Wednesday, May 27, 2020
66 comments:
Asaanwa!happy birthday. ..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a beautiful lady with a positive energy.I love your vibes jare
DeleteHappy birthday my namesake and sis, the love I have for you is like a copied assignment, age gracefully.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Papilo's blood tonic, You're so beautiful and elegant ma'am, God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteLol@ Papilo's blood tonic.
DeleteChisom, I know Flavour gave you the inspiration to write that line.
Aka doctor's prescription 3 times in a day ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman .
@Chike lol, Iya asikwa, I've always known that phrase right from my secondary school days, People called me blood tonic/ogwu obala/onunu ugu, I asked some of my friends the meaning and they schooled me ๐☺️☺️.
DeleteHahahah Chocolatee baby, you know this darling๐ค❤️❤️๐.
DeleteHappy birthday papilo's heartbeat๐
DeleteShe's got pretty feet... that's usually the first thing I notice in a lady lol. Very beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteSee body
ReplyDeleteThis lady kept a low profile when her hubby was rocking Lagos classy runs girls while she gave birth to her kids.
Now she is back with a bang and her husband looks old and spent
It's like his sperm is drained
Can he keep up with this hot chic?
Hmmmmmm
Delete"Is like his Sperm is drained " Choi ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful. ๐๐๐ท
Lol
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteStella darling your blog visitors get mouth Sha, ha drained sperm ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful, cheers to a great year ๐ท๐ท
DeleteKing XOXO it is not goos o,hmmm.
DeleteDon't mind her Amara,happy birthday.
God bless you abundantly.
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteHbd Amy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. May she live long in good health and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Amara,not easy to be a fitness guru except u blessed with a body like mine๐๐
ReplyDeleteHey Baroness, you is one fine chick๐๐๐
DeleteYes, your body is goals mehn
DeleteNope I beg to disagree.
DeleteAmara is a slimshady but you is a kpanakwukwu,don't be angry o I was a member of team 'kpolu naba,na oja evu'.hahahahaha.
There is hope.
Happy birthday to you
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you my name sake, may all your dreams come true and may you celebrate many more years.
ReplyDeleteOnce again happy birthday to you beautiful woman.
Happy birthday Ami
ReplyDeleteI just see moms like this with this kind of body goals and I just get angry with my beloved atama and afang soup with better Foo foo
ReplyDeleteLet me laugh first ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐
DeleteLmao !!!!
DeleteMy best soups o, can't just do without them. Haha
DeleteEya. Fufu is bae
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐. Fufu is da best swallow ๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐Afang soup is bae
DeleteHappy birthday Amara. I admire you so much.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Amara, you are indeed beautiful
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
Happy birthday Beautiful Amara. God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteIf you dont have an "Amara" in your life...You are on a lonely road ๐๐๐
Happy birthday ๐๐๐๐๐ Amara, keep shining
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ๐๐๐๐๐ Amara, keep shining
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you our fitness guru. Looking so fine and chic. Keep it up
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Amara, live long and continue to prosper.
ReplyDeleteI remember her wedding with her late aunt , Angela Onyeador , co ordinating . Happy birthday beautiful & youthful Amara.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my birthday mate. Beautiful you.
ReplyDeleteJustyswt darl, happy birthday to you. More beautiful years. God bless you.
DeleteHappy birthday Justyswt. May you live long in good health and prosper.
DeleteHappy birthday Justyswt. I wish you long life and prosperity.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful mama
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday namesake.
ReplyDeleteGrace the age.
Happy birthday beautiful Amara...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Amara
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Amara kanu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday amara
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the beautiful energetic Amara ๐๐๐๐๐บ๐บ๐บ๐บ๐ฐ๐๐ฅ๐พ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Amara
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Amara.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearest amara๐๐๐๐I really love her positive vibes
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Amara ❤
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hope hubby can buy her toys cos she is very childish. Stay away from ig for a day pls . Very annoying