Sunday, May 24, 2020
36 comments:
I go filter ooo.
ReplyDeleteAll the knuckles don disappear wawu
She looks like a bird.
DeleteEsther fine babe
DeleteLovely new photos? π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteWow! She's so beautiful in the beautiful dress ππππ
ReplyDeleteThe dress is really beautiful truly
DeleteI respect you with your dressing sense unlike some who believe they can't look beautiful & great without showing off 85% of their flesh. You dress like a LADY not GIRL.
ReplyDelete#Covenant
Esther shows cleavage too, I follow her & I love her. No be sin to look sexy abegi , as long as u are not offensively naked.
DeleteMiss goody-two-shoes pelle o. Judging others for sinning differently. Hypocrite oshi.
Delete@ANON 13:44.
Delete'No be sin to look sexy abegi.....' hmmmmmm even if you strip to your butt. You truly talk sense. All the best.
#Covenant
Beautiful dress
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady
ReplyDeleteThe dress is so beautiful. The colour suits her.
ReplyDeleteChai. Wetin iphone and makeup go cause ehnnn
ReplyDeleteWait a minute, is this the esther that was in bbnaija.
ReplyDeleteChineke
El oh el...anon stop!
DeleteE reach to ask oππ but the dress is beautiful sha.
DeleteEsther nwanyi ukwu oma
ReplyDeleteLol, akupem... Ezigbote nwayi ukwu oma!
DeleteYour in law
DeleteYour sister inlawπ
DeleteQueen Esther .....ππππ
ReplyDeleteNice outfit,I likeππ
ReplyDeleteThe designer is good! So lovely!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Esther in a beautiful dress
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeletePretty Estherπ
ReplyDeleteOnce dress. How is Frood?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Esther.
ReplyDeleteI love ur dress
She looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteIt's beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks different, she is now trim, fair and more beautiful
ReplyDeleteFrood is taking good care of her.