''The forces that unite us are greater than the superimposed influences that keep us apart'' -Davido
Friday, May 22, 2020
42 comments:
Love love love it!
ReplyDeleteOgom Nwoke @ Davido
DeleteStella including Mr Eazi
ReplyDeleteDavido😘😘
ReplyDelete💞💞💞🥰🥰🥰😘😘😘
DeleteI love Davido's quote.
ReplyDeleteNawa ooh!!
ReplyDeleteTiwa posts prettier photos on her timeline than what this magazine photographer was able to achieve...
Congrats to the trio!!..
I need the kind of grace that follows Me Eazi, still don't understand the hype behind him..
Chizzy j..
It is because her eyes was looking bulgy in the picture like she didn't get enough rest before she took the photo. Also, the way she was opening her mouth like Mr.Ibu is unflattering& unsexy.
DeleteTiwa pics get filter sha. This one na her real face, mouth, nose, eyes, etc.
DeleteCongrats to them.
good for them.
ReplyDelete👊👊👊👏
ReplyDeleteNice one, but errm wetin mr eazy Dey fine there?
ReplyDeleteAny way what do you expect when ur girlfriend is from an influential home.
I come in peace o
Wrong! Mr Easy actually does good music & is well recognized outside the shores of 9ja. Dude is big & rich, forget Ote$ whatever.
DeleteOdun take that statement back! Which dude is rich?
DeleteMr Easy is well to do. He is the one managing Joeboy. And Mr Easy is well known here in the UK.
DeleteCongratulations to them. So proud of Mummy Jamjam and Papa Ifeanyi..
ReplyDeleteNice👍
ReplyDeleteMasonic cover
ReplyDeleteNot my handwriting🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
Go nd rest with your Masonic talk
DeleteI see what you did there. That Anon cannot miss this post🤣🤣
Delete😂 you have joined anon masonic
DeleteMiss Aboki kuku kill me o hahahahhhaha
DeleteCongratulations to them
This is nice!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
Why dy mk their neck long niii
ReplyDeleteWhere are they? They can’t sing to save their lives & they keep getting recognized by those who know their worth. Congrats Tiwa, Davido & Easy. I heard that Easy’s songs are doing well abroad, in as much as I’m not familiar with his songs . Good luck guys.
ReplyDeleteYeah!..Mr Easy songs are doing well, Most especially in the UK along with Joeboy. My teenagers and their friends like their songs.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats Davido and Tiwa, the are really the pace setters of our time...
ReplyDeleteDavido and Tiwa are really the Pacesetters of our time
ReplyDeleteCongratulations guys...💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteIs Tiwa switching from wizzy to David? I have been seeing a lot of cute videos of Davido's imade and Tiwa's Jamil all week. okay oh. God bless their new found friendship.
Their kids attend the same school and go on play dates together; they're 'besties'.
DeleteWhy must you people read meaning into everything na. Why????
Cool
ReplyDeleteMasonic covering.
ReplyDeleteWow, Tiwa is not aging well at all. When she first came on the scene, I couldn't stop staring at her! She was so gorgeous! She looks haggard and worn out here. Hard partying lifestyle always catches up with your looks. Look how nasty Wizkid looks.
ReplyDeleteAlso, there's no way that English came out of Davido's mouth. He no fit LOL!
Y'all sleep on Mr. Eazi here in Nigeria. I don't know if it's because he said that Nigerian artists copied. Nevertheless, he has a great catalogue of music and he's one of the most well respected African artists outside of Africa.
Either ways, congrats to all three!
You've clearly never ever listened to a Davido's interview; check youtube uncle/aunty. He's very eloquent and when it comes to this music/Africa music to the world thing, he's so well put together.
DeleteNot everytime ignorance. The Internet is there for a reason
@Anon 14: 30 OK Davido or Davido's Lackey!
DeleteOkay miss/mr no life. Some of you are so out of touch with reality that you should be locked in never to be freed. You made an ignorant assertion, I corrected you and all of a sudden, I'm Davido. Ashiere
Delete@Anon 20: 49 Okay, Davido's Lackey!
DeleteI would have said Davido, but Davido has an actual life and wouldn't have the time to come back and respond. You're on my case like you're being paid to respond on behalf of your master so......ok Davido's Lackey!
It's always funny to see people underrated Mr Eazi. I saw a comment up there about why Mr Eazi belongs in this category and I say why not? He owns emPawa Africa program, a charity and investment program to equip Africa’s most promising music talents with tools, network, startup funding and mentorship so they can become independent music entrepreneurs.
ReplyDeleteThe platform has provided grants to 100 artists from 11 African countries which sees them receiving a $10,000 non-repayable grant to go towards filming their first professional music video, as well as mentorship, marketing services and other support to launch their international recording career.
Mr Eazi is doing excellently well, and the fact that he's not all up in our faces doesn't mean he doesn't deserve to be mentioned among the greats
Nice one guys💙
ReplyDeleteGood one.