#newday #monday #faceofinhousenewscompetition #yaaaaay #thingsdeybody #ekaro #nagode #barkadesallah #loveliveshere #kisses
Good Morning everyone..........
Barka de sallah to our Muslim Blog visitors.... (I hope i got the greeting right?
Today is face of in house Competition.......
Some of you who sent in your photos did not make the list cos you did not follow instructions and some sent in their photos too late....
Stay safe and blessed.
E go be!.........✌๐ค
Monday, May 25, 2020
435 comments:
ReplyDeleteThe Lord God Almighty will feed and satisfy you and your family with good things. Every covenant of death, sickness, poverty, shame and stagnation concerning you or any of your loved ones is hereby cancelled in Jesus name. Amen.
Good morning lovelies ๐๐
Happy new week ๐๐๐
Stay safe๐
Amen ๐
DeleteGood morning ๐ค
Happy new week to you too ๐
Preach on sis. Good morning
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteGood morning Sonia ๐
Amen good morning
DeleteUntil you know the full STORY... Be careful how you criticize the GLORY... As you sow, so shall you reap.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beevees ๐
May our week be filled with joy/testimonies unspeakable... Amen ๐
Happy new week ๐
Stay safe!
Amen๐
DeleteGood morning Bae❣️
Amen good morning
DeleteYesterday is gone: Today is another day. It's never too late to start afresh.
ReplyDeleteDo well to have a positive mindset towards everything you do. But in all,dont forget to put God first.
Happy holiday to everyone and beautiful morning to us as we wake up in good health and sound minds. ๐ง♀️๐ง♀️๐ง♂️๐ง♂️
Cheers to the new week.๐๐๐๐๐๐.
Going back to bed to continue my sleep cus it's raining heavily here. Peace out ✌✌❤❤❤๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteGood morning ๐ค
Sure๐
I need the sleep more. I always go to bed around 1 or 2am. See you guys later.
DeleteGood morning Tbabe.
God first ๐๐
DeleteGood morning Boo❣️
DeleteGood morning
No matter how much you interact and socialize with people, never loose guard. Always be conscious of whom you are and what you do, for some world people are painfully waiting to see you fail in life as to celebrate their hatred towards you. BE GUIDED!!!
ReplyDeleteTrue...
DeleteGooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️๐ฅฐ❤️๐๐ป๐๐❤️๐๐ป๐๐❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteEid Mubarak to all our wonderful muslim BVs❤️❤️ I’m home today because of you๐๐❤️❤️
Cookie I’ve finished SGIT!!!! A beautiful ending it had❤️๐ wonderful cast all together ๐๐๐
I’ve started TMC too๐and it’s just as interesting ๐๐ป๐๐ป
Happy holidays fam❤️๐ฅฐ❤️
Good morning ๐ค
Delete๐๐๐๐
Enjoy ๐๐
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning beeveeleons...๐๐❤❤๐๐
ReplyDeleteMy Weekend was quite interesting thou.. Went to my customer that sells foodstuff over the weekend to get ugwu and nkworokwo (that dry stock fish with big head and eyes๐๐).
Na so mummy start gist oo, say she no no the kind good spirit wey follow me come the last time i came to buy something.
Say she never sell anything that day, and she Don dey already worried. How she go open shop from morning till evening, no sale. And time Don dey reach past 3 oo.
Na so she say she see me from afar dey waka come straight to her store, say I kon buy things of #2,200 from her, say immediately I comot her shop like this, na so people start to dey come, dey buy something from her. Say she sell ehn., to the extent de person beside am Don dey envy her..๐๐๐
Say she no no de kind spirit wey follow me come that day.. The way she dey talk am, I just dey blush like baby wey dem dash sweet..๐๐ even her neighbours dey look me with one kind eyes say who be this bobo ๐๐
Na so mama take dash me Cameroon Pepper ooo, say make I use am cook..๐๐
Abeg wetin I fit use Cameroon Pepper cook oo?? ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
You and food? Inseparable ๐๐
DeleteGood morning dear
๐๐๐...you can use it to cook vegetable soup,or ogbono
DeleteYou can use it to cook any kind of soup apart from stew. If it I the ground one, just trash it, it Is full of sand and not peppery but if it is the one that not ground you can grind it and use it
DeleteThat's cool though
DeleteGood morning
Ola you can use it to cook any kind of soup apart from stew. If it I the ground one, just trash it, it Is full of sand and not peppery but if it is the one that not ground you can grind it and use it
DeleteGOOD MORNING EVERYONE ๐
ReplyDeleteYour entire life can really change if you really want it to.. you just gotta love yourself enough to know you deserve more, be brave enough to demand more, and be disciplined enough to actually work for more. Take some time to rest and recover. You don’t always have to be so busy, pushing yourself so hard(your mental health is very important).
