Wow.......
Singer Simi showed off her dance steps in a new tik tok video posted on her Instagram and she is so flexible......
Guess who was in the comment section as well?lol
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
45 comments:
Due date is near, she’s in the abroad already
ReplyDeleteI love her simplicity.
ReplyDeleteI so much love their love🥰😍
ReplyDeleteOh dear, you didnt add weight❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteYou look cute with the big belly.
Most people don't add weight till they put to bed and start breast feeding..lol na there the yawa dey.
DeleteSame with me, I don't add weight during pregnancy. But when I deliver and start breastfeeding, BOOM, I would almost explode
DeleteAwww she's so cute!
ReplyDeleteShe's glowing 😍😍
ReplyDeleteThe way she was rolling de belle ehn, my mind was kinda skeptical that SHE MAY HAVE PUT TO BED..
ReplyDeleteShe is glowing.
ReplyDeleteTake am easy I thought they said u re a private sombori
ReplyDeleteOf course she is
DeleteShe’s promoting her new single
DeleteBia anon 10:29 you should really be living in a cave and completely off grid okay? That will be real privacy since you care so much about people living a private life.
DeleteNow, run along into a cave or find confidence to purse your dreams so you can stop hating yes, you’re hating by policing people on what should be private.
So beautifully pregnant❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteLife is sweet when you marry your friend. Chai!
ReplyDeleteCute huge bump.
ReplyDeleteJus negodu...love that phrase
ReplyDeleteI love it too.
DeleteShe is beautifully pregnant. Wishing her safe delivery.
I saw the video, the bump was definitely fake, she has her baby already.
ReplyDeleteAwon sabino, gang Awon fake people. Come and beat me, I Dey my house.🙄🙄🙄
DeleteYeahhh.. I thought as much too.. But what do we know
DeleteThat you can't move your body during pregnancy doesn't mean others can't
DeleteI saw the video last night.. But I can stop wondering if truly they announced this news to the world and here she is doing a video again! This couple loves their privacy too much na
DeleteTade, do you know she she did the video? NO? Keep up dear!
DeleteThis babe no dey send anybody,always real no faking.
ReplyDeleteShe has delivered her baby last month😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThey are bvs
ReplyDeleteHow can you not love their love?
ReplyDeleteAlways in their blissful peaceful world doing things that makes them alone happy, They don't care about the world, I love them! Safe delivery Simi darling 😘.
Father Lord! 🤗
ReplyDeletefine woman
ReplyDeletePregnancy sure looks good on her.
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery Simi.
Carry your tummy and go and rest and deliver in peace. There is time for everything.
ReplyDeleteAnon 11:45 jealousy will kill you o! Shame unto you!
DeleteHow is it disturbing you?
DeleteBeautifully pregnant
ReplyDeleteSo Cute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Sino😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteLol that dsnt look like a baby bump... think she’s given birth already. Either way she’s still one of my favorite.
ReplyDeleteNot real pregnancy now
ReplyDeleteOsheey molder of all pregnancies
Deletethe preggo fit her wella
ReplyDeleteSoooo beautiful! 🤩🤩
ReplyDeletePregnancy looks so good on her. She's beautiful ❤
ReplyDeleteCute people