Woooooooooow.......Nice photos!!!
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
61 comments:
No. The pose is just..no.
ReplyDeleteOmg, Stella you sure know how to crack one up 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣.
DeleteI agree Perx, it’s a No No No.
DeleteTitan tell ur star to wear good bra or better still gift her with some. Tenkiu
DeleteTitans***
Delete🙄🙄🙄🙄 yimu
Delete😂😂 Why are you yimuying?? lol.
DeleteIt's a no no pose. E no enter at all
Deletegood for her.
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of pose is this?
DeleteIt's called 'ain't got nothing else to offer'. Just the name of the pose.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Whether you carry or not,editing to the rescue.
ReplyDeleteBefore this pose of showing boobs and bums was lifting one leg up.
Issorait!
ReplyDeleteThis post go hot o.. 🤣
ReplyDeleteBRB
Is my ID still plastic?
ReplyDeleteNo
DeleteThanks dearie🤗😘
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteFacially, she looks like Nicki Minaj.
ReplyDeleteI don't like the pants.
With makeup anyone can look like Nicki Minaj nowadays.let her wash her face first let's see
DeleteFine girl'but which kind pose be this one kwanu
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHot like how many degree Celsius?
ReplyDeleteEvery ngbeke is backing the camera these days. 😏😏😏
Sexy mama ,keep rocking
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteJust wawu!!!!
Wowzaaaa!!!!
😝😝
I'm indifferent about her anyway.
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDelete🙄
ReplyDeletePlease we're all learning,call me olodo but don't add 'rabata'.
ReplyDeleteI want to ask,is that a red belt or a waist trainer Tacha is putting on?
If it's a waist trainer, is it now a fashion trend? I mean is it in vogue?
Tasha, you is fine sha!
She is advertising a brand for which she is an ambassador hence she wore it on her clothes. Its a waist trainer/shape wear not a belt.
DeleteOh,thank you Bianca.
DeleteEchem na fashion ozo aputagokwa😁
This pose no just follow
ReplyDeleteBeautiful T
ReplyDeleteBeautiful tacha 🔱
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tasha
ReplyDeleteWakanda pants is this? Does she think she is attending a disco party or what? The pants and pose is a huge MBANU!!!
ReplyDelete😜😜😜
DeleteWakanda forever ma'am,Wakanda for effing ever! 🙄😂😂😂,You people should leave me abeg.
DeleteIt's vibranium pant😅😅@BMT
DeletePretty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteSequined pants??? nay
ReplyDeleteFine girl but the pose tire me.
ReplyDelete***** have mercy this girl Tacha is hot🔥
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to her leg?
ReplyDeleteCome she has always have a k leg.
DeleteAbi??
Nice pictures
ReplyDeleteThis one no go ever wear bra sha.Mshewwwww.
ReplyDeleteYou can't force these things.. Style and carriage is something you either have or not. Tacha is more comfortable in tomboy outfits. The dresses and heels and all girly pose is not for her. She struggles with them.
ReplyDeleteWait are you saying she is tomboy?
DeleteWow
DeleteHip of life
ReplyDeleteLove you so much. Queen them all. Them no reach. Queen Tacha with the natural endowment. More wins baby
ReplyDeleteTacha is really adding weight. That's because her money speaks. She doesn't do basic to stay in d limelight. We are proud of you Queen. Keep living your dreams
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwakwakwa🤣🤣
DeleteAdding weight now is equated to being rich? Wanda!
DeleteDream ko, reality ni, Tacha welcome to the blog
DeleteIgbe dudu
ReplyDeleteSame pose all the time. Get a good bra too