Monday, May 25, 2020
55 comments:
The ikorodu boys are so creative....
ReplyDeleteI follow him on gram. He is trying๐๐
DeleteThe guy is very creative and i sure had a good laugh.
DeleteHmm...where is toheeb?
DeleteVery creative especially the 5th and 7th pictures...nice!
DeleteNo originality. Funny Toheeb wannabe
DeleteThese are awesome
DeleteNot nauseating like the guy who uses noodles๐
@ miss Ess, they are really creative, I just found out about them today when Ursla posted their Ikorodu version of Money Heist .
DeleteWhy steal someone else's work? Copycat. Stella you shouldn't be encouraging this. We all know Toheeb started this.
DeleteNo originality whatsoever ๐.
This is creative AF
ReplyDeleteTruly!
DeleteVery creative, Mercy Aigbe black gown would have taken a lot of time to be recreated by the guy.
DeleteThe disposable plates too, the guys really tried
Those ones on the right are the real pictures. The ones on the left are the photoshopped ones. ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDelete๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ he is creative i will give him that
ReplyDeleteBUT
Funny toheeb left the group chat๐
Funny Toheeb wanna be.
ReplyDeleteHe’s quite creative though
This shit is crazy ๐
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃi thought his name is Taofeek,abi whats that other guy's name again??could he be same person
ReplyDeleteToheeb
DeleteThis is creativity oh
ReplyDeleteNo creativity but plagiarism
DeleteThese pictures are quite funny ๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteNawoooh,another funnytoheb, anyways God bless ur hustle u tried
ReplyDeleteThis costume is serious work...o.
ReplyDeleteWelldone
LMAO. This cracked me up for real
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ. This guy is mad....
ReplyDeleteHe nailed the Funke and her husband picture and also Sola. His facial expression on Sola's picture is epic...
He really tried.....He's creative...
Lmao this person has too much time on his hands.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThe guy is creative,had good laugh.
ReplyDeleteHe nailed it! Awww my funny Toheeb’s got a worthy competitor.
ReplyDeleteYawns.... ๐ถ♂️๐ถ♂️๐ถ♂️๐ถ♂️๐ถ♂️
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteThe guy is creative fa!
๐๐๐๐๐. He's so creative. What! See what he did with trash bags and disposable packs.๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMinister of environment see recycling
DeleteHmmmm....๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteI saw all but for the life of me couldn't crack a smile.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to them.
Melancholy
You want a massage to ease you or pina colada?๐
DeletePicture, we all have different tastes. I don't understand people jumping onto others' comments simply because it's different from theirs ๐
Delete@picture I want both๐
DeleteMelancholy
14:09 calm down ‘fore you burst a vein even unknown gets my drift! Fly away tonto
DeleteUnknown ❤️
it's trashy...but in a good way
ReplyDeleteWe've great talents in Nigeria ๐ณ๐ฌ .
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteDude is creative
ReplyDeleteCreativity๐
ReplyDeleteLook at that Mercy Aigbes design, he killed it.
Hahahaaaaa so funny and creative.
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDelete๐คฃ creative.
ReplyDeleteIs that a gas cylinder?๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteThis shit got me rolling on the floor๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDelete๐ wonderful children.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is creativity ๐
ReplyDeleteThey will do more than this if provided with the right resources
ReplyDeleteMade my day. Very creative guy by the way. Come o where is Toheeb??
ReplyDeleteHahaha this na oponu.... He is so funny, I love them all..
ReplyDeleteI didn't crack a smile.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is stolen art .
Where is Mummy Ndioha ?