Effortlessly beautiful!!!!
Friday, June 05, 2020
88 comments:
Baby la hottie ๐๐ฅฐ๐
ReplyDeleteVery Hot๐๐
DeleteBody goals๐
DeleteShe's very good at posing for pictures
DeleteSo hot...
DeleteThat her left shoe haff spoilt.
DeleteShe needs to work on her knees very old and puffy
DeleteAnon 20:04 your madness is on another level which one is knees is old n puffy
DeleteEbube with her hour glass shape.. She looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteWhich one is hour glass shape again
DeleteNo wonder many go under the knife to have her kinda body.
DeleteHer love for stiletto heels though
ReplyDeleteThey are proper ladies shoes but unfortunately some of us have k in our legs to slay in these. I only slay in kitten heels since I dislocated my ankle.
DeleteThey are indeed proper ladies shoes,you can't go wrong in those pair of loving heels. Classy!
DeleteHi Liz๐ค
DeleteYa so right.
DeleteI love her shoes, i am obsessed with shoes and wrist watches.
ReplyDeleteMelancholy
Obsession is cool when there's enough akpalakpala to indulge.
DeleteWow! She looks good.
ReplyDeletePerfect body๐ฅ๐ฅshe worked for it unlike we naturals๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful posh๐
ReplyDeleteMy fashionista
ReplyDeleteBeautiful but she should breathe abeg
ReplyDeleteAtoh
DeleteBennygal. Haahaahaahaa, I tot I was the only one that noticed. She's like, I must get flat tommy by fire ๐ฅ like my stilleto. Haahaahaahaa
DeleteLollll I noticed too she suck belle eh , but her body is still fire
DeleteUna wicked ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteOnce a beautiful girl, always one.
ReplyDeleteShe's a defination of "that tall elephant lady/girl" ๐๐๐๐๐๐.
She's so fine, and ooh!! I love her outfit, simple and perfect.
*elegant*
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteOga ju แบธbube pa wแปn.
ReplyDeleteShe get broad shoulder like me. gotta be proud of my shoulder abeg.
ReplyDeleteBet you look great with it.
DeleteYes o, i used to be an hourglass but the shoulder is chubby now with big arms. i still love it lai dat
DeleteEbube stop dressing like a troubled teenager, start dressing your age.
ReplyDeleteYour bad mouth did not change,intelligentsia
DeleteAnon17:29 take your stupidity elsewhere. Intelligentsia kill you there.
DeleteDont mine her. Old woman
DeleteYou sha want us to know that you know her former ID. Some of us knew long ago so rest. This is what she wants to be know and addressed as now!
Delete18:17, dont you wanna grow old?
Hey boooo ☺๐
DeleteJus like u reason like a distressed fool.wonder where on earth u live?.what u think abt her doesn't matter.what matters is how she sees herself.if she sees herself as a teen so be it.my 72year old neighbour dresses like this.ndi uwa! let her live her life,live urs.
DeleteBlack or filty diamond d wisest.u feel so cool with ur lousy comments n think others aren't entitled to theirs.isnt that stupidity.abeg go chop maggot for that ur toilet
DeleteGood looking Ebube...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteFine Ebube
ReplyDeletebeautifully made
ReplyDeleteIs that not this tight we wear under skirt that she's wearing? I'm asking because I have been seeing people Wear it like that
ReplyDeleteNo aunty its not. These are trendy short not skin tight biko.
DeleteIt is called biker short
Delete๐๐๐. I find your comment funny, but honestly same thought crossed my mind when I saw this picture.
DeleteShe is beautiful btw.
Yes o
DeleteThey cn change the name to ‘biker shorts’
All na tights
It's called biker shorts and you can wear it like that. It's not a underwear.
DeleteSame here ooo..fashion madness
DeleteIt is oh but now the call this ones biker shorts and now sell it higher in price.
DeleteThis is a clear groundnut and peanut example,all na same.
Na him o my sister/brother.
DeleteBut it’s called biker shorts these days.
And it’s now a fashion statement.
I have 5 of them now tho☺️.
Akuanyanugbo1, it has always been called biker shorts. Na some people change am to underwear and starts calling it tight.
DeleteAbeg let me go and bring my own out. I still dey wear am under cloth o๐๐๐. Inukwa biker shorts. Okay!
DeleteIt was called Cycling Shorts in the 90s and trended as a fashion piece.
DeleteIt's an in thing now.
It's Nigerians that started using it as an undergarment. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
If I talk my mind now stella wont post it cus she likes this Ebube
ReplyDeleteEbube, Breathe. Lol
ReplyDeletelovely Outfit.
Ebube with the "posh" body.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby girl๐
ReplyDeleteI see she joined the trend of wearing tights in public๐ฅบ๐ฅบ
Her body, Her choice
Drinking water๐ค
It is NOT tights. It's Cycling Shorts or Bike Shorts. You can wear it out but if you are 'over-endowed' wear a thigh- length top to cover the contours of you delicate parts.
DeleteThis has trended as a fashion item before.
I don't know why Nigerian women turned it into an underwear.
I can't just explain my love for Ebube,Stella please post my comment.
ReplyDeletetights use to be worn inside nowadays no one cares
ReplyDeletei wip for the future girls
I weep for your grammar @ CK
DeleteSupu
DeleteThe future girls are weeping at your grammar already
DeleteChinaza and CK, it is not tights. You baptized it tights by yourselves and chose to wear it as underwear.
DeleteLmao ๐๐๐
DeleteBeautiful babe ♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteBeautifully toned and tons of beauty...Is she still waiting for the "billionaire Arab prince" like she boasted?
ReplyDeleteOge n'agafe ooo. Janet Jackson wanabees oooo ๐๐๐๐๐๐
Ebube is a la hot. Body on fleek mehn
ReplyDeleteebube is a very beautiful girl.
ReplyDeleteShe looks gorgeous๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteShe has a nice physique.i really don't understand this fashion trend.
ReplyDeleteFine lady
ReplyDeleteShe's got hot body
ReplyDeleteNo be underwear she wear so???
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ebube
ReplyDeleteEba and fufu please leave me alone
ReplyDeleteIf I talk now they will advice you to stone me. Let me go with my freshly pounded hot fufu and soup๐♀️
DeleteHahahahahahaah
DeleteMiss Aboki wait na
DeleteBeautiful Ebube
ReplyDeleteDa posh queen๐๐๐๐
DeleteEbube with the hot body.