So every now & then please step back and take care of yourself. Those moments of self-care will add value, energy, purpose, and creativity to everything you do. Find a healthy balance and enjoy your life๐
As we step into this new week, may you receive good news on something you've been patiently waiting on. It's your turn to get blessed๐๐พ
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteAmen ๐
Amen ๐
DeleteGood morning dear๐ค
Amen good morning
DeleteGood morning my blog neighbors
ReplyDeletePlease who else has heard of this groundnut recipe and how it tightens broken down walls. I was online yesterday trying to check some you tube videos on how to decorate cakes as this week is my girl's birthday and then stumbled on that. Please who has heard or tried it before. I am a very experimental person and would love to try it out
Tighten broken down walls?
DeleteIf this is what i am thinking...i know of another...NOT this one.
"But I would have you know, that the head of every man is Christ; and the head of the woman is the man; and the head of Christ is God. 1 Corinthians 11:3"
ReplyDeleteThe God we serve has laid down a chain of command that exists in His kingdom. This implies that the Father is the first in command, followed by Christ Jesus, followed by the man, and finally the woman. If this chain of command is adhered to,there will be peace in the fellowship we have with one another. Dear BVs, are you happy with where God has placed you in the chain of command?
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteOf course ๐ค๐ค
Nice words
DeleteGood morning
Rhapsody Today!!
ReplyDeleteUse What He Gave You!!
Philipians 2:10.
Excerpts!!
"I learnt very early, as a young Christian, how to put the Word of God to work. I wanted to deal with issues and situations right away, using the Word"
"I remember one night, as a teenager, after an encounter with juju priests and their shrines, while sleeping, I felt some weight on me, pressing on me; it was a spiritual attack; the only time I ever experienced such. I found myself struggling to call the Name of Jesus, but I couldn't even open my mouth. I finally got that figure off me, as I called out Jesus! Then I went straight on my knees and said, you devil, in the Name of Jesus, you'd never repeat this; and wherever you are, I bind you, in the Name of Jesus! Never again! From that day till now, it never happened again, and never will"
"Use what you have. Use the Name of Jesus. Otherwise, the devil will prey on you. Use that name to change the atmosphere in your home; use it to change the state of your business. Reign and rule over circumstances in His Name"
Today's Confession!!
The Lord has given me power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the ability of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt me. With the all - conquering Name of Jesus, I rule and reign over the devil and circumstances of life. Amen.
Amen good morning
DeleteTHE WORD OF GOD IS OUR SAFEGUARD.
ReplyDelete“Lest Satan should take advantage of us; for we are not ignorant of his devices.” 2 Corinthians 2:11
With all of the time we have available to us due to staying at home, let’s be watchful and careful of what we entertain. Recently while scrolling through movie options, I came across a documentary about UFOs and encounters with extraterrestrials. There were video footage and testimony from credible witnesses. I found it interesting, but I wanted to know what the Bible had to say about the subject. The Bible doesn’t say anything about life on other planets, aliens, or spacecraft. The Bible does talk about Satan masquerading as an angel of light and looking deceive many (see 2 Corinthians 11:14). Everything God wants us to know is already found in the Bible. If He wanted us to seek out life on other planets, follow astrology, seek the help of psychics, etc, He would have made it clear from a Biblical standpoint. We have to be watchful. Let your faith in God and the truth of His Word be all that you need. The Word of God is our safeguard. If the Bible doesn’t talk about it extensively, then we have no business venturing off into any idea, belief system, or course of action. Let’s be watchful and remain vigilant.
Prayer: Father, forgive me for entertaining any idea, belief, or thought that is not in line with you and the truth of your word. I receive your love and forgiveness. Close any door I’ve ignorantly opened. Help me to be watchful against the deception of the enemy. Help me not to be ignorant of Satan’s devices. Thank you for covering me under the protective blood of Christ. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
Daughters of the King Devo.
