Nollywood actor Bolanle Ninalowo is so in love with his family that he likes to show them off.............
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
63 comments:
Ife wa gbona feli feli. Their love dey hot anyhow recently o. Thank God for the restoration of your marriage.
ReplyDeletebeautiful pix
ReplyDeleteVery Beautiful Family
ReplyDeleteVery very
DeleteBeautiful πππ the baby girl is so tall for her age
ReplyDeleteWhat do you expect @ Paris. Her mom and dad are tall.
DeleteLovely family.
Oh wow!!
ReplyDeleteThis is terrific!
Would have been me and my first dude but the devil said no!!!!....
Lord!!!!
I'm trusting you to perfect my marital desired s.
Amen.
It shall surely come to actuality soon.
DeleteAmen Ify.
DeleteNoni, the Almighty God will wipe away all your sorrows and perfect all that concerns you. You will testify to His goodness, people from far and near will celebrate you in JESUS mighty name Amen.
DeleteNoni May God grant your desires soon.
DeleteIs this guy a nollywood actor? Any well known film of his?
ReplyDeleteA lot dear
DeleteBlack men ROCKS
picture perfect
Next door nuisances etch
HE IS A GOOD ACTOR TOO
Yes he is a Nollywood actor and very popular and good at his craft too
DeleteThe gate man
DeleteHe has acted lots and lots of movies and he us very popular too
DeleteHe also acted the series my kids and I.
DeleteHusbands of Lagos
DeleteWatch picture perfect.
DeleteAnd Yoruba movies too... he's just so good at what he does.
DeleteNot eeally, this man has same facial expression in his movies. I just like am no mean say im be great actor like that. I like him though.
DeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteSo the wife's twin has exposed Bolanle's wife's bathing with bleach?
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Oponu. English na ur problem. Fool
DeleteOh, Lawd!π♀️π€¦♀️
DeleteAnonymous 11:57, see as your evil kind added confusion into your life.
DeleteWhat nonsense did you post ππΎ there ππ?
ππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteDear future wife, this is how I want us to be, love love love that is what I will show you, my bank account will be in your control, no cheating, no 3rd party interference, no insubmisiveness, give me the fruits of the holy spirit and I will worship the ground you walk on.
ReplyDeleteThis is sweet
DeleteAmen. May your heart desires be granted.
DeleteWawuuu....
Delete..abeg where you dey?
I am here future hubby...
DeleteDo not worship any other thing apart from your Lord and God.
DeleteLol
Future hubby; I'm a breath away.
DeleteI'll give you peace unimaginable,
Love unfathomable
Only if you'll keep your blokos for just me and love no other.
I had chills reading this.
DeleteMay God Bless you with a good woman .
Awwwwwwwwww.... So sweet...
Delete@ choclocat Noir and golibe.
DeleteThanks.
@simply bibi thanks.
Delete@anonymous 12:41 south south.
@simply bibi thanks.
Delete@anonymous 12:41 south south.
Olawealth is that you gone anonymous??ππππ...
DeleteMama Mia, it's not Ola wealth o!
Deleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£Mama Mia
DeleteLeave me alone ππππππππππππππππππππ€£
Amen. May it be done as you wish
DeleteAmen. May God grant your heart desires
DeleteAmazing Family
ReplyDeleteWonderful
ReplyDeleteMy ex-crush looks cute as usual...
ReplyDeleteex π
Delete@Bini, he is now my ex-crush, lol...
DeleteAyoola(mide) is the newest on my crush list...
Miss Betty Shooter girl and Cookie are gonna come for you.π‘π‘π‘π‘π‘
DeleteFine family
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful!
ReplyDeletebeautiful.
ReplyDeleteSee the beautiful he abandoned thank God for the restoration.
ReplyDeleteNice look...
ReplyDeleteHe is a Taurus man,taurus men know how to love their women right, currently married to one,so I know ππ
ReplyDeleteStory book
DeleteSuch a beautiful family
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteMakanaki and family
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family picture.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family, they all look so cute together