*SOME MEN BE LIKE, I DONT NO HOW TO COOK .MY MOTHER DID NOT TEACH ME*.
*BIKO YOU TEACH YOU HOW TO UNHOOK BRA*🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
During s#x some ladies are like "Babe don't cum inside"
My sister do U think it's easy to jump out of a running vehicle
*When your mother is praying you should have a long life,you’re in a man's house shouting*
*ohh yes baby kill me*
* useless child.
I can't stop laughing Stella,living in Nigeria alone is a big task.....Peeps are not finding it easy at all.
ReplyDeleteAll are very funny especially the last one 😂😂😂
Delete😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteUse kerewa kill you.
😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteIf you need someone to rough handle you,Go to the barracks and Slap the commandant.
ReplyDeleteStella don kill me this morning,unhooking of bra is a natural phenomenon that comes on its own,cos once you touch it unzips by itself.
ReplyDeleteReally😂😂😂
DeleteThe first joke 😁😁😁😂😂. Living in Nigeria is so tedious and one of the most difficult experience one can have for a life time. A friend who left few years ago for oversea, updated on his status "FINALLY REDEEMED" Is it this bad here?
ReplyDeleteGo and try living in manilla in the Philippines; I promise you, you will come back here to tell a different story.
DeleteKai Stelz thank you😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe last one got me*useless child*🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAnointing oil for 100k got me👌
ReplyDeleteHahaha, ignorance is very expensive. If you doubt me ......ask those fake pastors and god of men how
Deletemuch they make in anointing oil for a week.
If you know that you have bought anointing oil (10,000) naira, upwards from fake postors. Pls report yourself here. Let's educate you.
DeleteHahaha 😂😂😂😂 baby kill me
ReplyDeleteI was in an Uber this Morning and the Uber driver said, “I love my job, I’m my own boss. Nobody tells me what to do.”
ReplyDeleteThen I said, “Turn Right”😂
🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHaahaahaahaa, you're the boss then.
Delete🤣🤣🤣😅😂😂😂😂 did you tell the driver that you need a job hahaha
DeleteAn automatic boss @Issac😆
DeleteHahahahaha. Isaac baba,I celebrate you!
DeleteUnhooking bra ? I dnt even know who thought me how to do that , I just sabi it on my own slf
ReplyDeleteHe Bought Power Bank for N650 only, and he was very happy It was cheap until his Phone started charging the Power Bank.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Oh yeah baby (make l add small swag)🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 finish it 🏃🏽♂️🏃🏽♂️🏃🏽♂️🏃🏽♂️🏃🏽♂️🏃🏽♂️
ReplyDeleteSunday laughs with the sauce 🙌
😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteY would jump out of a moving vehicle😂😂😂
Truly, I live in Nigeria for a living😄😄
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol, the " I don't want yo boast but did is way too small for me" got me.
ReplyDeleteSo, I have been reading this blog for 7 years plus, and I just decided to start commenting with a real blog ID, not these plastic ones I have been using all these while. I have been thinking of using 'the big boss'. Or maybe, 'my love'. So that the day anyone decides to troll me, the person will feel silly. 'the big boss, you're talking in the nonsense', 'the big boss, you are a fool', or 'my love, thunder fire you there.' ������������
ReplyDeleteLol @ my love thunder fire you there
Delete"My love" go touch mind wella😃
DeleteEl oh el! Make sense.
DeleteSo, I have been reading this blog for 7 years plus, and I just decided to start commenting with a real blog ID, not these plastic ones I have been using all these while. I have been thinking of using 'the big boss'. Or maybe, 'my love'. So that the day anyone decides to troll me, the person will feel silly. 'the big boss, you're talking in the nonsense', 'the big boss, you are a fool', or 'my love, thunder fire you there.' ������������
ReplyDelete������ indeed living in Nigeria is not an easy job...
ReplyDeleteKai.
ReplyDeleteYet child
ReplyDeleteMama dey fast n pray
She's der shouting*o yes baby kill me
Abeg it's not easy to jump out of a running vehicle 😂
ReplyDeleteAbeg it's not easy to jump out of a running vehicle 😂
ReplyDeleteHehe go and steal at computer village got me,walahi she go regret her wt d way dey will rough handle her.😁
ReplyDeleteLet her make enquiry from Seun Egbegbe
DeleteToday selection is sweet and hilarious. Laugh won kill me.
ReplyDeleteLol... Useless shild got me
ReplyDeleteI love my country Nigerian 🇳🇬
ReplyDeleteThe last one got me��������
ReplyDeleteVery true @buying anointing oil because of ignorance, applies in every area of life sef, ignorance is expensive.
ReplyDeleteThe man in the second meme is just a bad minded man 😂😂😂
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣😂🤣. Thank you Stella 😂...me and my sister dey here dey laugh remain for each other. Hehehe
ReplyDeleteToday's jokes kept me smiling all down to BV's comments.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. The running vehicle got me. 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteUseless child ...😅😂😂😂😂😂😂😅
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂9ja oh
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDelete😂
ReplyDeleteNice one.i totally enjoyed all.had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteI swear I live in Naija for a living😂😂😂👍
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahah the last joke got me laughing out loud lol
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh,thanks stella