Wednesday, May 06, 2020
62 comments:
This is good news. So happy for her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
DeleteCongrats Sinach.
DeleteI so much Love U.
big congratulations to you Sinach.
DeleteGlory..... Congratulations dearest Sinach. God bless you continually and increase your ministry. Amwn
DeleteThose who have talent who don't depend on tithe are still making money. Congrats Sinachi.
DeleteGreat Are You Lord by Sinachi that Video moves me everytime I watch it
DeleteGod be praised! Wow!!! Congratulations Sinach.ππ€π
DeleteYou live and breathe to sing for God!
Memories. I can't forget your passion, your dreams and how you were always writing songs back then.
Greater heights await you in Jesus Christ name. Amen
Awesome! Congratulations Sinach!
DeleteCongratulations Sinach! I love your songs ππ½ππ½ππ
ReplyDeleteWhich one song is number one?
DeleteNice one π
ReplyDeleteMaybe the "Black" should have been avoided not necessary.
ReplyDeleteπ π π πππ
ReplyDeleteJesus rocks. Congrats Sinach
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow!!!!.....this is Beautiful!!!.... Love you sinach
ReplyDeleteNice one Sinach.. More grace.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sinach. You music gis dope
ReplyDeleteOsinachi that I thought to be a black American the first day I heard her song. I was shocked, surprised and marveled the day my brother told and proved to me that that she's Nigerian!
ReplyDeleteThat was like in 2013.
Congrats momma, you're so good at what you do, greater hights nneππ❤️π.
I used to believe she was an American until I argued with someone and I had to google it myself. She is super talented
DeleteEverything points to the Gospel as ultimately the only way. If you are still undecided better make up ur mind before it's too late. With this global pandemonium only Jesus can save and deliver. Ask urself why the musicians with demonic lyrics and music didn't beat this record with all their publicity and tours and even belonging.
ReplyDeleteI agree with you totally that it's only JESUS that can save but, this category she's topping is for Christian songs ONLY.
Deletethey have category for secular music too.
Congrats sinach ππ
Ahahn? Demonic? Na wa o. You people carry this unnecessary bitterness around and wonder why you’re not winning souls. Or maybe that’s what you prefer- being the only “Christians” so you can keep judging to feel better about yourself
Deletebtw there are different genres of billboard rankings and many of these secular musicians consider themselves Christians. Also, singing gospel doesn’t make you a Christian
@Sue, please naw. Don't do this to yourself. God in His infinity never wanted humanity to be of same race, culture nor religion. If He wanted it so, He sure wouldn't need your help to make it so. Now you condem His cherished as "demonic"...You should be ashamed of your comment up there.
DeleteSinach you are my sister o. My real Ebonyi sister and I am sooo proud of you.
Congratulations Sumachπ₯³π₯³π₯³π your songs are soul lifing ππ
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteSinachi congratulations...
ReplyDeleteYour songs are always on point..
More Grace Ma'am...
Congrats lady.
ReplyDeleteWAYMAKER is a brain resetting song.
God bless your hustle always.
I concur!!
DeleteBeautiful song. I've heard different WAYMAKER cover by foreign gospel artistes, even the reggae gospel.
DeleteI also heard the Day Star Choir with Joni Lamb sing this song on their broadcast. π❤️
Congratulation....Your songs are soul lifting.
ReplyDeleteThere is an overflow
ReplyDeleteCongrats ma'amπ€π€
ReplyDeleteThat's good. I love the song ' rain maker'. Congratulations Sinach
ReplyDeleteLol!!! It's "way maker" dear
DeleteNa real rainmaker. LoooooΓ²l
DeleteCongratulations Osinachi.
ReplyDeleteGreater heights.
Congratulations sinach
ReplyDeleteBig congratulations Mami.... Your focus on Jesus for years is yielding much fruit ππ
ReplyDeleteWow...congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats Sinach.You have a lovely voice
ReplyDeleteThat's the ONLY Nigerian musician that US people listen to her songs.
ReplyDeletePele anon, voice of the Americans... Issh
Delete@15:32
DeleteYes, I live in the States and that is the only Nigerian musician that you mention
her name and people know who you are talking about.
Congratulations sinach
ReplyDeleteShe sings the word of God. Soul lifting, spirit filled songs. Congrats Mama. More grace
ReplyDeleteShe is blessed. Congrats Mama
ReplyDeleteSo she's based in the US? Congrats
ReplyDeleteShe's based in Nigeria, congrats Sinach
DeleteShe is based in UK
DeleteShe is based on Earth
DeleteShes based on planet!
Deleteπ
congratulations sinach
ReplyDeleteYou deserve it Sinachππ, More blessings sis
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteMore wins sinach
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sinach, greater height