Saturday, May 30, 2020
40 comments:
ππππ
ReplyDeleteShipping ship bawo
π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π₯π₯π₯π₯
DeleteLol at Nice guys
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£πππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHaha relationship leading to marriage for sale got me laughing.π
ReplyDeleteWhat do women really want?!?
ReplyDeleteWhat do girls really want.π€·π€·
ReplyDeleteGovernor Adaobi Ugeuanyiπ€£π€£π€£
Wetin Kano no go see for Corona and NCDC hand ππ
I had a hearty laugh. Thanks Starππͺ
What do girls really want.π€·π€·
ReplyDeleteGovernor Adaobi Ugwuanyiπ€£π€£π€£
Wetin Kano no go see for Corona and NCDC hand ππ
I had a hearty laugh. Thanks Starππͺ
The one of Kano is so funny π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteDm you, really!!
ReplyDeleteGuy has gone tru the courtship et al, introduction done. Just the wedding remaining. Okay! I'll take it up from there....who wants heartache ππππ€·
Not really introduction ooo. Him just do small thing for her head
DeleteCorona virus please pay kano people their 100 cases πππ
ReplyDeleteHaaaa, this is so funny
ReplyDeleteoya corona pay your remaining debt
to kano
Lol... hope that Kano meme is just a joke
ReplyDeleteHahaha.. @relationship for sale
Don't mind that wicked fatty bombom orie ofe ora madam Ugwuanyi. Just because they called you madam and turned yourself to mini god by locking the market, don't worry but remember they are hundreds of families that depends on what they sell to feed their families and God is not asleep. Ask people who did it before where they are now. Madam Adaobi Ugwuanyi
ReplyDeleteCoro and Kano be having a swell time with each other
ReplyDeleteEmm sister I'm not interested in buying mbokπ
Stella you did North West my Thyme.
ππππππ@ship shipping ship
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn, please somebody tell me that picture is not real!...
DeleteThe meme on kano state ππ, God help Naija
ReplyDeleteππππ 5 years relationship leading to marriage for sale ππππ I sell everything. Oga gaaaan
ReplyDeleteThat whatsapp chat is so true. "Most women" only say they want a good man with their mouth; deep down, they desire a fuckboy.
ReplyDeleteGovernor Adaobiπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ it fit am die.
ReplyDeleteThat meme on top Mano coro case got meππ
ReplyDeleteKano and shipping ship got me
ReplyDeleteRelationship for saleπππππ
ReplyDeleteI had to read that ship shipping ships thrice to really understand
ReplyDeleteI had to zoom on the meme on Enugu state governor π€£π€£π€£. Thanks Stella but the meme is too short
ReplyDeleteππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh. You did n North West my time Stella πππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteEnugu state governor π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Kano state memeπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Relationship π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
πππvery funny especially the Kano own
ReplyDeleteThe last one thoπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππ ππ πππ
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe last meme though, lol.
ReplyDelete@ second to the last meme, nothing wey Coro no go see for NCDC hand π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh