I love her carriage. Classy and low key person
DeleteOf course I knew!! That this beautiful pictures of the queen was going to make it here!! ☺️☺️.
ReplyDeleteStella Nwayioma, thank you for posting thisπΉ.
She looked so radiantly beautiful and sexy, and oh!! Her skin is everything, she's such a Graceful and gorgeous woman πππ.
I find that wig distasteful.
ReplyDeleteMade her look thrice her age.
Anonymous.....Haba!..do you know her age? Someone that isnt even looking half her age. This lady is beautiful and blessed with good genes because she seems not to be aging at all.
DeleteIf it's not Genevieve, it can't be Genevieve. Screen goddess
ReplyDeleteIf it's not Genevieve, it can't be Genevieve. Screen diva
ReplyDeleteAsa πππ
ReplyDeleteAnd Stella ezigbo! Thanks for setting the records straight, Nollywood's most POPULAR and SUCCESSFUL ACTRESSπππ€π€.
ReplyDeleteWhy is this Chisom courting trouble. You want gbagbati to come after you?
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
My dear Anony, na here we dey!! π·π·.
DeleteStella, these celebrities are all BVs. I think she must have seen our comments last wk , where some is us stressed that she’s not been active on her page, hence making Funke & Tonto more popular. Aging backwards as usual. Fab wk ahead guys.
ReplyDelete....of us...
DeleteSeems like she lost some weight, her face looks leaner.
ReplyDeleteThe hype about this woman eh, can't seem to get it.
Shush!!! Keep your voice down, else her fans will come for you..
Deleteππanon lmaooooo
DeleteOchokwu, your name suits you π€£π€£
DeleteIts simple if you are not great you won't recognise greatness even if its staring you in the face. Move away jooor, what's there not to like about this beautiful piece of Gods creation?
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteShe looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteOmalichaπππ She is gorgeous without even trying.
ReplyDeletethis babe is always looking beautiful with correct class.
ReplyDeleteThis makeup artist finish work on her. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks like that young beautiful Genevieve that we knew back then in early 2000s
This deserves the hastag ageless.
ReplyDeleteGenevieve is an old wine, she pulls off effortlesslyππ
The second is sexy!π
ReplyDeleteShe's fine π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful as always.
ReplyDeleteOh Genny darling, I love and admire you.
ReplyDeleteGene is a Queen
ReplyDeleteThis encomium,is it a river a stream?
ReplyDeleteππ, The accolade is a River, an ocean, a stream, a spring, a lake and every other source of water you can imagine.
Delete@Spongebob
DeleteI think Stella knows the answer. I heard she used to work where they
bath people with Encomium. ππππππππππ
*Encomium*
DeleteOya let her worshippers begin to praise and worship her.
ReplyDeleteπππ scroll up .
DeleteThey even have a choir mistress called Chisom, she is ππ» there coordinating her choir of
Deletepraise singers.
Hey @Anony 12:46, It's a Monday noon so I'd really appreciate it if you get my name off your maggot infested and decaying mouth.kindly tag along with your likes and don't drag my name into your stupid discussions, inugo?? Respect yourself.
DeleteAnon you will be alright lass lass
DeleteChisom is coming to bite you @anon 12:46
DeleteHope I am anon o. I dont want one small girl to come and be trolling me
πππ€£π€£π€£, It's nobody's fault that you're an old bitter hag!! Sorry granny, it's ain't nobodies fault, usuu.
DeleteAnd she didn't disappointπππ
DeleteThank God I was in anon mode. The insults end here. Chai! See somebody's childππππ
CHISOM!!! Onu ojoo!
DeleteIs old age a crime? Don't you want to grow old?
Nekwa so iyi julu gi onu nwa nke aa!
Ewooo! Cheghalia, inugo.
Old age is a blessing and so is young ageπ€π€.No one, especially not me ever said it was a crime. The point is everyone old, young or whatever should respect their various ages and stay on their lane, don't go dishing insults or rudeness to people who didn't do it to you, that way, peace will reign Supreme. Tell you what, You need more of the ncheghari inugo?? Next time don't mension my name in a rude and insultive way when I'm busy minding my business. ngwa bye!! jisii Ike.
DeleteGood thing you know i wasn't going to disappoint you dear old anonymous, kaii!! See someone's old mother oo, hiding under anonymity to troll the supposed "small girl" How petty and childish can an old person be?? I wonder what your "younger, small ones" are learning from your old ass!! You can go anon or use your ID for all I seriously do not care, If you disrespect me, I'd come after your ass.
DeleteWe are here already doing what we were born to do. Oya go and kee yasef
DeleteSimple and nice Gene
ReplyDeleteSimple and nice Gene
ReplyDeleteWhat's the big deal?..
ReplyDeleteWhy is this news bikonu?..
Queen i follow you ask
DeleteNot hating but i just tire.
DeleteI just tire
DeleteShe's simply Chic but i don't get the adulation .
DeleteMy fellow BVs, the thing tire me scatter.
DeleteAre you a hater?
DeleteI like her too, but the hype sometimes...
DeleteOver hyped!!
ReplyDeleteAzin seriously over hyped. Nothing special, my opinion though.
DeleteWhatever we dont give a damn we love her regardless.
DeleteAgeless Genny
ReplyDeleteNwanyi Oma.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and classy Genny.
ReplyDeleteEver beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't have time to plater her face,yet she's still pretty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Queen Gennyππππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteTwitter is on fire because of Genevieve
ReplyDeleteNwanyi oma ❤ if minding your business was a person!, it would be you 'Genny!
ReplyDeleteShe knows it's best to mind her business else trolls won't let her sleep.
DeleteVery smart move.
Thank you stella for this God bless you for celebrating a big star like genny. I love her so much. You will forever be celebrated stella
ReplyDeleteShe’s trending on Twitter because of these picturesππ½ Genevieve will forever be loved by people, forever classy, forever graceful.
ReplyDeleteDont mind the haters our love is enough to cover their hate.
DeleteSo anyone with contrary opinion is a hater?? Dense, denser, densest
DeleteHow is she the most popular and most successful you don’t start. She’s too overhyped abeg. Not as beautiful as before.
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful and different
ReplyDeleteKING XOXO MYSTERY
Increase the volume please
DeleteQueen Genny.
ReplyDeleteI respect her for not changing her skin or enhancing her features via plastic surgery
ReplyDeleteShe is not called Queen Genny for nothing.
DeleteWhat's all the hype about?
ReplyDeleteAsk me tomorrow today is Queen Genny's day.
DeleteShe is trending on Twiter because of this picture , We can finally agree Genevieve is Graceful and that's what sells her
ReplyDeleteShe keeps her life private. That's what sells her.
DeleteYou know that saying, "familiarity breeds contempt."
She knows the fans fawning over her don't really love her. Any whiff of controversy or scandal, the same fans will tear her down.
Gbam, sadly some people dont know what grace it.
DeleteNwanyi Oma Genny❤❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful, yes. But I honestly do not get the rave about her. Make una no come for me oh, i just dey talk my own.πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️
ReplyDeleteWe are too excited and busy hailing and fanning our queen we will come for you later.
DeleteIs she really the most popular and succeeded? In what context?
ReplyDeleteQueen Genevieve! πππ
ReplyDeleteI don't get the hype about this lady,even lupita is better than her.
ReplyDeleteGenny is classy.... She's got it going on ��
ReplyDeleteThank you for setting the records straight. My ever Gracious, young, beautiful Queen Genevieve ππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Woman