Hahahahahahahahahahahahaa,................
This is the most hilarious memo i have read.........
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
65 comments:
Woa, this is beautiful. Beautiful Ijay and handsome baby boy ❤
ReplyDeleteWelcome babe King
DeleteI noticed that people hav started famzing this woman since kcee declared her as his wife!
DeleteNa wa!
This country...just be rich! That's all dat matters!
ππππ
ReplyDeleteAwwwπππ
ReplyDeleteWhat a 'beautiful' babyπππ
That cute baby up there ππππππ
ReplyDeleteThat memo though π€π€π€π€
She is so pretty.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe... women are really trying honestly.
ReplyDeleteIf that's what she truly wants,all good but she go beyond talking to her ovaries and put action to it.
ReplyDeleteCute baby.
I love babies and their beautiful smell.π€π€π€
Lovely cutieππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAunty does not want to give birth again lol..kcee this one is for you
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£ππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ Anonymous, you are right
DeleteLimpopo take note.
DeleteLimpopo crooner your wife is fine,God bless and keep the chlid for you guys.and we mothers too,may we enjoy the fruit of our labour ijn.
ReplyDeletePretty lady.
ReplyDeleteShe should have made such statement publicly.
ReplyDeleteGod is the giver of life ,we never can tell ,even though we don't pray for bad news.
I don't see what was wrong about her statement in public! She doesn't was to continue breeding like dog some other women. Yes God is the giver of life but he never said don't use common sense! She has every right to say No More!
DeleteHiann.
DeleteOya continue to dey born till you born complete two teams with reserve.
Mstchewwww
Lol sign out
ReplyDeleteBeautiful IJ, glad Kcee decided to start showing you off. Congratulations once again
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman still wondering why KC said he was not married .
ReplyDeleteKcee has opened her to monitoring spirits
ReplyDeleteQuite funny but I won't be surprised ifshe goes on another 9months course.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteOhh my my!!
ReplyDeleteNnwa nke a amaaπ❤️
Cute boy. Congratulations to you guys.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha.
ReplyDeleteShe's so pretty. Lil Mr handsome
ReplyDeleteEverything for the internet.
ReplyDeleteEvery attempt is made to be relevant.
Stay off the social media and nurse your baby.ππππ
She can do both.
DeleteE pain am
Hehehehrhrhrhehehehehehehehehehehe
14:52 πππππππ they haff come hian!
DeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteMen sha.....
ReplyDeleteKCee dat looks like what i dunno had dis beautiful wife dat gave him beautiful kids and was denying d marriage.
Thank God for her patience.
Kcee doesn't look bad either.Go and lie on ur bed n smell ur roses if u don't know what to say.
DeleteAiyay not your ovaries, you should write to your kpekus also that it should stop tickling you for gbenshing. Congratulations once again
ReplyDeleteπππ kpekus
DeleteHahaha...abi ooo
DeleteCutieπ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteVery handsome boy,fine mama
ReplyDeleteSee Ijeoma of fggco of those days.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl
i went to fggco too.
DeleteHahahahah to that memo, you are welcome Baby King,May God keep you and bless your family.
ReplyDeleteI know that feeling.
ReplyDeleteSometimes I will look at my son and feel like giving birth soon
ReplyDeleteI made this type of memo five years ago. Today, Lee m, Lee basikoro.
The boy is cute
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mama
Congrats Ij and welcome baby boy
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful and baby is so cute
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Cute baby!
ReplyDeleteCute baby, welcome king
ReplyDeleteVery funny, abeg enjoy motherhood
ReplyDeletepretty woman
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteSee cute baby n beautiful momπππGod protect u n ur home
ReplyDeleteKcee leave man nyash and concentrate on your wife alone and you can also drop the foundation you keep applying on your face. If the story of what you and Harry song did in secret ever gets to come internet go shutdown.
ReplyDeleteWhat do you mean please?
DeleteHe swings both ways with a larger interest in the ass hole of a man.
DeleteAnon 18:38, so every male celeb is now gay?
DeleteEven Kcee that chases everything on skirt has suddenly turned gay overnight?
Abeg make we hear word.
This is cuteness overload
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π baby born into a rich family. Congrats Madam Kcee
ReplyDeleteI hope the ovaries can hear you all by thierselve ehnπππ
ReplyDeleteAwww beautiful mama and handsome baby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations IJ and Kaycee, welcome to the world baby King. May God remember those of us still GTC very soon.