Amen
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteGood morning Ma'am Essa ๐ค
Amen ๐๐
DeleteGood morning Lovie❣️๐
Amen good morning
DeleteStill in the spirit of eid celebration..May this Eid brings you joys unlimited, may all your wishes come true on this holy day, may Allah approve your kind deeds, forgive your disobedience and sins, and ease the suffering of all individuals around the globe. Eid Mubarak blessed by the grace of Allah. Eid Mubarak! May almighty Allah heal the world!!
ReplyDeleteGood morning ๐ค
DeleteEid Mubarak ๐
Amin
DeleteGood morning
Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog
ReplyDeleteHave a fruitful week ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐บ๐บ๐บ๐บ๐บ๐บ๐บ๐บ๐ธ๐ธ๐ธ๐ธ๐ธ๐ธ๐ธ๐ธ๐ธ๐ป๐ป๐ป๐ป๐ป๐ป๐ป๐ผ๐ผ๐ผ๐ผ๐ผ๐ผ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
Good morning Ms A ๐ค
DeleteAnd you also ๐
Good morning Ms A ๐๐
DeleteGood morning Ms A
DeleteGood morning dear!
DeleteGoodmorning bvs
ReplyDeleteMay we be blessed beyond our expectations this week in Jesus name Amen
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteAmen ๐
Amen ๐
DeleteGood morning
Amen good morning
DeleteGood morning!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed new week everyone ..
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteAmen ๐
Amen ๐
DeleteGood morning ๐ค
Amen good morning
DeleteGood morning to you too.
DeleteAmen!
Good morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless us greatly this week.
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteAmen ๐
Amen ๐
DeleteGood morning ๐ค
Amen good morning
DeleteGood morning Sis
DeleteAmen!
New day! First working day of the week. A blessed week it will be for us all in Jesus name. Amen!
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovely people. It's always love❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ from this end.. Enjoy your day!
Amen ๐
DeleteGood morning ๐ค
Amen ๐
DeleteGood morning ❣️๐
Amen good morning
DeleteGood morning y'all.
ReplyDeleteHope y'all had a pleasant night rest?
May this day be a wonderful one.
Amen..
DeleteGood morning ๐ค
DeleteI did
Amen ๐
Yes I did,thank you๐ค๐ค
DeleteYou too dear
Good morning
DeleteHave a blessed week
Good morning everyone. Rainy day here in ph.
ReplyDeleteIt's going to be a blessed day for us all. Amen.
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteNo be small... Since 4 a.m
Amen ๐
Same here☕☕
DeleteNice day ๐ค
Good morning, it's also raining here in Lagos
DeleteWorry is a dark room where negatives are developed, stop worrying, be happy and positive!!!!
ReplyDeleteGood morning my beautiful FAM.
Hope our night was beautiful?
About to download hot rice and ofe akwu with goat meat....
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteEnjoyment full your body this morning ๐๐๐
It was oh
Word๐๐
DeleteGood morning darling❣️❣️
Enjoy your meal ๐
Good morning BVs, will it be possible to travel to asaba from warri and back this period
ReplyDeleteYes very possible, you just have to leave early..
DeleteGood morning my neighbours. It's a cold and beautiful morning here and I'm loving the rain. Have a great day y'all!
ReplyDeleteJesus loves you!
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteYou can say that again ๐
You too๐ค๐ค
DeleteGood morning
Jesus loves you too
DeleteGood morning
Good morning house
ReplyDeleteStella,I hope I make the list o
God's blessings fall upon us today.
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteAmen ๐
I can't believe I'm down with malaria after it dealt with me three years ego and i seriously warned it off. It was so terrible that i had to treat malaria every three months. Well i have promised never to shiver,cover myself up and nurse malaria again so i have been up and doing not minding the symptoms. I just got some herbs,cooked and covered myself in the heat last night. I'll do that three more times and that will be it.
ReplyDeleteI pray healing upon you ๐ค๐
DeleteI pray you heal soon.
DeleteDO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT GO TO ANY HOSPITAL YOU ARE NOT SURE OF IF TRULY YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM MALARIA. ON THE OTHER HAND, COVID-19 IS LIKE MALARIA SO WATCH IT.
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteAwww
May God's healing come upon you. Amen ๐
So sorry dear,get well fast๐ค๐ค๐๐๐
DeleteYou are healed in Jesus name!
DeleteIt's well with you....
It’s a beautiful day. How are y’all doing?
ReplyDeletePlease say a prayer for me.
๐ฅฐ๐๐๐๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ to you.
Be strong dear.... May God perfect all that concerns you.
