Thursday, May 14, 2020
43 comments:
Lol..... The fear of Woke is the beginning of wisdom.
ReplyDeleteNo be lie.πππ
DeleteLol no be lie you talk. Humans needs iron hands to handle them,and Wike is that iron.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeletePitakwa people π π π
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£πππ PHC people, Ndo!!!
ReplyDeleteππThat peeping looks like what some girls do before sneaking out at night from their daddy's houses.
ReplyDeleteπππ asweraghud mehn!! its not easy in p.h at all
ReplyDeletelol na wetin fit them.
ReplyDeleteThat is eh, dem no dey hear word.
DeleteInfact, na wetin we need in Nigeriaππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteChai ππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteQuite funny
ReplyDeleteWike dey come,everywhere don scatter..
ReplyDeleteThe fear if wike is the beginning of wisdom for pH people..
Port Harcourt people didn't just realize who Gov. Wike is, he was a local government chairman in Obiakpor local government. His antecedent were glaring.
ReplyDeleteEven when people were singing in the build up of the election "nobody get morale like Wike." Now he's proving them right about it. I pray he doesn't end badly.
You were hailing him days back though...
DeleteTEEJAY18 April 2020 at 14:58
My governor!!! my governor!!! That's a punch too hard and on targets. But how do companies who operates here thinks it's proper not to assist the state at a time like this?
I remember him as Chairman Of Obiakpor LGA.
DeleteThere was so much display of power by him and his boys. Just pull over sef to check your car and his boys pounce on you and confiscate your vehicle. Vendors suffered well that period.
Aboki,the fact I hailed him when he took a good move over an issue, doesn't mean I wouldn't criticize when need be.
DeleteNa that one? @anon 20:50. We used to lock our doors and go hiding then 1995 so his boys don't carry our electronic or gen. They ask you for the papers or permits you don't have. They will carry those things right inside your house to their office.
DeleteYou will have to bail it with 2k then. Day light arm robbery was like action movie. hmmmmmm......
His history has never been good.
All I'm seeing is the cute baby girl ππ
ReplyDeleteShe is too lovely
DeleteSee cheeks
hahaha..naija I hail thee
ReplyDeleteππππππππππno be smallπ°
ReplyDeleteπππππ. The fear of Wike.
ReplyDeleteSomeone said if wike catches corona virus π¦ outside during this total lockdown period, he will arrest it and send it straight to quarantine....No time for nonsenseπ
ReplyDeleteall hail emperor Wike.....lol
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteππ
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteSo trueππππ Port Harcourt people una kpele..This too shall pass.
Stay safe everyone.
πππππππ
ReplyDeleteLol. Nobody sent that last lock down but you see this one ehn, people believe. Enough stories of "I wan cross express road and them pursue me" my husband told me about a couple taking a stroll or whatever. Immediately they saw the police coming, they both took off in different directions. After the whole race, the husband came back and was saying "I'm looking for my wife" only God knows if she was nabbed. Each time I went out my husband would always call to ask if I've been caught so he could come and look for me at the isolation centre. After that morning of going out to look for tomatoes, I didnt go out again abeg.
ReplyDeleteYou see yourself? 20.58
DeleteSomething as grave as corona is in town you 're looking for tomatoes?
Wike suits people with coconut headi wey no dey hear worduπ
ReplyDeleteNigerians are just stubborn..na wetin fit us be this
ReplyDeleteWhosoever that captured that baby picture really tried. I wonder who she was looking at.
ReplyDeleteWhile the action man.
Port Harcourt is woke !
ReplyDeleteππππ 001 of pH,king of lock down
ReplyDeleteLol π
ReplyDeleteIt is well with pitakwa people
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahaha
ReplyDeleteVery soon Naija professors will start with WKE 103 exam, e.g.
ReplyDeleteAt what point did Wike demolished 2 hotels? Discuss with a clear drawing.