Wednesday, May 27, 2020
63 comments:
Happy birthday patoranking,you have come a long ass way,love ya style,after burna na you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pato.. God has indeed blessed u.. From good old days at Olodi Apapa, Wilmer precisely.
DeleteLike he would say ''Happy Earth strong day''
DeleteGod, i used to like this guy enh, like i was inlove with him🤣
DeleteI love that he stays in his lane (just like i do). He has never dragged or been dragged by anyone.
Happy birthday pato
He and Timaya had an Ish I think..
DeleteHappy birthday to you pat!! I love him so much
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to him.
ReplyDeletePato you dey sing ahbeg! You're real good at what you do.
DeleteHappy birthday. Live et prosper!!
Happy 30th birthday dear PatoRanKing, you are one of the best in our country, God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pato...
ReplyDeleteYour head dey there..
I was having issues accessing your site earlier, Stella.
What happened??
Use "Puffin" Browser with any Network;or download "Touch VPN" and change your country,then use any browser..
DeleteHope this helps.
@MARTINS
Me too,i was only able to gain access now .
DeleteHBD Pato! Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday . live long and prosper
ReplyDeletePatoranking! very shy and decent guy, my friend and i saw him in late 2018 at club quilox, he was very handsome. My friend tried to move closer to him maybe she could get a one night stand from him but baba no gree o, he was saying in his baritone voice "No i don't want to do that" Then he gave my friend 50k for doing nothing o.. Happy birthday to you patoranking😍😍
ReplyDeleteHe was ke: that handsomeness still dey kampe. Happy birthday Pato,I like you.
DeleteWomen dey try. I often wonder if dese women dont even fear for dere safety following a stranger home all in the name of runs.anything can happen. And no one shld tell me poverty....many of dese girls are not even poor.
DeleteWow.. If this story is true, I'm truly impressed
DeleteHmmmmmmm
DeleteGood to hear
DeleteHappy (X + 15)th= 45th birthday to Patoranking..Yeeee who stoned me????
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Patoranking
How is this funny now? Mtcheew
DeleteBeebee won't you join us to wish him a happy birthday?
DeleteLearn to ignore 'trolls'
Happy birthday Patoranking..More life
Beebee vomiting rubbish on someone's comment.
DeleteSapio, you are correct jare.
Hbd Pato
Happy birthday,God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Patoranking, your new age is blessed.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday patoranking...my old crush ☺️☺️
ReplyDeleteStill my crush after 2baba
Delete30? Happy birthday Patoranking
ReplyDeleteHe does look 30
DeleteHappy birthday man, God bless you always.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pato
ReplyDeleteNwokeoma hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy 40TH birthday Ranking
ReplyDeleteWon ti de 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnon thank you! He is 40. he wants to start dragging age with Davido and wizzy now abi.?
DeleteYou and this your Davido X Wizzy, get over them will you??
DeletePato is 30 and looks even younger than his age, oya answer me, how did you know that Wizzy and David are actually using their real age?? Stop hating inugo??
Chisom are you his mother? or is he your Ex boyfriend? Pato is not 30! he is more than that!
DeleteAnony 18:21,No ma/sir.... I guess you are right??
DeleteOld age is a blessing but you have to understand that it's not everyone that is as OLD as you are, leave PatoRanKing alone if you just can't be kind enough to wish him a happy birthday.
happy birthday to one of my favorites musician
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Pato. Love your music so much. May God continue to bless you
ReplyDeleteI love this guy chai! Happy birthday Patoranking.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday patoranking 🎂 🎉 🎊 🎁.
ReplyDeleteI love you silly😍😍
Happy Patoranking... God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Patorankig.. May God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, P!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him. God bless his new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my brother Patoranking. God bless your new age. We love you Daddy Wilmer. Pop champagne jare 🎂🎤🎶🎧🍸🍷
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pato.
ReplyDeleteMore wins
Happy birthday patoranking😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteMore wins to you🙌💪
Happy birthday pato. He is the only nigerian artist whose song is on my playlist
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday King Pato! After you, na yoi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pat
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Patoranking😍😘
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pato. God bless you. I love your music alot. You seem like a good guy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday patoranking
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age
Happy birthday Pato.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you abundantly.