Friday, May 22, 2020
44 comments:
Hahahha mami water! That's so fast!
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteHahaha!! As ghost wey you be naa? Nne, you have watched so much Nollywood, mbok.
ReplyDeleteNot funny.
ReplyDeleteWhere’s your humor π₯π₯π₯
DeleteGo and look for your sense of humor and when you find it, come back and read it again
DeletePeace out
ππ
ReplyDeleteYou never know sister... He might just be your knight in shining armour hahaha πππ
ReplyDeleteKnight in shining Armour Agbero abi... If I hear πππ
DeleteYou mean Agbero in shining armour?
DeleteHahaha ππ you never know, you never can tell
DeleteAka dobetina
DeleteHahaha, are you a ghost?
ReplyDeleteDisappear
DeleteJapanese
Delete*japa*
DeleteHahahahha. The guy go pick race.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki....O japa,Usain boltπ♂️
ReplyDeleteππππ ghost mode
ReplyDeleteEmerald
Ben johnson πππππ,π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat happened.
ReplyDeleteπ nice one. Of course he sprinted off.
ReplyDeleteGhost mode niyen..lol
ReplyDeleteπππππππI think I'm gonna adopt this strategy πππ
ReplyDeleteWisdom indeed π
440 π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteππππππ. Smart move
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteπ»π» = ππππ
Japa! π π π΅
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahha
ReplyDeleteBen Johnson πππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteNa take off things na ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteTrying to imagine the look on the guy's face after you said that lol.Usain bolt things.
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Smart babeπ
ReplyDeleteNa to japa ππππ
ReplyDeleteVery smart babe π
ReplyDeleteMushin people na agbero.
ReplyDeleteI guess he change am for you in agbero style
πππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteOmo, na to run oπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteYepaaa...is you a spirit????
ReplyDeleteGhost things
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteLucky for you he was not a real spirit, you for see weeen.