Nice Environment.....
Saturday, May 09, 2020
89 comments:
Lambo ππ❤
ReplyDeleteLamboooooooπ
DeleteLamboooooginiiiii bahoseee ππ
DeleteFowl yanah don open
Delete@Unknown and Unusual
DeleteMercy worshipers, how was service in her shrine today?πππ
13:37 πππ
DeleteLamboooooo. Because of u I MUST move to Chevron. ❤️
DeleteWatching movie all day. I watched that video with this her blue dress! And I could not stop watching it. She is too sexy biko. My lambo! My winner. The clout herselfππππ
DeleteLambo baibyπππ
DeleteI like her dress...
ReplyDeleteShe's doing well for herself. Her show with Ike is so cool. They really tried to get everything right. Looking like a real reality show just like the kardarshians show.
What time and which station is that show?
DeleteSay d truth,it's very boring. Kai. Easy
DeleteHahahahahahah
DeleteSay the truth o o o
Ok, I am in the school of women supporting women π
Instabog used her get some cent yesterday
Cent kwa? Nothing new. She can never be satisfied
DeleteThe show is interesting, stop lying people!! Mermoney!! The Royal Pepperish Queen, the hair flipper!! Beautiful butterfly!! I can see grace all around you! Anything you touch turns to gold, anyone who associates with you never lacks! You are truly God’s baby girl!! Beautiful girl with the unique Nigerian accent!! Everything about you is different, you stand out! So unique and always happy! That’s why everyone wants to associate with you. I can never regret loving you
Delete13:33 na small pikin de worry u. Everything u typed there is audio audio. She doesn't even quality for anything u wrote up there. Keep consoling yaself
DeleteAnon 11:31 It's on Sundays by 6pm and a repeat on Fridays by 9:30pm both on Channel 151.
DeleteDream girl is making me LOL
DeleteConsolatory comment to feel hopeful. Hahahaha I love ur moniker. Dream girrlll
Deleteπ
ReplyDelete����
DeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteGorgeous mercy
ReplyDeleteJust passing
ReplyDeleteDayum! Mercy is bae
ReplyDeleteI like the neat environment. Cool.
ReplyDeleteThis place go soon blow up now.. 1.. 2.. 3.. go !
ReplyDeleteIf this were the other him,u would have been seeing lots of hate comments from trolls n asking why she's going naked.
Delete12:33 n why she photo shopped her pics. They will use their energy to troll but hail messy for same
DeleteMercy day with d hate. U can't do without shading. Not this post but d other one. D sky is enough for all to fly
ReplyDeleteThe person she bn shading has tried enough for peace. The evil one is actually d nicest n doesn't harbour hate BT did one, good heart my foot!
DeleteSee how you're everywhere in the post.
DeleteMercy must really be giving you nightmare.
Tuehhhh
Yes baby!
DeleteEven the bible says'ye are gods...'
Nwa jebe nothing does you!
How can Mercy have time to shade anyone who isn’t up to her leve? Na wa o!! she’s busy building a billion Maura empire! And you’re trying to decipher what isn’t there, y’all must really think something of yourselves.
DeleteDream girl,u have nothing in ur head. She doesn't shade,then what was her post all about? Reason small na. I'm still searching for d level cos as a bbn winner,much is expected but she's been nothing interesting
DeleteYes,she isn't on her level. The Grace following d shade owner has grown higher than her. She's levels with her heels
Delete*hers*
Delete13:07. The only difference between her and d sub owner is the level of Grace the sub owner is enriched with. No one expected her to go far. So no comparison between man made levels n God made own. U sound so pained. Pele
DeleteMercy,must u go naked? This isn't all the pictures
ReplyDeleteThe one and only Lambo. I love this babe too much!
ReplyDeleteYawns
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletebeautiful ....
ReplyDeleteLambo
ReplyDeleteNwa nlecha!
ReplyDeleteBabe is literally living her dream life, Happy for her.
Fine galll
ReplyDeleteMy lambo Baby
ReplyDeleteLambo!ππππππππ. I can't love you less, babe. Ride on! Nothing do you.
ReplyDeleteYimu blind supporters supporting rubbish as usual
DeleteAnonymouse 12:32
DeleteYou have started again todayπππ
Stop crying abeg. Food is coming, go and line up outside your stree
Anon 12:32, u should have checked d next interesting post. What u just did is trolling. By d way, i’m not her fan, but we have to discourage or stop anything that will bring chaos on SM. Let’s start it from SDK pls, there’s no gain defaming others. Cheers.
Delete13:03 u are a fan. Where was ur preaching when others are being trolled for being themselves? Tell d truth for once
DeleteLambo❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteIt takes a trully creative person to be classy and elegant
ReplyDeleteVery rare trait nowadays
12:41, seems you do not know the definition or you are yet to come in contact with people who exude class and elegance.
DeleteMiss Mercy Eke is beautiful.
She has a lovely body (well done).
She has a very good eye for footwears.
I like how she applies her make-up.
Clothes....depends on pedigree, but she looks great in whatever she chooses to wear.
Class and elegance, NO, Madam/ Sir.
She is very far from those terms.
That environment is Victoria Estate in Chevron alternative route Ajah. Very lovely place.
ReplyDeleteIsn't that where she bought a house?
DeleteAjah ke πππ abi lekki axis..chevron is b4 2nd toll gate
DeleteOf course you are. ...πππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSay d truth,she isn't beautiful at all
Delete13:39 oya stop crying now you hear?
Delete13:59 she is not fine. Oya kee yourself
DeleteAnon 13.39 pls stop forcing ur opinion on other.if u are not pretty is ur fault ok
DeleteFor her mind
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteYes she is the clout. We love her darling π
DeleteLambo! My mercy!
ReplyDeleteYimu see as she wor wor
ReplyDeleteOf course, she has been made a goddess by her worshipers, can't you read their praise and worship
ReplyDeleteon this post? πππππ
They will worship fake n throw stones at diamond.
DeleteThe truth is that these so called celebs enjoy the worships.
DeleteThey give everything to have it. And the irony is that a lot of
the worshipers do not even know that they are worshiping humans
instead of God and that is idolatry.
***** you're so on point
Delete*****ππ½ππ½
DeleteAre they called "idols" for nothing? They are idols to the idolaters. i
DeleteEverything about her is FAKE
ReplyDeleteJust like you. Wailer
DeleteQueen of iron bender them see u
ReplyDelete������ iron Bender kwa?
DeleteShe dnt need to bend darling. We d fans want her to bend us.
DeleteBeautiful lambo
ReplyDeleteLambo keeps disgracing people that are out to disgrace her. I love to see it.
ReplyDeleteMercy bend me, I am your wall oh
You d fans are d one she keeps disgracing na. Wetin concern man pikin?.
DeleteYes pls bend us ooo mercy lamboπππ
DeleteSee why we encroaches fought off that photographer that used to Photoshop you? This picture shot with your iPhone 11+ is very natural and very beautiful. We will soon start complaining of the doorway π
ReplyDeleteEncroacher's FC
Mercenary for life!
π€π€
DeleteFor life baby
DeleteπΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
ReplyDeleteSee them, people f low self esteem. Idolizing and killing themselves over someone that doesn't know they exist. The way the youth of Nigeria waste their time on trivialities really breaks my heart. I fear for the future of the youths