Ooni Ogunwusi, represented by his Traditional Secretary, Idowu Salami and his Director of Media & Public Affairs, Comrade Moses Olafare made the donations on Monday at his Ile-Oodua palace in Ile-Ife.
Comrade Olafare who spoke on behalf of the Ooni said the pandemic is another world war which can only be defeated by collective efforts. He described Ooni Ogunwusi as a very busy critical thinker and problem solver who has no time for distractions and frivolities.
GOD bless you Sir, keep up the good work....
ReplyDeleteWell done sir
ReplyDeleteLong live His Imperial Majesty. God bless HIM for supporting Government in this challenging period.
ReplyDeleteI hope the government will take a cue, and start proper funding of our research institutes and industrial centres. If the University of Ibadan can manufacture traditional ventilators, then nothing stops our research institutes from rolling out model ventilators.
I always look forward to your comments.
DeleteThanks Lady Ebony, this means alot to me
DeleteHow I wish every Royal will follow this man's step. He is not just a King of the Yorubas but of every enthic groups. My love for him no be small.
ReplyDeleteWow!what an altruistic person.What some leaders cannot do.I greet you Sir
ReplyDeleteGod bless his kind heart