DeleteMay the Lord remove all that is bothering you and may He settle you in peace.๐ค๐๐บ๐ธ๐ป
DeleteGood morning ๐ค
DeleteAll will be well with you. AMEN ๐
I'm fabulous ๐๐ผ
DeleteGod will remember you for good today ๐๐๐❣️
Happy new week everyone,Dreza morin,do u kno where I can get it.
DeleteSame to you
If during a normal conversation a girl just tells you “Please, I don't want your girlfriends to beat or break my head oo”, Congratulations are in order bro, you have made it into the semifinals, she has feelings for you๐
ReplyDeleteThat’s how most ladies express themselves these days๐คง
True
DeleteYou are right bro... I can relate.
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐you wish na
DeleteIt may be so for some but definitely not my type๐๐
Not in all cases jare..some girls dont speak in parables and actually mean what they say literally.
DeleteI've once told someone that and I actually meant it because I wanted the person to stop disturbing me because i wasn't interested.
I have some questions, can all these oil like olive oil, grape seed oil, almond oil, carrot oil etc serve as moisturizer? Cause I use one of these oil as my cream. I don't apply any other.
ReplyDeleteSecondly, went to get Neutrogena face cleanser and I found out that there are different types, so I got confused I went back home. Please which particular one can a fair person with less oily face use?
Thirdly, I need some recommendations on a good eye cream to buy. Thanks.
Good morning everyone & Happy Monday.
DeleteSame to you
Been raining since last night so it's a cold morning.
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to seeing beautiful faces.
Good morning
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteWeather for two na
#my tea and I๐ค
Thank you Lord for a beautiful day
ReplyDeleteHappy new week guys๐๐
It's a wet wet day here in Lasgidi๐๐ loving the weather
Have a productive day,week and God bless ๐
Buenos dรญas amigos ☕☕๐
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteAmen ๐
Same here in the garden city oh
Good morning Paris darlyn
DeleteHope you are up and doing?
God bless you too.
Good morning bvs,I hope I am d first to comment.wishing everyone a happy week.God bless and order our footsteps this week.Amen
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteTry again tomorrow
Good morning ๐ค
Good morning blogfam
ReplyDelete#staysafe#
Good morning ๐ค
DeletePlease how long does a deep(chested) freezer takes to freeze food and other materials with Nepa light?
ReplyDeleteMy sister went and bought SUMEC chested freezer on Thursday. There was no light that Thursday and Friday, no Gen. Yet. There was light on Saturday and it lasted for 3 hours at first but the water we kept in the freezer did not even cool talk more of becoming chilled let alone blocking . They restored power again and it lasted for like 2 hours. Then on Sunday, atleast it lasted for about 4hours, it was cool but disappointing.
Now, I've never heard about this SUMEC brand of freezer before. This is my first time of hearing and seeing one. We are thinking about taking it back to the show room where we got it. What do you guys think??
Incase it we return it, I need suggestions/ reviews on a good brand for deep freezer.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteEnjoy a great day
#washyourhands
#stayhomestaysafe
#foihncompetitionloading...
#pepperdem
Good morning blog PA ๐ค
DeleteGood morning everyone. This is a good place for one to be. Love lives here.
Good morning Rose flower
DeleteBarka da Sallah to the Muslims in the house. It's my birthday today and I'm so grateful for life and for growth. Please say a prayer for me today.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday..
DeleteGod bless ur new age and grants your heart desires.
Happy birthday to you ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ
DeleteMay God grant all your heartfelt request, may you live long and fulfill your destiny in Jesus's name. Have a wonderful birthday.
Happy birthday
DeleteMay the Lord bless you and fill your heart with everlasting joy.
Awww
DeleteGood morning ๐ค
Happy birthday to you
May all your dreams come true. Amen ๐
Good morning Ms. A, this Greek yoghurt that you always mention, can I make it myself. I can produce yogurt but I want to know the difference. Is it the duration of the fermentation that differentiate it from the other yoghurt?
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDk lovers, have a wonder week!!
Hey perx, Sapio Jules, I hope you guys are doing fabulously well...
Hey Jessi, yes you can make it yourself but, it takes longer time of fermentation and in low temperature to have that tangy taste.
DeleteTo be honest with you, I have never made one myself, since I have access to it where I live. I have only had to make cottage cheese myself.
I'll advise you get one from the supermarket to understand the taste difference.
In all the European countries I have lived in or visited, Greek yogurt is my go to yoghurt. And to be honest with you, its a woman's best friend in terms of eating yoghurt.
