She shared a video on her Instagram page .....
“There is one nonsense thing that police use to do that I do not like, when they want to arrest Yahoo boy as in gboy, they will not arrest his girl friend, yes, they are supposed to arrest his girl friend as accomplice.
Imagine me now as a Yahoo boy, they will now arrest me, they will not arrest my girlfriend, na lie ooooo, ok, you want to enjoy my money but time for jail you will not follow me to jail, she will follow me, bae, we die here together, we are in this together.
So when Dem don arrest me now, you go find another boy they groove life together? No oooo, we go there together"
What she means but played down is that lovers of yahoo yahoo people should be arrested alongside them because they also benefit from the proceeds of the crimes committed...some even help them hide evidence...
Do you agree with her?
I agreed except when the girlfriend is innocent of not knowing what the gboy is doing
ReplyDeleteWhich girlfriend will agree to knowing what her boyfriend does when he's caught?
DeleteMy friend's elder sis denied her bobo straight up, police traced her to school and questioned her, she said the guy was asking her out and they were not an item,😂 meanwhile they were engaged o.
DeleteThe geh gbara 4 40🤣
Ok o
DeleteWhy not also tell them to arrest their parents too. Afterall many of dem d first thing they do is build a house/buying car for their parents and siblings.
DeleteSo why not lock d whole family up. Nonsense talk....
🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧
ReplyDeleteNwanyioma Ndewoo
DeleteHappy Sunday....
Some innocent ones might go to jail.As they might not be aware of the fraudulent acts of there partners..
ReplyDeleteTrue! I had a friend back then in Ilorin who never knew her bf was an armed robber. I saw him when he came to rob a supermarket I went to get some stuff.
DeleteI didn't tell her anything o.
@Amazing Grace you're lucky he didn't see you !!!!!!
DeleteWow
@ Amazing, thank God he didn't see you or recognise you... It would have been a different story...
DeleteAnything to trend
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday BlogFam
I agree with her.
ReplyDeleteSome ladies prefer to date yahoo guys than any normal guy with a legit stream of income. I believe some of these ladies also put up an act to dupe people for their boyfriends, so yes they are in it together and should be arrested.
A sensible lady ought to ask and be sure of what her boyfriend does before committing herself to a relationship and collecting gift.
This girl na disgrace to full Benin, anything to trend.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 but she is really pretty
DeleteExactly@Nne,she's a beauty to behold.
DeleteOn the contrary, they shouldn't. It's those boys that refused to have sense. Let them keep suffering for their stupidity. Ironically, most of those guys engage in that lifestyle cos of one girl or the other.. they want to be able to maintain her high standard, they feel they'll lose her if they don't measure up, and the cash has to be fast and big.. jokes on them
ReplyDeleteI do not disagree with her
ReplyDeleteAs they say.....this one will just open her mouth waaaaaaaaaaaah.
ReplyDeleteMany of you celebrating the arrest of H... puppi! I can bet that some of your husbands do white collar scams too all over
ReplyDeleteSome families are crying one way or the other and you hubby is bringing those money to over feed your family? He shall pay too
Thank you anno.
DeleteSo many of them have siblings,parents and husbands that are into different forms of scam and fraud.
Know of many bank managers/ other managers that still strikes deal”fraud” 80% go scottfree but their kids pay up for it either sold those properties to do drugs or later got duped too.
DeleteEspecially those girls aware the boyfriends are into it and even encourage them
ReplyDeleteHauny don't conclude yet, cos you don't know if that your boyfriend/husband is among them.i didn't see where you included they should also arrest you if they caught your boyfriend/husband in the act. inukwa arrest the babes with the guys as if they send them.onye nta akuko 😡😡.
ReplyDeleteWhy should I support this nonsense? Did the girlfriend dupe anyone? Yahoo boy gave her money and she collected, how's that a crime. Anything to trend.
ReplyDeleteNo be Etinosa again?
Who is to say she's not dated one of such people before.
I agree with her, they should be taken for questioning and investigation.
ReplyDeletePS I saw a movie she wrote and produced, The washerman with I.K Ogbonna, the movie was good,I actually enjoyed it.I liked the casting,it was funny, and the wedding scene at the end. She did well
Please when did Etinosa act last. What was her last movie?
ReplyDeletemadam , I don't agree with you
ReplyDeletewhat if the girlfriend is innocent.
should we also suggest that when an
arm robber is caught, or a ritual killer
is caught, his mother or father,relatives
should be arrested too. I hate people who
scam other people of their hard earn money,
but we should learn to choose our words
carefully.
Disagree so far she is not part of it.
ReplyDeleteSo what’s the difference between all those yahoo boys and the politicians y’all sleep with to maintain your lifestyle?can we also say that the curses we send to our thieving politicians be directed to you?
ReplyDeleteThis girl is always talking in the rubbish.
ReplyDeleteIf they do that, may as well arrest the parents for bringing them on the planet too. Why stop at just the girlfriends, throw the mother and father in as well, afterall it's their wayward seed disturbing the world.
ReplyDeleteShe is making a point....
ReplyDeleteI bet to disagree
ReplyDeleteNo girl dating a yahoo boy is innocent. This will definitely change the narrative
ReplyDeleteThey should only arrest the girl if she was present at the crime scene where laptops were displayed, also if her statement of account don't match her income. If you can be present in a living room where laptops and gadgets are displayed, you can't deny not knowing and that makes you an accomplice
ReplyDeleteYahoo boy go to jail alone. Na him handwork be that. Is the girlfriend the only one enjoying the money? Family nkor?
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately police no ask you, na who steal money na e dey go jail. Finish
I disagree with her o...if police is arresting the babe the family of the boy should be included...
ReplyDeleteI disagree ooo
ReplyDeleteAhh Etinosa! May God have mercy on you my darling,