Actress Biodun Okeowo has an interesting Instagram page and from time to time i visit to see what's up........I am just coming from there and this advice caught my attention.....
I also noticed the nice photos on the wall...
Friday, June 26, 2020
50 comments:
🤔 But why is the colour of her face different from that of her hand and backside?
ReplyDeleteAsking for my kinsmen.
Ok o
Delete@Wendy
DeleteShe baffs with bleach.
Take it to your kinsmen 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Stella, me cant see any beautiful pictures on the wall oooo. Hey hey hey 😉😉😉😅😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Wendy oh!!
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣16:52 you are a clown!
How a full grown adult with children will be so 'prideful' as to be displaying her backside in every picture is troubling!
Naawao!!!
Lovely pictures on the wall * side eyes at Stella*
@ Wendy I think the makeup artist used lighter colours on her face
DeleteVery disturbing and ratchet @Ifybabe
DeleteShe is also very quick to clapback insults at those who leer and reply with insensitive comments.
2 teenage kids she’s got. Yet this bum- her money maker is the treasure she’d rather display. Her instagram page is repulsive. But I and others who point this out are the “haters”. Clown!!!
It's called makeup, aunty Wendy
DeleteHer bum,her selling point,oh yeah we have seen that
ReplyDeleteShe hardly face front to snap. Na only bumbum she get to offer???🏃♀️🏃♀️
DeleteI just tire for her.
DeleteThat's the only thing that adds value to her life. Selling point 😂😂😂😂. See as she use Ronseal paint cover her face 😏😏😏
DeleteShe’s got a nice bod.
ReplyDeleteWow! I wish you this kind of body
DeleteThanks but no thanks. I love the way I look.
DeleteDoesn’t change the fact that she’s still got a nice bod...at least from what I’m seeing in the picture up there.
I'm really "felling" your two piece 😁
ReplyDeletewhats this posture of looking behind all about? 😏😏😏
Delete@ms tee..I dont know o🤷♂️perhaps to show their back side
Delete@ms tee,, It's to ask you this question
Delete"Can you see what I'm seeing"
😅😅
More like “do you not see what I’m offering?”
DeleteI dont know why i cant take smone that 80% of her pictures are showing her backside serious. How do u expect to find a responsible man when u dont look respectable urself. Leave dese kind poses to d 20smthns not 40s.
ReplyDeleteEverything man! Keep empowering them for no reason. Mtsheww
DeleteWhatelseyougat?
ReplyDeleteNOTHING ELSE,dear Adanne, NOTHING ELSE!!
DeleteSo if this woman faces the camera for once she'd die??
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeleteI will share mineral for everyone here 😂
DeleteHer stomach will not allow her
DeleteWho knows😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteMy people, it has really become unbecoming eziokwu! Can't deal😳😳.
Delete@bini that means you have never been on her ig page then
DeleteAnon 18:26 u r funny
DeleteDoes Biodun have any other style of posing/ posture in photos, aside backing the cameraman
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteDoes she walk with her back facing front (like that ancient masquerade)
ReplyDeleteLooks like the only thing she has in her entire being is that backside?
🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️🤦🏻♀️
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLet me laugh please
😂😂😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 biko eeh Your comment is the most hilarious!!!!
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteMehn these your BV are salvages o.while Stella expecting them to praise her na opposite
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😃😂
DeleteIfy babe, you are everywhere jubilating over bad words on this lady. Y so? U envy her?
DeleteNa all of una she dey y’all about. Biotin, do u, & be u jare.
ReplyDelete...dey talk about...Biodun ..
DeleteI'm tired of seeing her back side already
ReplyDeleteOk. We don hear
ReplyDeleteI think it comes with territory, once they do surgery I mean. I think their doctors recommend they show off the backside . maybe doing that comes with a discount, cus there's just no logical reason why a right thinking, talented actor will choose to behave like a bimbo.
ReplyDeleteStella, your blog visitors na case study number 1
ReplyDeleteLmao 😀😀😀 @ the comments
ReplyDeleteMy fellow bvs eeh