Lovely photos......
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
43 comments:
Looking good and slim
ReplyDeleteI am not feeling this pix at all.. My opinion though
DeleteShe looks muahπππππ
DeleteI love her personality that I see on the 'gram'. Hopefully she is like that in real life.
DeleteHer pictures are beautiful and hot. Love Love
DeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteThe most important thing to me is that Anita now covers her breasts.
So all those baring of breasts was just to catch a husband. Hope you have not caught a breast lover, because breasts will fall one day?
Hahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
This shape o bad gan!
ReplyDeleteMother hen so adorable ππ
ReplyDeleteMother hen .
ReplyDelete.
You look good Mama....
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mama
ReplyDeleteWow,u are a beautiful woman Anita.
ReplyDeleteMother henπ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteCool,you are beginning to look like your husband ooo
ReplyDeleteShe is glowing, marriage is surely good on her.This is the reason why we must endure whatever situation we are passing through and not give up to become a baby mama cos we feel time is going. She finally got a good man even with her baggages and I pray this guy step up for the other kids and be a good dad to them.
ReplyDeleteYou are an excuse of a woman.did u actually read the trash u just wrote.ur personality reeks of undiluted low self esteem
DeleteBaby mama 17:06 pele o.... π€£π€£
DeleteClose legs, no.
DeleteAnywhere you see Baby mama written you flare up.
Looking beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Anita
ReplyDeleteThe money photoshoot must cost her though, SMH. She looks facially beautiful here, the dress has poor finishing, even with the heavy editing, one can still see it.Finally, get a grip on the weight, since she likes hugging clothes.
ReplyDeleteJust wish her well and move ahead. Hian
DeleteNaysayer who asked u. Na ur money? Pepper bodi somebody? Drink one gallon of honey
DeleteAnon 16:05 shut up Abeg!! See analysis ontop picture
DeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteShe looks good, and she's glowing.
ReplyDeleteShe is really glowing.
ReplyDeleteWhen a woman is loved right.....
ReplyDeleteMother hen the great π₯°
ReplyDeleteThe colour suits her. Beautiful Anita!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteLooking beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman❤
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π
ReplyDeletefine woman with the banging body, marriage is treating her well.
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful and glowing.
ReplyDeleteNice looking
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman ππ
ReplyDeleteLooking good mama
ReplyDeleteLovely, l guess she's enjoying her marriage.