Monday, May 25, 2020
46 comments:
Fire for fire
ReplyDeleteDemolition dance
DeleteIndaboski.Lol
ReplyDeleteA man of war
DeleteLiquid metal π€£
DeleteTill further notice!
ReplyDeleteπππ. π
DeleteWike Wonderππππ
ReplyDeleteNo Nonsense
ReplyDeleteBy the Rivers of Babylon:
ReplyDeleteDon't mess with me:
Don't cross my path
ππππ@ by the rivers of Babylon ππ
DeleteMy face no dey fear your face
ReplyDeleteOne man army or Isolation
ReplyDeleteIf I Could Run Away
ReplyDeleteEverything "wiked"
ReplyDeleteIn T classic's voice!
DeleteThis post is so fun! I don laugh taya!
Empty streets (Do anyhow, you see anyhow)
ReplyDeleteI'm not here to play πππ
ReplyDeleteTales of a clueless governor
ReplyDeleteLord of the skies
ReplyDeletea.k.a Mr Lockdown.
A.k.a the Demolisher.
A.k.a Take them to isolation center.
A.k.a I will bring it down!!!!.
A.k.a don't try it again is cos you are pregnant.
Wike dey come oh.
ReplyDeleteEmperor wike is a goal
ReplyDeletePepper them
ReplyDeleteWar, fight, indaboski bahose
ReplyDeleteAnam achukwa nu!
ReplyDeleteHaha.
WIKE, THE IRON HAND
ReplyDeleteCorona virus defender
ReplyDeleteA looting continues
ReplyDeleteAlbum title:the demolisher single: lock em’ down
ReplyDeleteDemolition
ReplyDeleteLiquid metal
ReplyDeleteSabi Sabi Governor.
ReplyDeleteπππππππππ
ReplyDeleteYour shadow
ReplyDeleteTake him!
ReplyDeleteBy the Rivers of Port Harcourt, there was a Wiked Emperor, who locked the gate and isolated us. Despite the hungers,
Deletehe opened and closed
whenever he felt.
Try me and see
ReplyDeleteCorona Avenger
ReplyDeleteWAR LORD
ReplyDeleteI nor dey your Nose
ReplyDeleteOne for all, all for none
ReplyDeleteI don't laugh taya
ReplyDeleteDemolition man
ReplyDeleteKnock dem down
ReplyDeleteI'm not a preacher of love
ReplyDeleteI am a war