Sexy looking Destiny!!!
Sexiness and beauty can only make people like you but it won't keep you there for long.
‘’ My ‘sexiness’ didn’t give me any special privilege, although it's an added advantage. Another thing that helped me is that I carry grace. When you have the grace to make it , no one can stop you. When you look around, there are some actors and actresses that are not fine but there is something about them that makes them successful. ’’
Speaking about the recent death of her father and her close relationship with veteran actor, Pete Edochie , Etiko said ‘’ I’ m not related to Pete Edochie but he ’ps like a father to me .
He shows me much fatherly love. I was told that he had not gone out since the COVID - 19 pandemic but when I told him that I had lost my father , he came to sympathise with me"
from punchng.com
This girl is always looking deformed.
ReplyDeleteWith her over editing .
π€£π€£π€£π€£ mgbeke
DeleteI swear..I thought I was the only one wondering
DeleteNice body work
DeleteIs so true, Beauty can only take you so far in life. Beauty fades and dumb is forever. Just look at those pretty ladies having kids left and right for a serial baby father
DeleteThese ladies are beginning to look disgusting.
Delete*yawning* I'm bored.
ReplyDeletefeeling sleepy π΄
DeleteThe shape isn't letting people see your content.
ReplyDeleteShe gat a great shape. Nice one girl
DeleteNothing great or sexy. I see fat body and she need to get that fat ass into the gym
DeleteShe is voluptuous, i have not seen any movie she starred in.
ReplyDeleteHer movies are everywhere na babe.
DeleteGo watch asaba movies you will
DeleteSeriously πππ
DeleteNot only is she beautiful, she is also good at what she does.
ReplyDeleteYea, she's a great actress.
DeleteShe's talented and also beautiful
ReplyDeleteNice shape but you can't have it all
ReplyDeleteHer great acting skills, big bum and resemblance to ChaCha Eke Faani made her, grace was constant and maybe "x - factor" too.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteI don't understand her eyes. Not shaming her though.
ReplyDeleteFame, who told her she is famous
ReplyDeleteNo mind am. Very disgusting thing
DeleteDestiny Destiny πππ Chinemerem we know you're beautiful and we know how your mum helps you to pays your dues in the industry. Fine girl you're doing well.
ReplyDeleteWho is her mum?
DeleteOkay, she's trying as an actress but I prefer Chizzy Alichi to her.
ReplyDeleteOne of Chizzy's movies I can watch over and over again is "Isioma" that movie is very funny.
They are all doing well for themselves.
Stop comparing, they're both good at what they do. Many people will verily disagree with you on this, just live and let live.
DeleteHaving a tiny waist and big hips doesn't equate sexiness or sex appeal. Where are all these people from???
ReplyDeleteGbam.. add classy to the list too
DeletePlease, did she do liposuction or this is actually her God given hips?
ReplyDeleteI see her in most African Epic movies and she's kinda good.
She did liposuction.
DeleteI believe so too @ 16:36. She was curvy, but not this curvy. She did lipo to make her waist slimmer. It’s too much now but you can’t take her craft from her. She is good.
DeleteBut still mgbekeish.
ReplyDeleteMy daughter calls her Chioma, she likes her like kilode gaan
ReplyDeleteDestiny, Destiny!!
ReplyDeleteMbeke forming posh..
This your pose na one million..
Inukwa?!?
No disrespect tho, her acting is very decent, but her "instagram" personality is just kinda "tacky"..
I'm still a fan tho.
She just needs to be more of herself..
My thoughts
Exactly, she needs to be herself, she is trying so hard to be someone else.
DeleteShe is a good actress tho.
Destiny na God do am for you so enjoy. You got mad hips, your acting skills is on top gear.
ReplyDeleteOkay dear
ReplyDeleteShe looks deformed or is the pose?
ReplyDeleteYes she is a great actresses but this her shape I'm not feeling it. There is something about that shape i don't understand.
ReplyDeleteLady D is beautiful..with Fine sexy shape...
Destiny, please be your yourself
ReplyDeletenobody is interested in your hips,
their are lots of women with good shapes
and hips. As far a nollywood industry
is concerned, you are still an up
coming actress, am not hating on you
but I will choose adesua, jemima osundu,
over you. that is my opinion.
How can you guys call a fellow human being deformed, please if you don't like some one, just waka pass or if you don't have something good to say, please just shut up in Lucky Dube's voice.
ReplyDeleteI don't open any post on reality star/bbn because I don't even follow the show or recognize the players so any gist about them no fancy me
If you don't accept what they said they are pls move on, life is too short. We feel bad about people cut off in their prime yet we abuse the ones still alive...how many of us can create a hair bikonu
πππππππππππ
DeleteSeconded ππ
DeleteGod bless you. Those calling her deformed may be really ugly in real life sef.
DeleteShe is beautiful and a very good actress.
ReplyDeleteGreat actress....✔✔✔
ReplyDeleteBeing classy.....❌❌❌
I don't know your description of sexy but that body looks disproportionate to me though.
ReplyDeleteShe's one beautiful talented actress i like to see on screen
ReplyDeleteAm coming to make you Cum'
ReplyDeleteAll I see is FAT. She should go lose some weight please. Nothing sexy about this.
ReplyDeleteShe's a great actress. I love her
ReplyDeleteShe's cool πΆπ»♀️
ReplyDeleteShe a cool actress. I like her