If it's not greek yogurt it's not thesame as yogurt. It tastes just like kindirimu.
DeletePlease Google how it's made.
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteGood morning everyone .
ReplyDeleteGood morning Miss Sophia ๐ค
DeleteGood morning my yard people in the blogosphere
ReplyDeleteNB: Anybody that laugh at anyone”s intonation mainly caused by he/she Mother’s tongues have LOW SELF ESTEEM, this is the main reason some parents shy away from teaching their children their language. This also reminds me of Kanye”s outburst that year of Mental Slavery
I really don't understand what is wrong with many Nigerians! Your accent should be your pride. Your accent does not in anyway affect your use of English language.
DeleteIts only Nigerians that have problem with speaking English with an accent.
Germans have their accent, Scottish have their accent, same with French, Italians, Spaniards etc, I bet many Nigerians will worship a white person speaking English language with their accents and call it sexy and what not.
Of course, many of them have low self-esteem.
Good morning my neighbor in sarz voice๐
DeleteGood morning BV's wishing us all a lovely day.
DeleteAnd you also ๐
Goodmorning people of sdk blog
ReplyDeleteMay our week be blessed
#staysafe
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteAmen ๐
Good morning bvs. How was your night? God's protection and favour this week.
DeleteIt was fab
Amen ๐
Blog pa, I haven’t gotten my data as one of the contestants of the previous foihn competition. I sent u my details & I don’t know if u got them cos u don’t acknowledge them. A simple ‘seen’ or ‘received’ will suffice just like how Stella does.
ReplyDeleteThis week, I have decided to stay disciplined as regards my weight and eating habit..yesterday was very frustrating. All my cloths ate now undersized, no be say person dey chaw junks self..Life is all about change..Always try something new in all you do...Have a lovely week peeps....
DeletePlease dash me some na๐ซ
I want๐ณ
Good morning to everybody and have a productive week.๐
DeleteAmen ๐
Good morning my beautiful BVs and our Muslim brothers and sister Eid-El-Fitr May all your prayers and earnest desires come into fruition. I have been spending the break watching old Hollywood classics. I think I prefer those golden era movies than now. I pray this week will be a great blessing to us all. Hello @Mimi Love, Perxian, Mrs A, Shooter Gyal, Paris, Amyviv, Slutty Chic, Miss Ess, Excited Courtsey.. Where is Allure..Anonymous with the hair lice issue I hope my recommendations helps. God bless you Stella
ReplyDeleteAmen, good morning dear.
DeleteAmen๐๐
DeleteGood morning Sweet๐❣️๐
Good morning Paris and Queen Amy. Amy how is our baby boy.Kisses to him
DeleteHello darling ๐ค๐๐๐ผ๐ธ๐บ๐ป
DeleteGood morning ๐ค
DeleteAmen ๐
Good morning everyone, loving this weather, early morning rain is bae.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless and prosper us all, amen.
Good morning ๐ค
Amen ๐
Chocolat Noir and Mystery Lady Hope you guys are good. Shoutout to you!!
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning everybody!
ReplyDeleteIt's a new week, may divine favour locate us in Jesus name.
Let's move again and change what we can and continue trusting God. Keep your hope high, things will happen for our good in Jesus name, amen
Good morning ๐ค
DeleteAmen ๐
As we step out of our house today,i pray that our day will be filled with millions of happiness,our week will be filled with laughter,happiness and joy,ututu oma ndi nkem.
DeleteAmen ๐
Good morning to the house.
ReplyDeleteHappy celebration to the Muslim faithfuls.
Yaaay FOIHN! I pray I meet it on time so I can vote. I'm always late to the party.
ReplyDeleteWhat a rainy morning, I don't wanna get up. All I need now to make it perfect is a hot cup of green tea and a warm body to cuddle with... but, but... I can fix the former, it's the latter that's the problem. ๐๐๐ Who has boo that they are not using? It's only cuddle I need lmao ๐ ๐ ๐
How are we all doing this lovely Monday morning? Hope great. I'm excellent thank you. ☺
Good morning ๐๐๐๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
๐๐๐@boo they're not using.
DeleteGoodmorning dear.
We asked for rain, we got flood. You sure it's just cuddle only? ๐ค๐ค How about having girls sleepovers?
DeleteI'm on queue tho,so when done pass him over ๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteHahaha ๐๐๐๐... This reminds me of my late aunty, she would say; who have money that they are not using... She was a giver, so, we are always quick to give her, even when we have budgeted the money for something, because when she's paying back, she pay back in triple amount.
