Nobody should celebrate their birthdays this year,postpone it to next year..2020 is too busy...LOL
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
29 comments:
Hahahahahahaha corona virus
ReplyDeleteHilarious comments π π π π π Daddy Bolu ππππ
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteLol..the last one got me laughing
ReplyDeleteLolzzz funny comments. Everyone is a comedian on the blogsphere. Please Stella create another column for our own version of 'Kids say the darndest things'. They are natural comedians
ReplyDeleteMy friend's baby calls her Dad honeyπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteShe calls the mum by her name if I'm the one looking for the mum, she calls me what her mum calls me, calls my mum what her granny calls my mumπ€¦♀️π€¦♀️π€¦♀️π€¦♀️
Hard stuffπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Lol... My niece calls her "shweeet".
DeleteMy other niece calls her dad " gbeke".
πππ looking for the expiry date of your marriage certificate? It's forever, man! No expiry date o.
ReplyDeleteChai! That wicked wife has been sleeping with all her husband's friends? π
Lol, they are all funny, The 4 year old kid that calls his dad and mum daddy and mummy bolu respectively, monkey and the dog and the kids that call their dad my love made me really laugh.
ReplyDeleteNice and hilarious π
ReplyDeleteπ π
ReplyDeleteLol , my 3 comments made it.
ReplyDeleteBoy calls police
Boy: Hello! I need your help.
Police: Alright, what is it?
Boy: Two girls are fighting over me.
Police: So, what's your emergency?
Boy: The ugly one is winning the fight.
Lollll! at Corona virus.
ReplyDeleteI follow you dey beg,Just leave Nigeria alone we are tired of your visit.
ππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteππbread winner you have tried!!!
ReplyDeleteDaddy Bolu stop calling your wife mummy Bolu,the baby will stop tooπ
Funny comments.π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£@ my love and daddy bolu....
ReplyDeleteBVS πππππ
Corobaby own get me π π π π. We in Phc are on midterm break that will end tomorrow. Corobaby abeg we don tire, pack your load and go. It have do
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI enjoyed every of it.... So hilarious mehn
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteHahah that marriage certificate own off me o
ReplyDeleteDaddy Bolu, are you not daddy Bolu? Funny comments πππ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMy 3years old son calls me mummy Lucas and calls his dad daddy Lucas, what's my own at least he recognizes the fact that he is Lucas.
ReplyDeleteπ π ππ
ReplyDeleteπππππππππmy yove come and on gen NEPA has taken lightππππ
ReplyDeleteLol funny comments
ReplyDeleteI know monkeys play pranks a lot but this one with the dog is serious oπππ
ReplyDeleteDaddy bolu, please take it easy on your boyππ
ReplyDeleteWhen I was living with my aunt when she had her baby, I use call her Aunty and before we knew it the little baby started calling her Mum "Anuty" I was made to call my Aunt "Mummy" so that the little girl will learn that, oh boy look at me then a 15yrs old teenager calling his Aunt, Mummy. It was hard doing it. Just reading this funny comment of the little calling his father "daddy bolu" bring back memories.