Congratulations to them ,4 years no be Joke!!!
Thursday, May 28, 2020
56 comments:
Happy marriage anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteMany more blissful years T square
DeleteAnd many more disappointments to naysayers
Many more years for them together. Congratulations 🤗
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteHow time flies! Happy anniversary and congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteAwwwn😍😍,Beautiful couple, Happy anniversary to them,May God continue to be with them.
ReplyDeleteI thought, I thought, I thought 💭
ReplyDeleteBiko keep thinking.
DeleteKeep thoughting ooooo🙄🙄
DeleteThey're waxing stronger 😘😘
DeleteIt wasn't them
DeleteOr
It was a publicity stunt
Awon Thoughters Geng
DeleteTottenham ni.
DeleteThoughtiana... Keep your thought.
DeleteTottinham hotspot in nedus voice
DeleteThoughtiana...keep your thought.
DeleteNa only the gown I see. Very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary beauties
Happy anniversary beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding Anniversary. ..beautiful couple continue to wax strong
ReplyDeleteSuch a beautiful couple 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them,may God continue to bless and uphold their union.
Happy anniversary,wishing you many more blissful years ahead❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteI have a special kind of love for Toolz cos we’re birthday mates 🥰🥰
My heart almost got broken with that news the other day,thank God it’s false🙌
Same here July 6th children
DeleteI love her too and I don't even know why
DeleteSee my blog twin💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻❤️
DeleteHappy Anniversary ....I love😍😍 Toolz like kilode😎😎
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary toolz.
ReplyDeleteA celebrity I love and admire 😍😍😍
Happy anniversary Toolzo and Tunde,together foreverAmen
ReplyDeleteHappy Marriage Anniversary to them.
ReplyDelete❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🙏🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tolu and Tunde. May God continue to bless your marriage and keep you in love forever.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Tolu and Tunde. May God continue to bless your marriage and keep you in love forever.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteThey are waxing strong together
God will continue to bless their union🙏🙏
Happy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to Tolu and Tunde, God will continue to bless and keep you two together.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteAnd I'm here celebrating 6th year with boyfriend...😣😞May God bless their union
ReplyDelete6 years??? Receive wisdom in Jesus name, Amen!!! 🙏
DeleteHope the 6years is cos you started from school,if not🙄🙄🙄🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
DeleteAnd I'm here celebrating 6th year with boyfriend...😣😞May God bless their union
ReplyDeleteCome make I borrow you sense
DeleteSense borrower do you know if the relationship started from school or they are financially capable of the responsibilities that comes with marriage? Abi you plan on taking care of them financially? Borrow yourself sense first before thinking of another person
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you both.
ReplyDeleteFine couple. Wax stronger. She shouldn't have used that song though, the people that sang it broke up immediately after.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple 💞💞 happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to the Demuren
ReplyDeleteHappy Blessed Anniversary to them .
ReplyDeleteMany more sweeter n fruitful years together forever to them... Amen
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteCute
More beautiful years of celebrations
Happy wedding anniversary to Tunde and Tolu
ReplyDeleteMore anniversary to celebrate
Happy Wedding Anniversary to them.May God continue to bless their home.
ReplyDeleteBoth are actually lovely outside the media.
ReplyDeleteMore years 🥂
Happy anniversary Toolz and Tunde.