DeleteI don't have any Cyclone, so, I can't be of help in that area ๐๐๐
Do have a peaceful and productive day ๐ค๐๐บ๐ธ
So my boy decided that he is not breastfeeding again but my is still going strong. I don't know if I should just use the opportunity yo stop breastfeeding altogether.
ReplyDeleteUse this opportunity to stop it.
DeleteGood morning friends
ReplyDeleteWishing you a blessed day full of smiles☺๐
Happy sallah to our Muslim brosas and sistas.
ReplyDeleteGood morning people of SDK yard.... It's a rainy Monday morning๐๐๐๐ weather for two,belle for one๐๐๐May God bless our endeavors
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and Bv's
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.thank u God another day in my life.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. How you spent alovely weekend. May this week bless us Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. Hope you spent a lovely weekend. May this week bless us Amen.
ReplyDeleteI feel bad for anybody that lives in Lagos& will be going to work this morning in a public bus....
ReplyDeleteThe roads are beyond messy..
Good morning & good night, back to sleep..
Have a great day ahead!!
Chizzy J..
Uncommon favour shall locate us all this week Amen.
ReplyDeleteWoke up today feeling so down,i keep thinking about my mistakes and how to make ammends ....I pick up my workout shoes here i am laughing out loud I AM DOING WELL......God bless everyone and this week be fruitful amen
ReplyDeleteKeep your head up dear...God is in control,thank God for you ๐ค
DeleteAlways look to Jesus for victory over your enemies and not you.morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning people of the world.
ReplyDeleteHi, sweet people of SDK Villa., I'm Passion. It's a great pleasure joining you guys here. Hope I'm welcome.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Passion๐ค๐
DeleteYaaaay! Welcome Passion๐ค
DeleteAs you fellowship with us in our midst, May you really be blessed (3ce) Halleluyah Obokhian!!
DeleteI read Cynthia Morgan's and Mayd's story and I am even more gobsmacked by the comments than the story.
ReplyDeleteYou mean someone working, affiliated, providing some sort of value etc etc to you, who is sleeping on a TV carton and covering himself with a shirt in a room shared by 2 other men is ok by you?
To provide a bed frame and mattress or even just a mattress and pillow on the floor is him 'being entitled????'
Not like he will carry the mattress in his hand bag when going o, it will still be in that room permanently....wow...the stench from some of you people's stinginess and evil nature ehnnnn, even Satan is taking lessons from many you.
Please for those of you that still have God in you, treat people WELL.
Treat people GOOD. It doesn't matter if they appreciate it or not. Blessings do not come from people, they come from God.
Sow your seeds liberally, keep doing good generously,especially when you know you are not sowing into the lives of village people.
This life ehnnnn is a mystery, one artist who was doing boy boy years back, is now commanding multi million naira endorsements. Imagine where those who looked down on him are today.
Help people struggling with what you can and keep it moving.
Na wa.
Thank you! God bless you!
DeleteI wish most people can take this advice of yours but they won't. Once some people can afford three square meals, they suddenly that they are humans and begin to treat others with disrespect and forget that life is like a swing, it throws people back and forth.
DeleteWell said๐๐
DeleteIt's well. I don't know why it's a big deal for some people to treat others right. God help us.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteYou got it right Stella
Aliamdulillah for yesterday's celebration.... May we witness more of it InshaAllah...
Have a lovely week ahead
good morning Posh, may Allah accept our Ibadah.... Eid-el- Mubarak...
DeleteGood morning everyone. This blog is like a family. Love lives here.
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again ๐
Amen ๐
You cannot give what you don't have,..
ReplyDeleteWhen you don't love people,you don't feel People's pain,that is how no one will love you and none will feel your pain....
Like attracts like,,what you give out is what you receive..
Let's learn to love and show kindness no matter how little and like a magnet,it will sure bounce back to us..let love lead...❤️❤️
Good morning lovelies
Good morning my lovely people of SDK,hope you guys slept well..
ReplyDeleteDo have a miraculous da and week..
Amen๐
ReplyDeleteThe weather is doing me pinรณ pinรณ ๐๐๐
Hey love๐❣️
thanks Madam Stella.. We are still in celebration mood...
ReplyDeleteHeal the world ๐๐ฝ
ReplyDeleteProvide for the less privileges ๐๐ฝ
May our days be long on earth๐๐ฝ
Happi birthday ๐ to me