All of them are hiding..lol
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
30 comments:
soon all will be over.
ReplyDeleteI can't recall when I shaked someone last
ReplyDeleteShook..
Delete'Shaked', really?
DeleteYou better go back to school.
Anon 16:26.. Pls correct someone with care. Nwa teacher, no one is perfect.
DeleteExactly GCN. Don't mind some people π
DeleteHe or she should go back to school because of "shake"??? Anon 16:26 nawa o
DeleteNa because of people like una dem re-write the King James Version of the Bible. Una don try to correct God sotey Baba has to order for the re-write.
DeleteHahaha!God! @19:22, you are cray cray!πππ
DeleteI droolled laughing out!
Do you know that i used to have that thought before back then about KJV!
Can't remember
ReplyDeletePeople still shake hands in my area ohπππ
ReplyDeleteCan't remember the last time,i shake hands with friends..
ReplyDeleteShook
DeleteShaked.
DeleteI can't remember oo
ReplyDeleteCan't remember.
ReplyDeleteNa knuckle we don de chop for over a month now πππ
ReplyDeleteCan't remember,this too shall pass
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one seeing bribery in his ‘’handshake’’ post? Everything melt down even brown envelope handshake no dey.
ReplyDeleteSharp you.
DeleteI hardly shake people anyways... I live in a country where people give hugs and pecks on both sides of the cheek.
ReplyDeleteCan't even remember. I pray things return to normal jare.
ReplyDeleteLast sunday.
ReplyDeleteA little hand for not letting my mobile device slip off the balcony.
I can't even remember the last time I shooked hands sef. Make everybody keep him hand while I keep my own beg.
ReplyDeleteShook dear.
DeleteShocked.
DeleteShaked.
DeleteI haven't held my husband in a month he's a doctor and he has covid 19. I am under self isolation. We have no kids ttc for 4yrs now. We're to start ivf but for lockdown.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you and hubby. Goodluck to you guys and stay strong.
DeleteStay strong dear.. u'll be fine