For some it might be calculated as 'putting pressure'.....
For some,this is just undiluted humour......
Friday, May 15, 2020
25 comments:
She was preparing herself. Daddy, she didn't want any distraction.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure there's excellent multi tasker, somewhere in her CV. Lies, can't multitask nothing if having a boo while studying was gonna distract her π π . I'm just saying...
Deleteπππ Cyclone π you're hilarious
DeleteShe was studying to make you proud..
ReplyDeleteShe was getting pricks without the man
ReplyDeleteNo she didn't get a man, she gat two degrees.
ReplyDeleteAs if they get men by gumming them. Isn't it the men that should
get the ladies?
That daddy knows what's up hehehe πππ
ReplyDeleteShe didn't have at that moment doesn't mean she's never had. She's healing from her numerous breakups.
ReplyDeleteDad, she was facing her studies.
ReplyDeleteParents...they will be shouting no boyfriend, no man, face your book. Then you graduate and go for service, your mum will start telling you about all her friends that have been going for omugwo lately.π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ the dad is wicked
ReplyDeleteHe's right though, atleast during masters she's meant to have met someoneπ unless she's the bookworm type, then his questions are in order
ReplyDeleteππππππππππawww
ReplyDeleteReading book
ReplyDeleteher daddy is right o... but finally getting married is a spiritual thingy ,if God never give you,your time never reach e no fit happen well.
ReplyDeleteI agree with you on the spirituality thing and if you force and fast track the whole process,u will fall into a ditch.
DeleteParents ask that silly questions. Na dem go still tell you say make you no follow boy oo. Na sky e go fall from??? Yimu
ReplyDeleteDad she was making you proud by fulfilling while she went to those schoolsπ
ReplyDeleteor perhaps some of her relationship or situationship didn’t work out....she will get a responsible man soon okay Dadππ
It's this type of silly questions that lead women into bad marriages
ReplyDeleteI tell you
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteShe was readingπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMy mum says this all the time and we all laugh about it.
ReplyDeleteIt's nothing serious π
She was studying ππ€£π. No time for boyfriend.
ReplyDeleteThoughtful dad